Z Gallerie Reviews

Get an Instant Discount for Z Gallerie Up To 70% Off Sale Items

Z Gallerie

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Z Gallerie is a furniture retailer and catalog company that has over 35 locations across the US. They focus on moderately priced products with a fashionable, modern flair, and generally use moderately priced materials and construction techniques with contemporary designs. While most customers like Z Gallerie's selection and styles, there were some complaints about customer service, delivery, and perceived value.

Furniture Scores

Overall Score: 7.7/10

Customer Satisfaction: 7.4/10

Price Value: 7.5/10

Price: $4-$5295+

Return Policy: 30 Days + Restrictions

See More Scores

Up To 70% Off Sale Items

See Top Rated Furniture Choices

Z Gallerie Specifics

Z Gallerie is a nationwide furniture retailer and online store, which offers contemporary mid-price furniture with the benefit of higher touch design services and customization options. Their styles range from mid-century to ultra-modern with store-fronts, catalogs, and online experiences offering novel room inspirations.

While most customers have good things to say about the style of their products and purchases overall, there are some complaints about customer service and item durability in some cases.

Material Quality

Z Gallerie offers mid-priced furniture, which is priced moderately above popular discounters. Their comfort furniture, such as sofas and sectionals, offer kiln-dried hardwood construction with a selection of upholstering options from synthetic microfiber to luxury materials like leather. Their wooden items offer veneered particle board or solid wood depending on the style. Most customers have good things to say about initial perceived quality, but there were some complaitns about long term durability.

Z Gallerie's Top Picks

When it comes to the pieces that Z Gallerie's shoppers are most excited about, there are a few popular requests that customers make again and again. We'll go through the top searches and talk about the ins and outs of their offerings.

#1 Couches & Sectionals

The top request from excited Z Gallerie furniture shoppers is a new sofa or sectional. Their styles are mostly modern with color palette options in gray, brown, or beige upholstering options. Most options come with microfiber upholstering and kiln-dried hardwood frames. They also offer more regal tufted upholstering options as well, with cushions featuring poly-foam with spring supports. Most shoppers have good things to say about the designs, but there were some complaints about the durability in some cases.

The pros: Modern sofa and sectional designs at a moderate price point with desirable features.

The cons: Some issues reported with durability in some instances.

#2 Wall Art

The second category that shoppers are eager to get a hold of is wall art. Z Gallerie's wall art selection includes abstract art, fashion art, modern glitter art, and photographs. Their selection is forward-thinking and offers shoppers modern or contemporary flair to their designs. While most shoppers have good things to say about the styles, there were some disagreements about price value in some cases.

The pros: Wide range of unique, modern wall art to choose from.

The cons: Some complaints about price value.

#3 Beds & Bedroom Sets

Another top item requested from Z Gallerie shoppers is a new bed or bedroom set. Z Gallerie offers sleek and modern headboards, bed frames, and bedroom sets to choose from. Some of their most popular designs feature tufted chesterfield style headboards, while their dressers and bureaus feature luxe-style veneers. While most customers like the bed and bedroom set offerings by Z Gallerie, there were some complaints about durability and longevity in some cases.

The pros: Modern designed beds and storage units with luxury veneers.

The cons: Some complaints about longevity and durability in some cases.

#4 Mirrors

Another top request from shoppers is a new Z Gallerie mirror. Their mirror options come in both floor and hanging wall mirror designs with a focus on modern and luxury styles. Their prices range in the middle to higher end at over $200 to start. With the main focus being silver and gold accents, most customers have good things to say about the designs. However, there were some disagreement about perceived value in some cases.

The pros: Modern and luxurious style mirrors to make a statement.

The cons: Some disappointment about perceived price value in some cases.

#5 Dining Tables & Sets

The last category that shoppers are excited to get their hands on is a new dining table or set. Similar to other categories, Z Gallerie focuses on modern designs with both all-wood and metal frame options for prices that are moderate to high end. Their seating offers upholstered options in both synthetic and leather options with European themes. Customers have good things to say about Z Gallerie's dining tables overall, but there were some complaints around durability in some cases.

The pros: Stylish dining tables and chairs with customization options.

The cons: Some complaints about longevity in some cases.

More From Z Gallerie's 2020 Catalog

In addition to the top categories above, Z Gallerie offers a wide array of other home products, such as:

- Bedding

- Desks & Office Furniture

- Bar Stools

- Living Room & Media

- Curtains & Window Treatments

Get A Z Gallerie Catalog

Z Gallerie provides free catalogs to shoppers in the US.

Want to shop their newest products? Request your free catalog.

Z Gallerie Alternatives

This is one of the best times to be an online furniture and home decor shopper. Depending on where you look, you can save $100s for higher quality pieces that can fit even the most unique style.

If you are ready to learn more about the best rated online furniture stores and brands that shoppers love, read our reviews for the top 2020 Furniture Stores.

...or jump right into our top online furniture alternative, One Kings Lane.

Get an Instant Discount for Z Gallerie:   Up To 70% Off Sale Items

Browse Z Gallerie Customer Reviews

Beautiful store

Beautiful store, so well put together, the decor and furnishings? ......to die for! Well it's really not worth dying for, but you know what I mean! ;-) Prices are pretty reasonable on a lot of items.

I had never been to a Z Gallerie before.

I had never been to a Z Gallerie before. When shopping at The Shops at Dos Lagos last weekend, I finally had a chance to visit this store. I really liked all the beautiful home decor here. Full of lovely frames, mirrors, furniture, and bedding, I would love decorating with everything here. I liked all the wonderful colors and designs. Although the decor is a bit more modern than I usually like, I really loved all the unique items. But when I finally needed a price on some bedding, we couldn't find a staff member to help. Several several sales associates sped by us at the speed of light, but no one would ask what we needed. I'm not sure what's going on with the service, but it could use a bit of improvement here. This store really has some really beautiful things, but I hope there's better service the next time we're here!

I was in this store for literally 30-40 minutes...

Saturday 3/7 11:00am. I was in this store for literally 30-40 minutes. I was sitting on a few couches, looking at the swatches walking all around, taking a few measurements. Not a single person acknowledged me, no one said hello, no one asked if they could help.. AWFUL! Bad part, I would've purchased 2 couches, everything is on sale. I'd rather pay hundreds of dollars more at Pottery Barn where they at least GREET people when they walk in the store. Mind you, this was early. It was me and one other person in the entire store. Staff were too busy in their own private conversation to actually WORK for their money today.

Very overpriced items...

Very overpriced items that look like they were bought in china or Taiwan. Personally the aesthetic of this store is very old fashioned. Noticed a lot of fake gold and glitter pieces. def not for me. No one helped me while I was browsing, and the store was dead..... very bad impression.

Great merchandise...

Great merchandise but the worst customer service that I have ever experienced. Their monologue is "It's on sale, do you want to buy it?" This is all I heard when I looked around the store and an unfortunate accident occurred, breaking glass coffee table injuring my legs . The lackadaisical store manager ignored the accident and after 30mins decided to write an accident report. She did not know how to use the PC and required help from an older employee. To make matters worse she refused to give a copy of the report and said that their HRLP department would call me. Compounding the situation, HRLP never called me. Did she send the report? I decided to write to their corporate office customer service ofice. I never received a response! Like I said, great merchandise but the worst customer service. All they care about is the sale and not the health of a customer that was in an accident. Leaving the store, I did make a small purchase and the manager once again was unable to use the POP check out system and blamed it on her customer before she would talk to me. Z Gallerie may have with keeping the stores open and their frontline customer facing employees are not helping. Joe Panganiban

I purchased an end tabl

I purchased an end table that wasn't going to arrive for 2 weeks. The item didn't even ship or leave their warehouse yet and they tried to charge me a 25% restocking fee. However, there return policy on the site and on my receipt states they can only apply that fee to delivered or received items that a RETURNED. The lady that sold me the table was so rude, she didn't even get on the phone after I requested to speak with her on the matter. No where in there policy does it state anything about cancellations. This is fraud. I filed a dispute with my bank. The fair billing act prevents them from charging me anything until the dispute is resolved.

Horrible horrible horrible!!

Horrible horrible horrible!!! Not complaining about this store I'm complaining about the customer service center. We purchased a a dresser and few other items from zgallery and they were missing handles. Nobody helps you when you call. They hang up on you and nobody returns phone calls. I literally called every day and it took them almost 8 mos to send out some handles. This is the worst customer service I have ever had. I asked to speak to a manager over and over and nobody cared e enough to help me all they do is hang up on me and be trying call me back. Terrible!!!!

My favorite place in town...

My favorite place in town to shop for furniture and decor for my home! The staff is great here, all of them very friendly and helpful each time I come here. Everything is gorgeous, I want to furnish my entire home with items from here. I love the sleek and sexy look to their stuff, lots of gold and silvers, glass and mirrors and the quality is exceptional. They have sales and a killer clearance section to offset the prices a bit, though I absolutely love everything I have bought here, which is something every time I step inside. The money is well worth it, so glad we have such a great store locally!

Z Zgallerie's customer service...

Z Zgallerie's customer service is the worst I've ever dealt with!!!! I ordered 8 chairs Nov 27th received them Dec 11th 2 were damaged. I've sent photos 3 times and not one call back or a email!!! They actually just hung up on me when I asked for a manager. I already had this expedited when I was getting the runaround on the delivery and was told a manager would get back to me in 48 hours. Nope no call back. The customer service is so unprofessional it's insane. Actually during this review I had a call back and once again was hung up on. Wow. Think twice about ordering from this place.

