Loom And Leaf vs Therapedic

Get an Instant Discount for Therapedic Get $75 Off Agility

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Therapedic

Therapedic manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, latex, and memory foam mattresses. They focus predominantly on innerspring and hybrid bedding. You may have heard of them or seen them in local mattress stores across the United States. Overall, they are known for their orthopedic bedding that is designed to provide better back support than others. Overall, Therapedic's bedding is middle-range in terms of product offering.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.4/10
Therapedic: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.4/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.4/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.4/10
Therapedic: 8.2/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $749-$1699
Therapedic: $139-$1099

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Therapedic:
Get $75 Off Agility

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are very happy with these mattresses for overall comfort, which means that based off of recent and overall customer sentiment these mattresses have great percentages of positive feedback. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is one of the most important things to just about everyone. Even if you like mattresses that are not firm, a bed that keeps your back feeling good for longer is what's important. These mattresses offer good support for most reviewers.

Edge Support
Many reviewers describe edge support as a key attribute of the best mattresses. These mattresses have a good amount of edge support, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it does well measuring even support. Customers and reviewers report that these mattresses offer good support across the mattress.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

It's a hard prospect finding products that last decades. Brands, for the most part, rather make repeatable revenue than make something that lasts a lifetime. However, there are still good brands out there. These mattress, as an example, get good marks from customers on quality. Most sleepers will find them to last between 7 - 12 years, though those who are of heavier builds may experience them faltering sooner.

Therapedic's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews is a powerful way to create a more targeted list of potential mattresses for you. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but there were some that weren't as comfortable. Found below are customer ratings and specifics on the mattresses -- learn on!

Therapedic's Supportiveness

Overall, support is important for spine alignment and overall comfort of a mattress over the long term. Most customers describe these mattresses as having good support, but there are some rare complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is an absolutel must for folks looking for the best mattresses and for those that sleep close to the side of their mattress. These mattresses have well rated edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some decline.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are a great way to measure firmness and support. These mattresses are supportive overall, but there are a few folks that experience issues with support longer term.

Therapedic's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Get an Instant Discount for Therapedic:   Get $75 Off Agility

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Therapedic Customer Reviews

Good mattress

I love my therapedic mattress. I've had it for the past 6 months and I can't say enough good things. The only thing that I don't like is that I feel like it has fallen about an inch since I got it. I am worried that it will continue to sag.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.