Loom And Leaf vs Springwall

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Springwall: $199-$9099

Loom And Leaf:
Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Starting with a brand that has a good customer satisfaction rating is a good tactic. These mattresses are rated well by customers according to our investigation of online customer data. Customers have had good experiences with the company and feel comfortable in their beds. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it provides health benefits to the spine. Most folks find these mattresses supporting them well while they sleep. This means that you can sleep easy with these mattresses supporting you.

Edge Support
Most sleepers say they are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is ideal for those that are concerned about making the right choice.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

High quality, durable mattresses are the most sought after by customers. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. That said, these mattresses are rated highly for durability. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you are larger in frame, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others who were not as comfortable. Read on about this brand more below!

Springwall's Supportiveness

These mattresses have above average ratings for support, which is what you want when you've been sleeping on a sagging mattress from the past few months. That said, some reviewers have mentioned support issues in reference to their bodies, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Springwall's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, take a look at the price and trial policies to make sure you can stomach it if it by chance isn't as durable as hoped.

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.