I went in to ZGallerie while on my lunch break

I went in to ZGallerie while on my lunch break...and I have to say the energy in the store was great. Sales person/manager Kimmie was delightful. She was working with another customer... but made time to greet me and ask me if I needed anything. She was very attentive and helpful. And even though I only spent $10 her customer service and smile was worth millions.

My wife and I usually shop at south coast plaza.

My wife and I usually shop at south coast plaza. We stopped into this store after moving to chino hills. Jennie was helping us. She was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. She helped us pick out multiple products. Her service and attention to detail was amazing. I would highly recommend this location.

My wife and I love the look of Z Gallerie

My wife and I love the look of Z Gallerie and was disappointed when they closed the locations in San Diego. Since then we've moved north a bit and found this location when we were exploring this area one day. We've been eyeing a six piece leather sectional for our family room and Z Gallerie had just what we were looking for. It was expensive but we knew it would fit our decor perfectly. The sectional went on sale for Labor Day and when we went to visit we were greeted by Ken, who was affable and very knowledgeable. I remembered I had a credit card offer at home that offered 18 months interest free; so we explained our situation to Ken and he helped us by locking in the price until our credit card arrived. During our wait Ken kept in contact with us and when we were ready to purchase he was able to get us an even better deal! They just delivered our sectional and it looks stunning in our intended space. Thanks to Ken and all the great staff at Z Gallerie Dos Lagos; great location and we look forward to returning to buy more pieces to compliment our new sectional!

I have never wanted to write a review more...

I have never wanted to write a review more than I have today... Based solely on the amazing customer service I received from KIMIE and JENNY! Of course the store is beautiful and their products are amazing but we have a choice we're we shop and what store we wish to purchase from... I usually shop at the Costa Mesa location but after this experience I would consider the extra drive time worth it... they did not mind me staying slightly past closing to ensure I was content with my choices, and rather than rush me out they helped me make some great design decisions as well. So glad I made the visit! Thank you ladies once again!

This afternoon my mother, daughter & I went

This afternoon my mother, daughter & I went into this Z Gallerie to look for a chair to match the Ventura sectional we just had delivered. Upon walking into their empty store we were not greeted or even acknowledged for several minutes. After 1 of the women working finally looked up and acknowledged me she seemed bothered. I don't know if we looked as if we couldn't afford their store or if this is how they treat customers but it was very disturbing. After walking around and picking up a few decor items we went to checkout. Another female worker rang me up and asked if I'd be paying with cash or credit to which I replied credit. She asked for my card and id which I handed over to her. When the employee saw I had a Z Gallerie credit card she said, very surprised "oh you have a Z Gallerie credit card?!" By this point I was way beyond annoyed so I replied "yes, why do I look as if I don't have good credit?" NEWSFLASH maybe you should of payed attention to what I pulled up in and parked right in front of your store in & maybe I would of got better service or any service for that matter! So mad that I bought a $4000 couch here literally last month! Disgusting "customer service" ONLY reason I'm giving 2 stars instead of 1 is because I'm trying to get right with Jesus & not be petty!

I love the furniture

I love the furniture and associates from Z G, our furniture was a perfect addition to our Hollywood Glam Bedroom look!!!

This store has a great layout

This store has a great layout and I love stopping in to check out their setups. BUT... their stuff is a little gaudy for me in real life. I like to look at it but don't find most of it functional in my own personal space. I have yet to purchase anything from Z Gallery but I do love to pop in and check it out.

Amazing store and Amazing customer service!

Amazing store and Amazing customer service! Assistant manager did a great job providing us with the perfect amount of customer service and was able to answer all my questions. It felt like I was shopping with a close friend who I could ask options and get great honest feedback. Love, love, Love Zgallerie Corona!

Just like Pottery Barn...

Just like Pottery Barn, I also really like this store but beware when you buy furniture. Check the quoted price they print you with the tag on the item. The price we paid was 100 more than the tag and all they could do was give us a refund although very nice about it, just wish there was an apology, if I hadn't noticed we would have just gotten ripped off. Just fix it in your inventory, otherwise its bait and switch.

Not so much as a hello or thanks for stopping in

Not so much as a hello or thanks for stopping in. Know one asked if I needed help. I was looking for ideas n hoped to have made several purchases, so that my new home actually looked lived in. I'll take myself n my money elsewhere. No thanks for the help staff member that chit chat with your coworker.

I walked into the store last week...

I walked into the store last week with a girlfriend looking for a dining room table and chairs. The saleswoman, Haley was great! I found a table I liked and she got all the info for me. I also tried out different chairs and she showed me all the choices of fabrics. I left and brought my husband back several hours later. We purchased the table and chairs. Fast forward a few hours later, a friend pointed out that perhaps I should consider a different chair that he thought might look better with the table. I went back that night with my husband and Adam, the manager was awesome! He helped me bring different chairs over to the table, we discussed my style and I showed him a picture of the dining room area next to the kitchen. Adam was patient and listened to me. He never made me feel rushed but he wanted me to be 100% confident in my decision. I wound up staying with my original purchase of the chairs. I highly recommend Z Gallerie not only for their products but also for their outstanding customer service. Thank you Haley and Adam!

I have spent good money here

I have spent good money here but haven't been back for a while because of the service from some girl name Ellisa. I've been back few times now because I heard she wasn't there. I don't know if she's still works here or not but ether way I haven't seen her and it feels good to be back. I believe there are two gentleman that are managers now. They are nice. The girls that work there are whatever. But at least not like the past staff! I'll move up to 5 stars when they give a bit better service.

Beautiful place...

Beautiful place with such an amazing items to find. A bit overpriced though. But I had a good Costomer service experience and sure ended up happy with my beautiful vase.

In August I ordered a Circa couch...

In August I ordered a Circa couch paid up front with Delivery $1300. Was told the couch would take 12-15 weeks for delivery....Dec 4th the couch was delivered and the seat bed was broken and damaged. So I refused delivery and when I called their Customer Service Department to share that I refused delivery because it was damaged. They told me it would be 2-3 weeks to process my refund. She couldn't explain why they couldn't refund my credit card! I still have not received my refund!! It's January 10th, much longer than 2-3 weeks! I love that store but I caution anyone ordering their custom furniture!

I wanted to buy a mirrored desk that was $350

I wanted to buy a mirrored desk that was $350. I asked them if they can have it shipped to the store for pick up like I've done in the past. They told me that mirrored items have to be shipped to me directly and the cost was $200.00 So, Z Gallery in essence is passing the insurance and shipping cost directly to the customer because apparently it cost more to not break furniture. Isn't that what shipper are supposed to do anyway? FYI, everything Z gallery sells can be found at other stores locally for wayyyyyy less. I've spent 20k with them. No longer.

Absolute worst store...

Absolute worst store known to man. Zero customer service! And the store is very dirty. No one is paying attention. Apparently, they're locked in at the register as no one even thought of asking customers if they needed any assistance. Oh and the above are the highlights of this place!

We ordered two chairs for Christmas

We ordered two chairs for Christmas on Labor Day weekend (September 2, 2019). We knew it was going to take awhile since they were custom and were told we would have in 3 months. I called in November I called and was told end of December. Today I called and was told February 3, 2020. No one during this process has taken any time to update us, keep in mind they already have our money. I was told today when calling the Roseville store at the Galleria that they don't have time to update customers. No one from the store or corporate has reached out to us or even acted sorry for the delay. We had also bought a couch from them and had a great experience but this has been painful and very unpleasant. It has been so disappointing and really long to wait! We were ready to wait for custom chairs but 6 months from a chain store seems excessive. Thumbs down Z Galleries:(

We bought leather cal king be

We bought leather cal king bed for our room they told us it's Italian leather but unfortunately a year later the top layer of leather started peeling off.. will never never again buy any furniture from them

Ordered online.

Ordered online. Item was broken in transit. They asked for pictures. I sent them and was told I would be contacted withing two days. It has been a week still nothing. I try to call customer service and I am still on hold...more than 45 minutes. I chose the call back feature twice and NEVER received a call back. Shop else where if you want quality items.

One thing that I will say...

One thing that I will say about "Z Gallerie" is that everything in this store definitely grabs your attention! Some of the items are too gaudy for my taste meaning that some of the furniture pieces look ostentatiously ornamented. I prefer more of the classic and traditional look so seeing a sparkly over-the-top chandelier, gold elephant bookends, or a 6-foot tall turquoise vase holder is not quite my cup of tea. This particular Z Gallerie is located at the upscale "Fountains of Roseville" outdoor shopping center across the street from the Westfield Galleria @ Roseville mall. As of December 2017, this is their only location in the greater Sacramento area. There used to be a location at the old Downtown Plaza in Sacramento but that has been closed since 2011. Now onto the store itself.. This is a decently sized building and with the inside being very open and spacious, it is also very bright. You will find a huge section where they offer dedicated artwork; everything that resembles Picasso to Van Gogh to Leonardo da Vinci. There is also a huge bedroom section but as I mentioned earlier, some of this stuff looks like it belongs more in the Playboy mansion than an everyday home. You will also find a huge assortment of area rugs, tableware, bedding, pillows, and mirrors. On the day I came with my lady, it was rather busy. We were not greeted nor approached by any salespeople in the 30+ minutes we were here. Most, if not all of the employees were behind the registers ringing up the customers. Even though I didn't purchase anything, my lady bought a small quotes book as well as bronze-colored dish. As I mentioned, most of the items in here are not my cup of tea. With that said and done, the store is beautifully designed and well-stocked. However, much of the merchandise here is pricey and you can find similar type products for far less at stores like Target, Macy's, and even West Elm. This concludes my review and when you combine the lackluster service and pricier items, I am giving just an average 3-star rating for the Roseville "Z Gallerie".

