Loom And Leaf vs Sleep Innovations

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf Get Up To $150 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Loom And Leaf:
Get Up To $150 Off

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. Customers are very happy with these mattresses versus others. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support versus others in the industry. They provide a good surface for aligning the back and spine and help most sleepers feel comfortable in most sleeping positions. Reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive on the surface layer and don't report many issues with sagging over a short horizon.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and are looking for a supportive surface. These mattresses have good edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball on top of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses provide an even supportive structure throughout the mattress.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. And that totally connects to why durability is such a big factor for mattress buyers. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. Even with that, there are still some great products and brands out there. These mattresses are experienced by customers as being highly durable. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Get Up To $150 Off

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this brand, learn more about the specifics below. Sadly, they don't get the best reception from all customers. Some folks were very comfy in their new beds, but others reported discomfort with the feel.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is what you want when you've been sleeping on a sagging mattress from the past few months. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses do fine overall, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Longevity in comfort is essential for mattress shoppers. However, with brands shooting for higher profits, it is not always an easy thing to find. That said, with customer feedback and mattress specifications, these mattresses should provide above average longevity and last over 5 years for most. But, some folks who are heavier may find their mattress loses some durability.

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.