Loom And Leaf vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding Get $100-$200 Off - Code SUMMERNEST

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell a variety of different mattresses, including a high-end hybrid mattress, organic and natural latex and latex hybrid mattresses, and two all-foam mattresses. Nest Bedding has a tradition of innovating based on customer feedback and customers describe Nest Bedding as providing excellent customer service. With pricepoints that are competitive against name-brands, their's a lot to love about this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding:
Get $100-$200 Off - Code SUMMERNEST

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given high ratings from customers, which means that based off of recent and overall customer sentiment these mattresses have great percentages of positive feedback. This is a good starting place for figuring out if a brand will work for you.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

These mattresses support well. Customers report that their spines are aligned and hips and shoulders are cradled.

Edge Support
These mattresses also approach edge support well, which is how good a mattress is supportive along the sides. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses should do a fine job keeping things comfortable.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is can help in seeing how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on these factors, these mattresses do a good job in their even support.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Durability, along with being comfortable, is the most important factor to customers buying a new mattress. Being able to get up to a decade of continual use out of a mattress is good in terms of durability. However, there are a lot of factors like body type and quality control that can affect durability. Customers give these mattresses good marks for durability against others. There may be a slight decrease in longevity for those that are larger.

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. Customers provide some of the better ratings to this brand than most others, which should make you feel confident in doing more research into the product offering. Read the specifics below to learn if one will work for your body!

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. These mattresses are good at supporting sleepers overall. This means that these mattresses should make you rest easy!

Edge Support
Most folks are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can sit on the edge of the bed or roll to the side and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to test support by resting a bowling ball on the top of your mattress. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is perfect for customers wanting to feel secure about support.

Nest Bedding's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are enjoyed by customers for their durability. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   Get $100-$200 Off - Code SUMMERNEST

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.