DO NOT BUY COUCHES FROM THESE THIEVES

DO NOT BUY COUCHES FROM THESE THIEVES, I ordered couches and they told me 10-12 weeks, it have been 18 weeks now and still no couches, no updates, NOTHING! If you try to call customer service it's a hoax, people from India pickup and tell you couches will be there soon.

If I could give them no stars I would...

If I could give them no stars I would. Their customer service is so bad I refuse to shop there! We ordered a bedroom set from there a few years ago and the nightstands came chipped. They refused to work with us and said that's just how they come. Three years later I shop there again...God knows why! I bought 2 dining chairs. The archer chair and it didn't match my dining table from RH. So I bring them back and Jonathon(employee/manager) said I have to pay a $159 shipping fee to return them back to their warehouse and they charge a 25% restocking fee. Mind you these chair are $578.88 for both. So basically if I return them I get half of my money back! Never shop at this store if care about customer service! They basically make it impossible to return anything, even if it come defective like my nightstands did. Updating my review - the Bed I bought. A white tufted faux leather- is now peeling away. It's looks awful. Don't buy there if you want quality furniture.

Upon entering my family...

Upon entering my family and I were greeted by a sales representative who was very helpful the entire time we were there . We had our kids with us and my 3 year old who is def a active guy was getting comfortable on the chair while we were shopping around & I told him to make sure not to put his feet up & she stepped in and told my wife and I that he was being perfectly fine & she was basing that off of her 8 grandkids . Lol I seen a couple reviews were people said they felt they were treated a certain way based of of race , I personally Did not get that vibe & I am African American & my wife Caucasian . Only thing I didn't really like was the was the other representative talked to the women who was helping us . She was a older lady & wasn't able to find the picture we chose in inventory & he was very rude and snappy with her ! And then attempted to find it himself and was unsuccessful ! A third representative stepped in and was able to locate the picture we wanted and was able to arrange delivery to our home .

I purchased an item from another store...

I purchased an item from another store that I was put into contact by this store. The item arrived damaged so I called customer service. 3 months later, 25 calls later, I have requested my money back and just went and purchased the item on my own from another store. I have still not received my refund and suspect it will take another 3-5 phone calls until I get the money in my account. I will NEVER shop here again. You might as well be shopping at a flea market because all of this merchandise is cheap stuff from China and there is no customer service to assist if there is an issue so you might as well get it cheaper.

ONLINE BUYER BEWARE...

ONLINE BUYER BEWARE: The return policy for Z Gallerie is deceiving. It states you can return your product to any Z Gallerie location, with the exception of furniture, custom or stock furniture. It did not indicate that you CANNOT return any item purchased online to a store location. Also, you will have to pay the shipping charges, which can be very expensive depending on the weight and size! I purchased a pillow and could not return it to the store. When I contacted their customer service department, I was told I could not return anything purchased online. I stated they should have this information clearly written in their return policy so buyers are aware of this prior to purchasing an online product. I would not have purchased the pillow online had I been informed I could not return it to the store. When I asked to speak to a supervisor, the person hung up on me. Very rude and unprofessional!

Ordered couches...

Ordered couches from here 4 months ago. The estimate they gave us was 10-12 weeks. I still don't have the couches. I've emailed and called them multiple times and was told I would get an email with an update the following day. I have yet to receive an email or update. What horrible customer service. I am truly shocked that they could be so careless. We paid a pretty penny for these couches and the service we get in return is absolute garbage.

We bought a bedroom set...

We bought a bedroom set here in 1/2016. Do not buy the Ava night stand. Both loop handles broke. I called the store and they referred me to customer service. I was told it was out of warranty. I asked if I could buy the part. They said they do not sell parts and that I am just out of luck. Will never buy Zgallerie furniture again!

I do not know how to get started

I do not know how to get started with this horrible place , went there last May to order a living room , they said they have to order my sectional and it should arrive by mid of August, so I sold my old one in mid of July and painted the room waiting so excited to get my new one , then in the delivery day I get 2 pieces and they left the other piece at the storage , 2 days later they came with the missing piece which found out that they ordered the wrong one , so I had to refuse my order after waiting for 3 months , went back to the store driving 45 minutes and asked for a refund showed the manager the picture in my place to show him how they missed up my order but he said I can not issue you a refund you have to call the customer service and my nightmare started , waiting time till someone will answer you is about 45 minutes then you explained what happened and emailed him the picture and then he said will refund the money back but call back in a week to get an update on your refund status, called back after a week found nothing happened and no refund issued and no notes in my case , then the new guy told me they just received one piece and 2 pieces do not show that they have them , so my simple answer that why I will have two pieces and refusing the third one and all of them will complete my sectional, so he had to check with the accounting department to issue my refund. This is not my business that you guys have to check with the storage and accounting and so and so ,, now it is almost a month after my delivery day and I do not know what happened, where is my money and no one answer their customer service number, I usually do not like to write bad reviews but this Company is so horrible ripoff, with zero customer service, staaaaaaayyyyyyy away shame on you Z Gallerie , ripoff. # where is my money #

Terrible

Terrible! We waited to make a simple purchase that would have taken 60 seconds to complete. The person working told us that there were only two people working at 1:00 pm on a Saturday in The Fountains. Poor upper management trying to cut payroll to boost the bottom line. Regardless, in retail, you must do something called multi-tasking. He should have asked his customers to give him a second to ring up PAYING customers. I guess the commission blinders clouded his vision. Sad...we won't be back. No wonder Amazon is killing retail. Good riddance...

Terrible customer service

Terrible customer service. Went in store to purchase an item. Was denied the ability to purchase one of the 2 items due to a pending inventory. Went home, ordered online and ironically received 1 out of the 2 said items. Called customer service and my request will be processed in 4-5 business days. I won't receive the item in 4-5 business days...my request will be processed in 4-5 days. This is why Amazon is taking over and retail stores are going out of business.

I am officially DISGUSTED

I am officially DISGUSTED with the treatment from the employees at this store. After recently moving to the area, I have been into this store at least 6 times in the past few months. EVERY SINGLE TIME I have came to BUY here, I am literally leaving this place LIVID! The first few times I have been here with my husband, none of the employees have acknowledged our existence. They are constantly caught up in their conversations, unable to help, extremely snobby, and down right rude! I wish I remembered a female employee in particular, I think her name is Alexa or something close to that ( I wrote her name down and will search for it; later will come back to edit this review). You would think We personally did something to her, the way she was treating us! Last week I bought some placemats, in which I simply asked, "can you please not put my placemats down all over the glitter", that was on the counter. After saying this, low and behold glitter all over my black placemats that I had spent so long going through their dusty and damaged stock to find nice ones. After I confronted her about this she completely ignored me! So I simply walked back over to where the placemats were, took the other ones full of glitter out, replaced them, and went on my way. Today, was the FINAL straw! My friend and I came in with with the intention of buying MANY things. We walked around the store, which was very dirty and dusty. You almost have to pray that they have non damaged clean stock in the back. For once there was a friendly employee, a male, who acknowledged us with a smile. We walked over to a comforter set near the front entrance. I knew I wanted it, but I wanted to make sure the color was grey. It was hard to tell. Since my bed is white, we decided to move the blanket to a white couch they had, to see the color in the sun. After seeing it pulled more grey in the light, I was ready to purchase. We placed the blanket over us to see if it was comfortable and not scratchy. While doing this the MANAGER DIKA, which I can not believe, SNATCHED the blanket from us and said, "I need this for my display!" Her and an older woman proceeded to place the blanket on the bed. No one else was looking at the blanket. We did not take a blanket that covered a bed. We were both so shocked at this disgusting behavior. I was about to drop AT LEAST $300 on a set for my bed, and then we get this kind of treatment? The male employee was there when the whole thing happened. He looked embarrassed. I asked for her name, and left extremely pissed! I could hear here laughing as we left. Z gallery lost a lot of money today. The customer service here is horrific. If this is what you call management, you should be ashamed of yourselves!

I am decorating my house...

I am decorating my house and I knew just where to go. Danielle, Ron, Janet, Jessica, George and Kathy are amazing! The service was great and they made my experience the best one! Z Gallerie has everything a home needs plus the Love! I recommend the store to anyone! My every need is there and I'm like a kid in a candy store! Thanks guys! 5 Stars plus!!

Down below is the message...

Down below is the message that I wrote to the CEO of Z Gallery . Help is need it Hello, This is my last resource, if I am contact you is because I believe that you are the CEO for Z Gallery. Back in June 2019, I went to the store located at the fashion show in Las Vegas, I made a couple of purchases in which a dining glass set was included. Back in November I've called customer service because my table and my chairs are getting rusted. I live in a dry weather and the humidity inside the house is at 18%. I do have a nest thermostat and I am consistently monitoring the humidity inside the house. Being that said, I still don't understand why my table is all rusted. Long story short, today is January the first and I haven't got any answered from customer service, I have called them a couple of times I am still waiting for answers. Pictures has being sent long time ago I'm still waiting for a phone call for a technician to come to my house. I am a frustrated customer debating on the quality of the products that I've recently bought. Please, if you get to read my message I would love to receive a proper solution for my situation.

