Loom And Leaf vs Novosbed

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Novosbed

It just may be time to try something new! Novosbed has been around for a while making memory foam mattresses comparable to some of the most popular out there. They make one mattress with soft and firm varieties and are still a bit of a secret outside the mattress industry. That said, they put out a great mid-line price with quality materials and plenty of price value that may just be what you need.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Novosbed: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Novosbed: 8.9/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Novosbed: $799-$1999

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Novosbed:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, good reception from customers is an excellent starting point to do more research.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good supporters vs many other competitors. Their materials offer solid support for the back and hips and help most sleepers feel comfortable in most sleeping positions. Customers describe that these mattresses are supportive and and don't report loss of support over the short term.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses do a good job providing edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball mattress test is a good way of measuring firmness and support. These mattresses provide an even supportive structure throughout the mattress.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability. Having a durable mattress can mean years of comfortable nights. while one that quickly fails can mean money lost. These mattresses will last up to a decade, which is good for mattresses today. Those that are heavier than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Novosbed's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. Versus others, these mattresses have very high scores from sleepers. Do some more research below to figure out if one of these mattresses are right for you.

Novosbed's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it properly aligns the back and spine. These mattresses are good at supporting sleepers overall. So, if you were worried about support for these mattresses, you can rest easy!

Edge Support
Most sleepers say they are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is popular for measuring firmness. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is terrific for feeling good about a supportive purchase.

Novosbed's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. And that totally connects to why durability is such a big factor for mattress buyers. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. Even with that, customers can still find great products and brands out there. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Novosbed Customer Reviews

Spare bed score. - Sid H.

Purchased this for our spare bedroom and our guests think it’s better than their bed at home.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.