Loom And Leaf vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf Get Up To $150 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Loom And Leaf and Sleep Ez in this match up!

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Loom And Leaf:
Get Up To $150 Off

Sleep Ez:
Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer reviews is an important check mark for shoppers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should give you a good starting point to learn more. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the key to waking refreshed. You want a mattress that makes you feel refreshed and doesn't cause back aches. These mattresses do well supporting your spine.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting close to the mattress, edge support is one of the most important attributes. These mattresses offer competitive edge support and prop up sleepers along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test gives a good reading on mattress firmness and evenness of support. If a mattress isn't evenly responsive, some people may experience discomfor if it doesn't work with their body. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings here and shouldn't have that as a problem.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

It isn't simple to find a great product that will last a decade or more under constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts forever if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still great companies out there. These mattresses, for example, get high marks from customers on quality and durability. Most will find them last 7 - 12 years, though those who are of heavier builds may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Get Up To $150 Off

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Do more research below on the mattress specifics.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. Reviewers describe their hips and shoulders being cradled and their spine being aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is how well a mattress does keeping things supportively even along the edges. For those that want to sit on the side of the mattress to put on socks or slippers, these mattresses should do a fine job keeping things comfortable.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also provide information on how the mattress firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it can help with finding out if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this information, these mattresses provide good, even support overall.

Sleep Ez's Durability

One of the biggest factors to buying a mattress today is durability. Being able to get up to a decade of continual use out of a mattress is good in terms of durability. That said, there are other things that affect durability -- like material quality and sleeper size. Customers give these mattresses good marks for durability against others. There may be a slight decrease in longevity for those that are larger.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.