I had an all around unpleasant experience

I had an all around unpleasant experience with zGallerie after the showroom. Danielle seems to be one of the few, if not the only, person that works for this company that tries to make sure things happen the way they should. We will see how the next week rolls out and I may post an updated review, depending on other promises I have been made. Thank you Danielle for your help.

This used to be a go-to store...

This used to be a go-to store for ma for home decor. In the past, have purchased a dining table and four chairs, various floral and decor. More recently I purchased a beautiful marble Lazy Susan. Upon delivery, it was falling out of the box - packaged SO incredibly poorly. I am very surprised Z Gallerie would treat it's merchandise like this. Because of the poor packaging the Lazy Susan is damaged and has a defect. It rubs and scrapes very loudly when turning. I have reached out with four emails and numerous calls with NO answer. What is going on here? All I want is an exchange and would like to speak with a live person to confirm that when I return this item I want another - quality tested first and packaged properly. I am so disappointed in the customer service and can't believe NO ONE will get back with me. Now, I don't ever want to shop there again. Such a bad experience for such a simple thing.

Disappointed

Disappointed by the level of customer service I've received this far from Catherine, their supervisor. Really love Zgallerie and the items they sell, but her lack of customer service and talking down to me makes me never want to come back. Buyer beware.

This is the most amazing store

This is the most amazing store they have everything and they sell it with such style and flair. On this trip I was looking for picture frames to immortalize my beloved husband. He needs to be displayed in style. While I did not know what I was looking for the store clerk so was helpful, and her name was Andrea. I was also shopping for a friend, since her birthday is on Sunday. You better believe that I found what she needs as a gift and I had to have one of what I bought her since the gifts were so fabulous. The cashier that rang me up was male and we were chatting while the credit machine was doing its thing. Overall fabulous store and would be lost without it.

Z Gallerie is one of my favorite stores...

Z Gallerie is one of my favorite stores. It has a great variety of decor for the home to choose from. Anything from furniture, sofas, beds to paintings, dinner settings, soft furnishings, pillows, throws, lamps, gifts, glassware and so much more. I love this store. It is always beautifully decorated and simply invites you in with its sense of style, elegance and color. You can get a range from understated to bold pieces that are classy looking and will accent what you currently have or give your home a fresh new look and the price is very affordable. I've been purchasing things from Z Gallerie for many years and everything is always well made and looks fabulous. I like unique and eclectic pieces and you can definitely find them here. I've always found the quality to be excellent and made to last. The staff are friendly and very helpful and they've been great when I've needed to order something from a store elsewhere making sure that it gets delivered to my home with a minimum of fuss (love that!) The other thing I love about Z Gallerie, is that a lot of their pieces are "timeless" so they never look dated. You can always find great gifts for your loved ones especially during the "holiday season." This store is an absolute pleasure to be in and a dream to purchase from when you are decorating your home or want to buy some accents to give your home a sexy new look!

Love this store...

Love this store and wish I could buy everything in it. I looked for almost 3 years for the perfect dining table and found it here. The staff was helpful and my table looks great! Will buy more.

So much beautiful home decor...

So much beautiful home decor and paintings! I almost always find what I'm looking for. Staff was friendly and helpful they let you look around without being right behind you. I will definitely be back.

Ummmm the ONLY place to get your furniture...

Ummmm the ONLY place to get your furniture if you're looking for hip, modern, and comfy stuff! The prices are pretty reasonable as they often hold sales and discount items. The staff is super nice and on top of things. Helps you out without you having to ask. One thing though is that I'm a furniture newbie and didn't know that they work for commission...so if someone helps you, be sure to stick only with them the rest of the time. I felt so bad when they rang me up and one of the employees who did spend some time with me and pulled items from the back had to give that sale to the first person who helped me. She handled it with a lot of class though and was still nice and polite with me after the fact. Thanks!

Have visited this store several times over

Have visited this store several times over the last few months trying to furnish our new house and have always been met by helpful and knowledgeable staff. Made our purchase today after Andrea was so helpful and accommodating, patiently answering our many questions and offering suggestions. Kudos to her and her coworkers all of whom have been great.

Z Gallerie is one of my favorite home furnishings store

Z Gallerie is one of my favorite home furnishings store. I can always count on being mesmerized by their beautiful dining, living and bedroom arrangements. Stylish, trendy, contemporary, old world styles and anything in between. Find wall hangings, fabulous art work and mirrors, chandeliers, dishes, candles, shower curtains, drapes, just about everything to make your home gorgeous and party ready. I bought some Eiffel Tower wine glasses a few years ago at the another Z store and it's always a topic of conversation. Over the years I have purchased many items here and I'll always keep coming back. On this visit I was in their sale area and found a whale on a pedestal and I couldn't resist, heavy, well made and almost two feet long. It was originally $64 and I got him half off! He's nicely displayed in the kids room. Friendly service too.

From now on I will just order my stuff online...

I absolutely love everything in this store and would buy everything in here if I could. I found a beautiful vase and some flowers. I had to wait in line for 20 minutes to pay for them....after waiting in line for so long they told me they could not take my gift card at that register and took them another 15 minutes to get their own gift card to work. The girl at the register did not even apologize once or acknowledge the fact that took them almost 30 minutes to ring up 6 items. From now on I will just order my stuff online and not waste my time coming in. Horrible service...

I love going into Z gallerie...

I love going into Z gallerie to see the furnishings they have in there. I was In there a few months back and purchased a art piece & pillows for my new house. There was a big rude black man I forgot his name but he was absolutely miserable. He seems like he runs the managers in there When I asked him to bring out a new piece from the back so I can see the piece before I spend a few hundred dollars on it he rudely said "they are all the same" so I responded I would like a new piece not the floor sample and I want to check it to make sure it's in good shape. When I went to pay and asked the nice lady if I could pick up my heavy wall piece laters since we have to leave the mall and drive to the back of the building to the loading dock and I wasn't finished shopping yet he rudely interrupted and told the lady who I later found out was the manager to tell us no because He didn't want to run the piece out the back if it was near closing. Yea SIR I heard you!!! Isn't this part of your job? well I thought your an employee and that is what your paid to do??? I complained to the Mgr and she told me she was going to speak to the district manager about him because he is out of control!!

I have to say I was super scared...

I have to say I was super scared to place a big order since the reviews and experiences of many seem bad! But I'm here to say thank you to the amazing customer service. I had to return an huge item worth $4500! And everything went great without any problems. I think with zgallerie it's like a slot machine in Vegas- wrong machine=you loose or you win. Same with the workers! Almost my entire furniture is from zgallerie and mostly I only made good experiences. But there also work people who just don't WANT to help. I can give you an advice- just search for the very nice young Asian man who's always smiling. He always finds solutions for everything and really try's to make shopping easy and with perfect customer service.

I like Z Gallerie

I like Z Gallerie. If for nothing other than checking out their displays for arrangement ideas for my place. I like the color schemes and the way that some of the furniture arrangements. The associates are helpful to where I sometimes feel bad for pretending to be shopping when I'm just looking for the next way I'm doing my bedroom or dining room. Anyway, the prices aren't bad when things are on sale - considering most Z Gallerie's are in malls. And considering it's furniture, most stores are clean and organized because it's not like a shopper can just pick up a bed or couch, walk around with it then leave it some where because they don't want it.

This is the most unprofessional establishment...

This is the most unprofessional establishment in Las Vegas. Both the sales reps and "managers" here are an absolute joke. Every time I've gone in here, I've been treated extremely rudely. Forget about not being helpful at all, and when you DO ask for help they're sighing and have looks on their faces like they're being inconvenienced. But the last time I was in there took the cake: the manager Bree and sales rep Sarah humiliated me in front of other customers by ganging up on me when I tried to check drapery panel lengths. Apparently, you're not allowed to check items before spending money on them in their store. I was talked down to as if I was a child and was being disruptive. No reason for bullying me other than to get a thrill and exert their "authority" on me, the PAYING client. FURTHERMORE, I get home that evening and half the items I purchased were BROKEN. When I called to let them know I was on my way back to the store to exchange them, Bree tells me not to bother coming down, that there's nothing he can do for me since when I left the store, everything was in good condition. WHAT??? And how would you know since you didn't check the items in their boxes and lord knows I didn't since apparently I wasn't allowed to! So now, $600 later, my stuff is broken and there's nothing he can do??? Even though I left the store 30 mins ago??? WHAT A NIGHTMARE! I go in for a nice evening shopping and I come out totally traumatized. It's a shame. There's no upper management watching them so it's literally a free-for-all. Store culture is a disgrace and MUST be changed, as staff there are absolute BULLIES. Needless to say, I'll never step foot in there again. Taking my money somewhere else! I shudder even looking at the items I've purchased from that store.

Horrible

Horrible service , when I went to pay for my picture frame the gentlemen looked at my id for 5 minutes and then proceeded to tell me my name didn't match the credit card but it did. I was made to feel like I couldn't afford this store and had to steal to get my picture frame. I don't remember the gentlemen's name but it was around six and he had on a purple shirt with a bow tie. I left the store but cane back to fir other items I wanted and spent over $250. My daughter didn't want to go back she felt like the guy was rude and I did as well .

I've always loved coming here for home furnishings

I've always loved coming here for home furnishings! Everything is chic and modern, and they are always getting new stuff! I just purchased my home and came in for some ideas and the staff is always very helpful in picking out stuff to match my house! I'm confused by all the bad reviews... this is a great place for home furnishings!

The rudest...

