Loom And Leaf vs Pranasleep

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Pranasleep

Pranasleep makes a variety of latex, latex and memory foam, and latex-hybrid mattress lines. You may see them sold under the names Lotus, Om, and Karma in addition to Pranasleep. They use high end latex in most of their mattresses, which drives the prices up into the luxury category. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had complaints about durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Pranasleep: $1549-$13124

Loom And Leaf:
Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Pranasleep:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always love their mattresses, which is why finding good customer satisfaction is so essential. Sleepers rate these mattresses highly versus others. Take a look below to read customer reviews and more mattress specifics.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support versus others in the industry. Their materials are good at aligning the spine and most folks feel comfortable due to this. Reviewers are keen on describing these mattresses as supportive and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and desire even support throughout. These mattresses have good edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test helps measure the firmness and even support of a mattress. These mattresses do well keeping things even and resilient throughout the mattress.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. But with companies focusing less on building quality products and more on shipping product, finding a mattress that lasts can be tough to get. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. For the average sized sleeper, they will last 7 - 12 years. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Pranasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction can help you distill the right choices for your next bed. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some customers had issues with the comfort, but others were really happy with the final product. Look on below to see what customers say in their own words.

Pranasleep's Supportiveness

Having a mattress that supports you will help with spine alignment and comfort over the long term. Most customers describe these mattresses as having good support, but some folks who are lighter or heavier in build may have complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is a popular metric of success for mattress makers and for those that are working on their mobility. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some decline.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Placing a bowling ball on a mattress at different points is a great way to measure even support. These mattresses provide even support for most customers, but some folks may experience issues with support long term.

Pranasleep's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. But as companies compete for profits, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Pranasleep Customer Reviews

We love it

We love it because we both get a great night's rest! We have had the Sleep Number mattress and waterbed mattresses. There is a size difference between us that is quite a difference. This mattress fits both our needs!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.