The rudest staff I have ever encountered. Did not greet or welcome us for 20 min and then told us we could not sit on couches when we were trying to decide which to buy. "This is not a lounge" -salesperson. This is not a place I will ever return to.

Positive...

Positive: You can find cool, and even unique stuff here, especially if you know what you are looking for. Negative: The staff, even though numerous, is utterly useless and slow.

One of the best furniture...

One of the best furniture and home decoration places in the Bay Area. It is located in the famous Santana Row, which is a commercial complex that looks like you are somewhere in Europe. Z Gallerie offers a wide variety of tasteful furnishings, mirrors, rugs, and wall prints. Best place to decorate your home. We bought a few Prague beds, sofa, and lots of decorations. Our home looks like it was professionally staged. Love this place!!!!!

Their customer service is disaster...

Their customer service is disaster ! I ordered my furniture to them back in Dec 2019 for $4,200 & they charged my card upfront in full ! They said everything will be delivered with in 8- 10 weeks ! It is over 4 months & i have not received anything yet !! i have called them 5 times so far everything 2 weeks & everytime they came with different B.S story ! Finally today after i was yailing & screaming they said due to the corona vendor can not give any ETA till further notice which is absolutely bullshit i placed my order 4 months ago NOT 1.5 ago !! I ended up to cancel my order after they had my money for 4 months already ! Bunch of Crooks with horrible customer service & Zero communication ! Stay a way guys ...

On Friday night, I stopped in Z Gallerie...

On Friday night, I stopped in Z Gallerie on Santana Row. This place reminds me of a high-end Pier 1. Z Gallerie has very unique gifts like the dinosaur in the photo. In addition, they have lovely bedroom furnishings. The reason why am only giving it three stars is because I only saw one sales person in the entire place. They were assisting a customer at the checkout. There were a few customers looking around the store. It would've been advantageous for management to have a few sales people on the floor.

Some cool, but pricey art for your home...

Some cool, but pricey art for your home. Not really much to say about this place, but I always walk into this place when I go into Santana, but never buy anything. Don't get me wrong, this place does have a few nice things, but what little interests me is a tad overpriced. I've been looking at that chess board though! Overall, a nice little place, but something always seems to be lacking. However, it might light your spark.

So disappointed!!!

So disappointed!!! Wish I could give them zero stars. Let me start off by saying we have purchased many items from z gallery and have been happy with our experience. However our most recent experience led me to leave this review. I ordered the Omni dresser on Black Friday 2018 and they told me it would take 3-4 weeks for delivery. We didn't end up receiving our dresser until mid January. Longer then what they estimated but I guess things happen. However once the dresser was inside of our house , we noticed a bunch of imperfections to the dresser. (I.e. chips in paints, scratches on mirror portion, and drawer slides that don't pull out properly). For those who shop at z gallery know that their items are not cheap, so we were very disappointed to see this poorly made dresser after spending a pretty penny for it. I took photos and contacted the customer service department. Their customer service department is a disaster. It takes forever and I mean FOREVER to get connected with a live person. They agreed to send another dresser to exchange with our damaged dresser. Again they estimated it would take 2-3 weeks. And again it didn't come until the first week of April. I requested it come after 530 pm. And of course the delivery truck shows up at 430. Good thing my husband happened to be home. My husband went out to check out the dresser before they brought it in to our house. And good thing he did! This dresser had more imperfections then the one we currently had. On top of that there was a hole on the bottom of the dresser. My husband refused the dresser and the delivery guy who also saw the damage made note of it on the paper and told us to call customer service. So again My husband calls and waits forever to finally speak to someone. He tells the guy the inconveniences we have been through dating back until November 2018. The guy was polite and understanding and offered $300 refund. Giving that we paid $200 for shipping and probably a hundred something in taxes we didn't feel this made things right. He refused the offer and asked to speak to a manager. The guy told him the manager would call him later on in the day. Of course that didn't happen. My husband called back two days later to finally get a manager who said the most they could do is send another dresser to exchange or give us a 35 percent refund. Seeing as we didn't want to wait another two months we took the refund. To top it all off the manager told us she would email the refund to us within 20 minutes. And guess what it never came. I had to call the following day for them to finally send it. A store that is suppose to have an elite reputation , failed us on multiple occasions. I hope this review gets to the right people within this company because there are multiple things that need to be addressed. There is so many more pieces I would love to order from them but now taking my business else where because I don't want to ever deal with this kinda of customer care again.

UNBELIEVABLE

UNBELIEVABLE. I continue to struggle with the absolute horrific Z-Gallerie. Sit back, relax let me tell you HOW BAD ZG is. Back in July (yes JULY) I ordered a homestead bella granite couch. In November it arrived... YAY! But uh-oh wrong color. It arrived Gray. No where near the color I ordered. When I called they offered me $150 store credit if I kept the couch. Just to be clear this is a couch I waited 4 months for. This is a couch I selected the color to go with a particular room and now you're offering me $150 STORE CREDIT (to add context, Macys delivered a dining table THEY noticed a minor scratch in it - I didn't even see it - and offered me $300 to keep the table with a teeny tiny scratch). I declined the pathetic offer from Z Gallerie and instead wanted the correct color. They said it would be another 3-4 months. Last week (FEBRUARY) I finally get the call...the new couch is on it's way. I took the day off waited for the couch. They barely took it out of the delivery van and we all noticed OMG the same WRONG color arrived... Gray. We're now 8 months down the line. I spoke with the Escalations team, they were apologetic, of course not Z Gallerie's fault it's the manufacture. So I've two choices, order again and wait another 4 months (bringing me to JULY - ONE WHOLE YEAR) or they can just refund me and take the couch back.. ehmmmmm that would leave me with no couch or thirdly they can advise me what a DECENT compensation would be if I keep the couch as is. Angelina in their Escalations department said she would be back to me on Saturday... I've heard nothing NOTHING NOTHING... I called today 39 minutes waiting for phone to be answered I had to hang up. I will get compensation, a new couch and much more don't you worry. But whilst I wait I do want to ensure that no one else makes the same mistake of buying furniture from ZGallerie. if it has to be ordered DO NOT BUY from Z Gallerie. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

I have a love hate relationship with this place

I have a love hate relationship with this place. Some stuff is well priced and good quality, other items are very overpriced and others really poor quality. I have never gone wrong though with pillows and throws though. They have some of the softest throws in the world, and even after washing they are supremely soft. The staff is not usually very welcoming or even acknowledge. Once you track someone down, they are helpful. Great sales and good online shop as well.

This place has the worst worst worst customer service ever!

I will give this place (- 5 ) stars if I can. This place has the worst worst worst customer service ever!!!! Bought a few Fiddle Leaves on sale. First, the cashier processed my order full price despite her supervisor told her those were on sale (FYI, I stood right there, and I heard the woman told her, "those are on sale"). Nope, the pretty girl (trying not to give out her name here) had to charged full price. All said and done, I checked the receipt, another supervisor had to refund me and did the whole transaction AGAIN. They were annoyed, no apology whatsoever! Excuse me, I'm the one that's supposed to be annoyed!!!! What type of customer service is that? Also, I ordered 19 leaves online since they didn't have them at the store. Since I needed them ASAP, I asked them when the earliest they could arrive, and was it faster to pick up in store or shipping to the house. They informed me that they received the shipment on Wed only, and told me to call next day to confirm that my order would be in the truck. Called next day, they said it'd be best for them to ship if I wanted them sooner. I agreed and gave them the home shipping address. Long story short, with no update, no email confirmation, no tracking whatsoever, and after waiting for nearly THREE WEEKS, my order still hasn't come to the house. I had to call them again, and after being put on hold, they told me that they didn't have that order in stock, and they had to issue a check for refund. After hanging up from that angry phone conversation, they called me saying that "oh sorry, your order is actually here at the store, do you still want it or a check refund?" SO IF IT CAME, DON'T YOU THINK THAT YOU SHOULD CALL ME rather than having me waited for nearly 3 weeks? I said NO, I really don't want to step into your store again ! IF I DON'T CALL, I'D WAIT FOR MY ORDER FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE ?! Will see if my check for refund comes, or I have to call again and again and again. Luckily, this store doesn't sell life-support items! Seriously ! Please do yourself a favor, don't ever ever ever come to this store!!!!

Exploring at Z Gallerie is so much fun.

Exploring at Z Gallerie is so much fun...until you look at the price tag! Sometimes they have some great sales but more often than not I shy away from making a purchase here. I did, however, buy a beautiful duvet cover not too long ago. I was deciding between 2 duvet covers from Z Gallerie and Macy's and ended up returning to Z Gallerie. Upon going in to make my return, I walked up to the registers where a gentleman helped me. I tried my best to fold the bedding and get it back into the original packaging but, seriously, how does it all fit in there?? I joked with the gentleman about it but he was NOT amused. In fact, he was pretty cold. He looked at my receipt, probably to validate that I was still within the return window, and then pulled the bedding out to inspect it. I'm sure this is part of their normal process but something about this experience made me feel almost criminal. Like he was looking for something or some reason that would allow them to deny my return. Maybe he was having a bad day, but it made for an unpleasant encounter. I will still pop in here anytime I visit the "Row." It's a great space to get inspiration for your own home décor ideas!

Just like many other people...

Just like many other people who were complaining about the level of customer service , I would say even one star is a lot for this business and I hope the management of this business atleast try to do something about it . If I was just browsing in this store I wouldn't mind , but I spent few thousand $ in this store and instead receive the worst level of customer service . Although I really like their items but decided not to go back there again . Just last time when I was there I purchased almost $700 and the lady at the cashier was talking to me with an Attitude . Also I purchased something at the store and they didn't have it available and they said they will bring it to for in 2 weeks . I supposed to receive an e.mail regarding the arrival but After 2 weeks when I didn't receive any e.mail or phone call I try to contact them them to follow up and see if the they receive my item or not and again the lady over the phone talk to me like I am wasting here time or something. Again I am so sorry for the management of this store with this level of customer service and believe me if you were not at that prime location you would hardly had anyone coming to your store.

Back in November 2019 we decided to order a couch

Back in November 2019 we decided to order a couch and an ottoman online after visiting the store (no issue with the service in store). Couch was delivered with no problem but then the ottoman nightmare began. The ottoman was planned to be received mid January as confirmed with the customer service over the phone. Despite what was agreed they delivered it right when we were out of town during the holidays in December. So the item got shipped back to their vendor since we could not collect it... Then black hole no one to take the lead on simply re shipping the item. I called every week (despite them saying they will follow up with me during the week to give me an update) to get a status update. All the customer agents were useless until last week when someone actually understood the problem. They said they would followup with me in the next 7 days. Still no news so I called back 10 days later. Now they are saying to expect a delivery early April!!!!!!!!!! 6 months for an ottoman.... A joke! I'm asking for cancellation and refund since we have been more than patient. (They have to get back to me to confirm the cancellation has been accepted by their vendor... so I guess I'm calling again next week) By the way don't be in a rush when calling their customer service it takes forever to be attended and the put yourself in the queue to get a call back system does not always work.

Horrible service.

Horrible service..... Furniture is cheap and breaks easily and takes months to get fixed. I have had the Archer table for a year and a half and it's still not fixed and they refuse to just send a new one to replace it. I've spent a fortune at this store and I will always tell people I see to never shop with this company!!!!! Horrible

It's a very strange phenomenon...

Feb 3 It's a very strange phenomenon when companies become wealthy and then the Institute policies that make them look cheap I ordered a couch on February 3rd 2019 and as of the 29th of March I haven't received my order when I called them they give you the runaround and they joke about how this manager or that managers on the phone with me so Z Gallerie is a rip-off they just don't seem to care about their customers another business disrespecting the customers and charge them retail for their trouble

If I could give zero stars for customer service I would.

If I could give zero stars for customer service I would. This only applies to the Santana Row location. I frequently buy from ZGallerie and am decorating my second home. My husband an I drive all the way to Berkeley to receive helpful and friendly service from the sales people. I recently placed an online order and picked up from Santa Row which was a big mistake. I was greeted with nothing but unhelpful rudeness. Not one person was friendly. They need to be secret shopped and fired. It reminded me why I avoid this location that's 15 minutes from my house and drive to 1.5 hrs to buy my furniture.

Bought a couch for $5000

Bought a couch for $5000 and they delivered it 2 months later, broken! Now Im chasing after them to replace it for 3 months! They just give me the runaround and blame their "customer service department". Apparently, ever since they hot acquired, customer service has turned to Sh**! Don't buy anything you can't carry out of there. What a shame...

Horrible customer service

Horrible customer service... mostly from the manager. I would not spend my money at this location. Very unfriendly and poorly managed. I needed help with exchanging some items from my wedding registry. Initially the staff was very friendly and were willing to help. They needed the manager to help with the last process and she came over, with a negative attitude and was very rude and not accommodating. I left and went to a different location a day later, the manager there was very pleasant, understanding and easily handled the registry items without any problems. Clearly what I needed help with was simple, and easy to do... and instead the manager at this location simply denied helping me because she just what, didn't feel like it? Was in a bad mood? Such a waste of my time and a horrible experience! Please train the management better and learn some customer service!

Purchased a chair...

Purchased a chair on December 16th 2019. I recieved a shipping confirmation that it would be recieved late December/early January. It is now late January and there no expectation that it will be here before February. Multiple attempts have been made to get a re funded or at least my shipping cost back. No positive results. Zgallerie is demanding a 25% restocking fee for an item I have not recieved. The company has call centers for customers support and I been unable to speak with a supervisor in multiple attempts. I have received an email someone named Oscar. There was no title or explanation as to who Oscar was. As of January 26th 2020, this is on going with no expected delivery date. Zgallerie continues to state that a refund will cost me my shopping cost ($299) plus a 25% restocking fee. That would be over $500 to not get an item that I should have re6in December 2019

Extremely unprofessional service

Extremely unprofessional service. No reception in the store, no AC either (they use fans). Such an uncomfortable and unpleasant experience shopping here. Avoid at all costs.

Zero committed to deliver...

Zero committed to deliver time or customer scheduling needs at least the palm beach gardens location

Hands down of my favorite stores

Hands down of my favorite stores with beautiful and somewhat affordable items. I an't give five stars because the customer service hit or miss. I came one day and given amazing customer service and then a few days before Christmas and was experienced abysmal customer service. I believe it comes down to associates who really have no incentive to go above and beyond. Still, I love the items and it's the only one in our state. I just hope folks work on the customer service.

I love everything that Z Gallerie offers

I love everything that Z Gallerie offers, it's very my style. Having said that, I was hesitant in purchasing any "big ticket item" from them due to their poor ratings and reviews. I took the plunge anyway and boy am I glad I gave them a chance. I was at Z Gallerie practically 3 days straight looking for inspiration and/or testing out products. The staff who worked there (Jiay at the time) was more than helpful and friendly. He gave us advice and tips and was overall very attentive each time we were there "stalking" them. Important to note: they do not work on commissions so he doesn't have to go out of this way to try to sell us anything, he was just being helpful, but never pushy. When I settled on my new couch, Jiay helped me with the discounts and Joshua (the manager) helped in waiving the delivery fee! That helped me saved quite a lot of moolah! A few weeks after my purchase, and way before the sofa was delivered, I received a promotional e-mail from Z Gallerie offering a 25% off coupon. When I purchased the sofa I only received a 20% discount (which was still a lot). So I e-mailed Z Gallerie asking if they'd be willing to give me an additional 5% discount off of my recent purchase and they responded very quickly stating that they were willing to provide the additional discount! It was true good to be true but I finally received the credit and they also mailed me an updated receipt for reference. Amazing service, beautiful furniture and decor, with great price! There's not much more I could ask for. I have been back several times since with additional purchases and will continue to stop by whenever I'm the in mall or is just itching to redecorate.

I purchased the EMPIRE COFFEE TABLE...

I purchased the EMPIRE COFFEE TABLE last year from the store. When the table was delivered to me, the paint on the table peeled within the first week and now literally 10% of the surface on this table has peeled. I'm worried that kids will come to my house and be sick off of the peeling paint, I don't know how safe this paint is. I've went into the Bellevue store and they said that I had to call customer service to complain about the paint. I've called Z Gallerie on numerous occasions waiting 30 minutes to speak with someone. I have asked them for the type of paint that was used so I can have somebody repaint. They do not have any knowledge of what paint they used so that I can fix the issue myself nor are they going to honor any warranty since they now say that "peeling paint isn't a manufacturer defect". Are they serious? I feel like it is very easy to purchase furniture from them but when something goes wrong they do not honor their warranty or even care that the item is defective. Buyer beware of this peeling paint issue. I should have purchased a different table. I have sent them pictures of the table and clearly there is peeling paint all over the table but they seem to ignore the matter. This company just does not care. The table looks great in the store but beware, it isn't high quality.

i could give a negative review

i could give a negative review. The quality of the furniture really sucks and customer services is just a joke. one of my custom made soft legs just became really lose in 9 months after i received it and I contacted the customer services thru countless emails and calls and no one helped at all, no calls returned, no emails returned, just literally no contact at all. They just drag you over 3 months until you lose your warranty. I don't know why this type of business existed given no customer services at all. please run away if you don't want to deal with the horrible services and poor quality.

Pretty spendy furniture...

Pretty spendy furniture considering they tack on another $50 just to have it shipped to their warehouse... I've never been charged by a store to have them ship their own items to themselves! They wouldn't honor a sales price that was listed on the website a couple weeks ago. We were told it was a Fourth of July sale. But then we were told the Fourth of July sale didn't include furniture. Kind of shady story. Still, I decided I wanted the bed. The gentleman who helped us told me the bed I wanted was in stock in their California location so they could ship it to their Washington warehouse for $50. He said it would arrive next week. And for another $130 they could deliver to my home and build it. My boyfriend said that won't be necessary. He strongly encouraged it, to which my boyfriend said no. We were rang up by a lady. After scanning a few odds and ends, I told her we were purchasing a bed as well. She gave me the total and I swiped my card. The bed isn't shipping until late August, despite what we were first told. Every bit of information we were given was then contradicted! Afterward, she had me sign all this paperwork. Looks like they charged for the delivery and set up... Beautiful store, such beautiful furniture and decor. But the hidden fees and the seemingly shady transactions left a bad taste in my mouth. I won't be back. I can shop online if anything since they charge you shipping anyway!!

I am a huge fan of Z Gallerie

I am a huge fan of Z Gallerie, and the store recently moved from its location in Redmond Town Center to here in Bell Square, located on the main floor below Victoria Secret. For all intents and purposes, it's the exact same store as it was in Redmond: the store size seems the same, the lay-out is the same, and the staff is the same. I like the continuity and consistency and knowing exactly what to expect when I visit a store I'm familiar with and like, so for these reasons, I was quite happy when I came to this new store site today. I see that there are more furniture displays out in the main mall corridor, and I gather that management or corporate probably wants to attract a broader population than was possible at the Redmond site. Bell Square definitely has more circulation and a larger client base in general than did Redmond Town Center. I think it interesting that Z Gallerie decided to move into the mall proper as opposed to, say, Lincoln Square where there are other higher-end home furnishing stores. It remains to be seen how well the store does here, situated among stores primarily devoted to womens' clothing and shoes and jewelry and accessories. (Note that Z Gallerie is the only store in Bell Square proper that is solely devoted to home furnishings). I hope the store does well. It has a wonderful product line. Our home has many furniture and accent pieces from this store, and they've all held up over the years and still get compliments. We've never had any issues with purchasing or delivery of the larger pieces. We even have pieces from their first store in Redmond Town Center, from 20 years ago when they were a two-level store (where Charming Charlie now is located). We love this store! I hope it does well and thrives in its new location.

Wow, have now been in this store

Wow, have now been in this store for a good 10 minutes without one single acknowledge mentioned from anybody the staff members working. Now, why would I want to spend my money in here? Absolutely no customer service

I loved this store...

I loved this store, it's gorgeous and the employees were super nice and helpful. They made sure some items I was buying were on sale, hand wrapped some large paintings for me and walked me through every step of the furniture delivery process to my home. Honestly, this has become my favorite place!

Ordered a mirror...

Ordered a mirror and couch from them July 2nd and was promised they would be delivered in two weeks. I checked online and it said the furniture was shipped from CA to WA on July 11 th?! It is now the end of July and I called and complained and they directed me to their warehouse location who said yes the furniture had arrived and said they could schedule delivery a week from today?? So now I have to wait another week for the furniture. We paid for shipping so I don't understand why the long wait. Not very good customer service. I ordered a couch and a mirror. They should have the mirror in stock at the store and the couch was not a custom order. I ordered the same fabric and color as the floor model.

I would rank Z gallerie's customer service negativ

I would rank Z gallerie's customer service negative if it was possible. After ordering my end table and coffee table for almost 2 month I have not received my items yet and I already called customer service and a shipping company 5times and unfortunately no one is helping me and almost everyone has been really rude and distrespecful . Z gallerie customer service is claiming my items got delivered to the shipping company in mid june and shipping company sometimes claim that they have the item but inspection is taking longer and sometimes claim they dont even have it! I dont even know how is that possible. I'm a regular customer at their Bellevue store and its really sad to see how Zgallerie treat its customers. At this point I'm asking for the full refund cus I cant wait for another two month not knowing if my items ever going to be delivered or not, but no one is willing to help me and process the return. This is so frustrading.

I used Z Gallerie's website...

I used Z Gallerie's website to order my daughter's Christmas present - duvet cover and 2 shams. They shipped me a quilt with shams. So, I was told to mail it all back (can't return online purchases to brick and mortar for refund at Z Gallerie!) - and this was done in January. Now April 30, and I have received no refund - I keep getting different stories from customer service ("warehouse employees only listed the 'duvet' as returned, not the shams" and "the last customer service employee tried to process it wrong and left the company, I will do it for you and you'll have it in 2 weeks") - and still nothing. I am going to have their registered agent in Wa State served with a small claims court notice, I am tired of being lied to and not getting results. People - order online from Nordstrom or Amazon or similar companies with really good customer service - not these guys at Z Gallerie.

Just purchased a painting here

Just purchased a painting here. We worked with Joshua, he's is great. He provided great input and was very relaxed and helpful. The in store selection wasn't the best, too much beige/ white stuff. But we found something we really like (a dark framed map of the world).

Very over priced for the quality.

Very over priced for the quality. Also saw huge chinchilla blankets which I found to be extremely horrible and disturbing. So will not support a place with super cruel practices.

Was the only customer in this store

Was the only customer in this store for 20 minutes and not 1 of the 3 women asked if I needed help nor greeted me. When I approached the counter to ask for a price check I began the conversation with a hello. Only to receive a smirk back. I'll spend my money elsewhere

Stay away from this store!

Stay away from this store! I was very impressive with the fancy looking furnitures when I first visited the store and I purchased one bed and one coffee table. Well after 3 weeks the delivery guy finally showed up with two defected products!! Coffee table was not stable and the bed was even not able to assemble!! The delivery guy even told me that they've seen so many similar situations! I was so upset and had to return both. Now after 2 months I still have not received any refund!!! The customer service guy was so rude telling me that that's their policy!! Seriously I'm so close to file a complaint to the customer association about this place. Never had a worse experience before!!

This is a fantastic store!

This is a fantastic store! I recently purchased a townhouse and decorated extensively with Z Gallerie. This store has been amazing to work with! The Manager and staff are very friendly, attentive and a pleasure to work with. I have purchased everything from simple decor to art work to furniture. The quality is great and service is excellent! I highly recommend shopping at Z Gallerie in Kierland Commons.

I ordered a couch

I ordered a couch. Was told all pieces were in stock , but it could take up to four weeks for delivery. Chances were I would get it sooner because all pieces were in stock. It has been over four weeks all I seem to get is the runaround as to where my couch is. Some days it's on its way from California and days like today it's in the warehouse just waiting to be delivered. Z Gallerie gave me the delivery companies phone number and said just call and set up delivery. I called the delivery center who informed me that it was not there. I called back Z Gallerie got a different employee who was going to look into where it might be And call me back with the status . Had I known that it in fact was going to be longer than four weeks I would have definitely gone a different route with a different company. Not sure how a company stays in business with service like this. This is my first time shopping there and my last. Although there items are beautiful, they definitely aren't that great !!!! This is a One and done for me !!!

beautiful atmosphere inside

This was one of the larger Z galleries with a beautiful atmosphere inside. They had lots to choose from with a large selection of sofas, bedroom sets, dining room tables, artwork, and various home decor. The sales person Cody was extremely helpful and friendly, he answered all our questions about different furniture styles and combinations. We are looking forward to filling our entire home with Z gallerie furniture.

Each employee was ruder than the next...

Each employee was ruder than the next so I decided to make my purchase on-line and chose store pick-up. Thinking maybe it was an off day I went into pick up my purchase but was sadly mistaken. Every employee and I truly mean EVERY employee I interacted with was unhelpful, rude and couldn't be more put out whenever I had a question. I loved the look and decor of this store and planned on utilizing them to help me decorate our new home but not anymore. I will never give this place any business again and I have advised others to do the same.

Absolutely horrific service

Absolutely horrific service, I'll never be shopping here again, as it has been our one year anniversary from ordering our bedroom set and it has just been a nightmare to begin with. We received our bedroom set TWO months after ordering it, mind you it was not custom made, just stock furniture. Then we received a nightstand totally damaged, and my husband had to literally decline it and they were giving us a hard time even taking it back. Then they told us they would give us a gift card for all our troubles and fast forward 8 months later and we're STILL waiting for this gift card even after calling corporate and complaining. Do NOT SHOP HERE.

Crystal and Natalie are amazing to work with!

Crystal and Natalie are amazing to work with! I went shopping today for a bday present for my mother. I really needed a fragile item shipped ontime with short notice. These girls were helpful In finding the right gift and making my life easier by shopping it to Boston! They even made sure to provide me with a card for the gift. Great experience and great products!

Be very careful ordering furniture from Z Gallery

Be very careful ordering furniture from Z Gallery I ordered 2 Acrylic lounge chairs was told 4-6 weeks--It's now OCTOBER and nor chairs in site the 800 number in Sept told me the chairs were with the deliver service in Phx,I called the Delivery service--NO they do not have them,called the 800 # back.They could not find the chairs they told me were in,started a ticket by a supervisor to search was told would get a call back in an hour--I called back 3 days later asking the same questions --nothing had been done and they wanted to start another ticket--REALLY As I'm canceling the order the rep tells me they are due in Oct 13--REALLY what year??? they just keep baiting you on--they have no clue Customer service was nice but this company does not know how to get a job done and follow thru--Beware of ordering furniture!!

This place deserves the bankruptcy turmoil...

This place deserves the bankruptcy turmoil they're going through. I placed an order in MAY. I didn't get my order until June. It is JULY and I still have not received a refund for the returned product. I've called customer service 100 times, when into this store and they were useless. How is it legal to charge me $250 for a product, receive it back, and still not refund me!? I bet my money will disappear and they go down in flames. You deserve this Z Gallerie. Karma is a *****.

Horrible, Horrible, Horrible customer service!

Horrible, Horrible, Horrible customer service! I spent over $4,000 in January for 6 dining chairs and a chandelier. The chandelier was to be shipped within 2 weeks. The dining chairs were a special order and expected to take approximately 3 months. When the chandelier wasn't received within about 3 weeks, I called the store to check on the status. The ship date had been changed (without any notification to me), and I was given a new date. That date came and went. No chandelier. This continued on for another 2 months. Finally, I cancelled the order for it as it was obvious that no one had a clue when it would ship. And, I learned that if you place an order in the store, there is no way to check the status on-line. You must call the store to inquire. On February 19 I placed an on-line order for 8 items totaling about $450. All items, except 2 pillows, were in-stock. Instead of shipping the rest of the order that was in-stock, the entire order was held up. On March 21, I went into the Scottsdale Kierland store and asked Mary, the amazing sales associate who graciously helped us with our initial order in January (the chairs and chandelier) if she could look into the problem. She immediately made arrangements to have the pillows shipped from the Schaumburg Woodfield store thus allowing the rest of the items to be released and shipped. Ultimately I did receive everything EXCEPT one item. When checking on-line the status of that item, it reflects a tracking number identical to the tracking number for the shipment I did receive, but that specific item was not included. I have tried calling Customer Service numerous times - at times waiting on hold for over 50 minutes - all to no avail. NO ONE answers the phone!!! I called their Corporate office but was transferred back into the Customer Service phone queue from hell. I have called the Scottsdale Kierland store twice asking for assistance. The Asst. Manager, Oscar, told me he could not do anything because this was an on-line order. That was a surprise since Mary was able to assist with the back-ordered pillows issue. Yesterday, I called back and spoke to the person who handles stock inventory for that particular location. He admitted that the stores "fields a ton of calls from people who are having a problem with Customer Service". He took a message to give to the Store Mgr., Trey, to call me back. But, I have not received a return call. Incidentally, I have spoken to Trey before about my problems with both of my orders. He asked that I send him an email detailing my experiences so that he could forward it to the appropriate manager. I did so on March 25. I have done some research on this company and learned that they have filed for bankruptcy and just received some interim financing. No doubt a lot of the problems I have experienced with product not being available is due to vendors not being paid, therefore items are not being shipped. UPDATE - As I was typing this while waiting on hold for 64 minutes, my call was FINALLY answered. The rep said that the remaining item from my order was backordered and expected to be received at the end of April. I asked her to cancel the order and issue a refund. She told me "well, you will receive the item sooner than you will receive a refund". I was like - what??? She explained that they are so backed up with refund requests, that it will take a long time for that to be processed. At that point, I insisted on speaking with a manager. Elizabeth came on the line. She listened patiently to the history regarding these 2 orders. She explained that they have been overwhelmed with the volume of calls and customer service issues and, as a result, there has been a decline in customer service. She did submit a request for the missing item, but then informed me that the chairs that were supposed to be shipped in April are now scheduled for June. And, I am unable to cancel that order as it is custom. In the meantime, I am out over $4,500 without any refunds being received as yet. I will never do business with this company again.

I just redecorated my master bedroom

I just redecorated my master bedroom. It came out absolutely amazing and everyone who sees it is literally in awe! The wonderful furniture and decorating items I found at ZGallery with Rebekah's help made this possible. She helped me find everything I needed. My bedroom is now a very special place!

Want to see all the current styles

Want to see all the current styles in today's design world? This is the place from decor, furniture, & art. Usually deals and a knowledgeable staff always willing to help. If you want to add to your whole home or a few cute/quality items you will definitely find here with a nice sized floor.

I used to like Z Gallerie...

Kierland Commons - I used to like Z Gallerie and you would think with the struggles of today's retail stores that somebody would put in some customer service effort. The details of my purchase / return aren't really important but the lack of anyone to do anything they should to consummate a sale is glaring. My purchase was a fail every step of the way, from customer service at purchase, to the quality of the product, to the return of product. I'm still owed a credit and have been inconvenienced over and over. I will never shop here again. Bankruptcy details of this business indicate "missed performance targets" as one of the reasons...no doubt. I recommend you hire better people.

This review if for their corporate customer service...

This review if for their corporate customer service - absolutely horrible. This company is not what it used to be - sending out damaged items (brown and yellow stained rugs) , then refusing to pay for return shipping , they don't return calls and their managers are absent. Their goal is to charge high prices for a cheap product and ensure that you are stuck with the bill. It's unfortunate.

I like most of the stuff they have there

I like most of the stuff they have there. I bought the Davis chair and leaner mirror, I got 25% off, even the discount it's still expensive but I really love it , and goes well with my home ensemble , but honestly I won't buy it if not on sale. Hopefully they will last forever. btw they don't carry insurance to purchase for furniture, I was told you have only 14 days to return.

We purchased almost all of our furniture...

We purchased almost all of our furniture from this store. We bought two bedroom sets , custom upholstered chairs, dining room set, etc.,etc. I am soo disgusted with the so called customer service that this company doesn't offer. We had an issue with two night stands, where the doors would not close. So far, it has been 3 months and nothing has been done. They make you jump through hoops to have something taken care of. They have some nice pieces of furniture, but god forbid anything would need to be adjusted. I called the store earlier today and asked to speak to the manager. Well, it's been 4 hours and still haven't heard from her. When I just now called, I was told " that she left for the day". If you decide to buy anything from this company, don't expect to receive any service from them. We are done with this store and company!!!!

Can't believe z gallerie...

Can't believe z gallerie doesn't stand behind their product I purchased this beautiful art less than one year ago. My designer recently was over and brought it to my attention that this piece was turning yellow. I took a photo to compare, and was shocked how yellow it had turned. I went in to my local zgallerie today and purchased another piece of art for another room and while I was their I brought up the situation with this painting and the associate recommended I contact customer service as this piece is no longer for sale in store. She said customer service would help me to get the piece changed out because it should not be turning yellow. I spoke to customer service today and explained my situation and dismay that such a pricey piece was essentially ruined. The associate told me that z gallerie only offers a 30 day return policy and that they don't stand behind their products after that time. I am in dismay. I would have never purchased a piece of art for over $500 that was only going to last a couple months. Don't waste your money.

Z Gallerie has one of the worst Company Policies

Z Gallerie has one of the worst Company Policies!!! DO NOT sign up for their credit card, they will look for ANY excuse to screw their customers with late fees and other penalties. I paid my account in full with a $1200 payment on Jan. 5, 18. Apparently my final payment was a few days late. They accepted my payment, but instead ofZero'ing out the account, they sent me a new bill for a $27 late fee. I was out of town for a month, so when I got back they had sent a 2nd notice tacking on another $27 late fee for an account that had been previously paid in full. I called Comenity Bank which services Z Gallery's credit card. I asked nicely for forgiveness of at least one of the late fees since I had initially sent my $1200 payment only a few days late (and during the holidays!!). Comenity informed me that it is official Z Gallerie policy NOT to allow any forgiveness on late fees for ANY reason. Thus, they cannot give me any forgiveness on either of the 2 late fees that were charged on an account that had a zero balance. This is how Z Gallerie and Comenity Bank treats their customers!!! Disgraceful!! Needless to say, I've made my last purchase from Z Gallerie!!

Our complaint with Z Gallerie has many facets to it

Our complaint with Z Gallerie has many facets to it, ranging from misinformation, damaged products, lack of communication, and finally, rudeness by a manager. Here is the story: On December 18, 2018, we picked up a mirror at the Kierland store that we had purchased online. It was in a sealed box, and I asked that we open the box to ensure that the mirror was in good condition. The sales girl would not let me open it at the store and said if there was a problem we could return it. We took it home, opened the box, and found that the mirror was shattered. My husband called the store and spoke to Trey, the manager. Trey said they would order another mirror and pick up the shattered mirror when they deliver the new one, on January 27. They did not deliver a new mirror then however, due to taking inventory. They then changed delivery date to February 6, then February 10, then February 13. On February 13, another manager, Carlos, showed up with another mirror wrapped in bubble wrap but not a box. He said that they had taken it out of the box at the store. Without the box, we had no way of knowing if it was really a floor sample, but it really did not matter because this second mirror's frame was scratched and we would not accept a damaged product. Carlos said he would order a new mirror and deliver it on February 27. I rearranged my work schedule to be home on the 27th, but at the end of the day when no mirror was delivered, my husband called Z Gallerie and learned that the delivery date was changed to the following day, February 28. Carlos arrived on February 28 with the boxed mirror, carried by an associate Brent. We asked to open the box to ensure it was OK, but Carlos did not want us to, rudely saying that if it was not OK, we could return it ourselves. Carlos clearly had a chip on his shoulder, as he said his job responsibility is not delivery. Very rude. I had to physically stop Carlos from picking up the old mirror and walking out. My husband and the associate Brent defused the situation by simply opening the box with the new mirror. It was in good condition and we accepted it. Carlos then told Brent to take the old mirror and they left; Brent courteously said goodbye, Carlos left without saying anything. I can tolerate mistakes and am forgiving when a company tries to make things right. However, I will not tolerate rudeness, such as that demonstrated by Carlos. Z Gallerie should be ashamed to keep such person on their staff. For this reason, I will never shop at Z Gallerie again.

Browse Reviews From Other Rated Brands

Read Wayfair Reviews

Read Apt2b Reviews

Read Relax The Back Reviews

Read Design Within Reach Reviews

Read Arhaus Reviews

Read La Z Boy Reviews

Read Macys Reviews

Read Bassett Reviews

Read Room And Board Reviews

Read Plow And Hearth Reviews

Read Crate And Barrel Reviews

Read Havertys Reviews

Read Ashley Furniture Reviews

Read Jordans Furniture Reviews

Read World Market Reviews

Read Ikea Reviews

Read American Furniture Warehouse Reviews

Read Furniture Row Reviews

Read Overstock Reviews

Read Cb2 Reviews

Read Kirklands Reviews

Read Pottery Barn Reviews

Read West Elm Reviews

Read Brylane Home Reviews

Read Grandin Road Reviews

Read Ballard Designs Reviews

Read Restoration Hardware Reviews

Read Raymour And Flanigan Reviews

Read Frontgate Reviews

Read Value City Reviews

Read Hayneedle Reviews

Read American Freight Reviews

Read Bobs Furniture Reviews

Read Big Lots Reviews

Read Montgomery Ward Reviews

Read Seventh Avenue Reviews

Read Rooms To Go Reviews

Read Living Spaces Reviews

Read Nebraska Furniture Mart Reviews

Disclaimer

Furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.