Get The Best January 2023 Furniture Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Article Reviews

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

New Year's 2023 Updates: Many customers have good things to say about Article's furniture quality, but according to recent reviewers, Article is experiencing delays in some inventory items.

Over the past few years, Article has quickly become one of the most interesting online furniture stores. Taking a muted marketing approach, they focus on their core mission of delivering high quality materials at value prices. By working with high quality artisans overseas, they offer mid-century modern designs that most customers love. However, with recent supply chain issues constraining global trade, their business model has been put to the test. There have been some complaints mentioning long delivery delays, issues with post-sale customer service, and faltering durability in some upholstered items.

Furniture Scores

Overall Score: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction: 9.2/10

Price Value: 9.2/10

Price: $69-$5499+

Return Policy: 30 Days

See More Scores

Get Yours Now

Article Specifics

Article got its start in 2013 with a simple mission, to streamline the furniture buying experience. Their primary differentiator was going direct to manufacturers overseas, establishing lasting relationships, and sourcing quality furniture designs direct to their warehouses in North America.

Providing customers with high quality designs at lower prices is one way they have established such a highly rated brand online with most customers describing good experiences over the years with products that offer solid wood construction and sturdy, simple assembly. However, in recent years, there have been widespread issues with international shipping and supply chains, which have put a strain on furniture companies. Recent customers have had mixed reviews, with some still loving their experience, but others describing more issues with delays, material issues, and challenging customer service experiences.

Material Quality

Article's mission has always been better quality at a more affordable price and mostly they have delivered on this mission over the years. For example, their wooden furniture pieces have often featured more solid and premium wood versus similarly priced competitors. Additionally, their assembly has been known to be simple and sturdy with solid brackets and simple procedures. However, there have been some complaints over recent years with descriptions of more issues with construction and durability. Also, Article's extensive product packaging has been a complaint for some.

Article Top Picks

Article has a wide range of furniture products, but not all of them are they well-known for. We'll go through customers most popular product lines and describe what makes them popular and if there are any drawbacks that customers report.

#1 Couches & Sofas

Article's couches offer a deal with prices below $1000 for non-leather upholstered options. However, their selection offers minimal color and upholstery options, with their most popular varieties offering less than 10 color options. However, their mid-century accents like wooden legs make these options really stand out in stylish homes. Customers mostly have good things to say, appreciating the solid wood frames, but there were some complaints mentioning upholstery quality and faster than expected pilling.

The pros: Competitively priced sofas with a range of agreeable mid-century styles.

The cons: Some problems with upholstery durability mentioned.

#2 Outdoor Furniture

Article's outdoor furniture bucks the mid-century style and focuses more on the modern aesthetic. Some of their most popular items are their chaise lounges and outdoor seating. Customers describe happy experiences mostly with rare complaints mentioning design flaws and longevity issues.

The pros: Modern outdoor furnniture with good prices and solid customer reviews.

The cons: Some issues about individual product durability reported.

#3 Dining Tables

Article's dining tables offer many solid wood designs with easy assembly and durable designs. Their most popular offerings are their walnut dining tables with tapered legs. With prices that are still below $1000 to start, customers appreciate the ease of assembly and solid construction. Those with issues mostly describe issues with the finish with easy scuffs and scratches.

The pros: Solid wood options for competitive prices and easy assembly.

The cons: Some recent issues described with scuffing and finish issues.

#4 Coffee Tables

Similar to Article's dining tables, their coffee tables offer many attractive, mid-century solid wood offerings, but also among them include those also accented with glass or marble table tops. Prices for these remain very competitive, below $500 for mid-sized choices. Most customers love their coffee tables for their high end look and affordable prices. Those with complaints mostly mentioned issues with table top color expectations and finish issues.

The pros: Competitively priced coffee tables with attractive mid-century styles with solid wood and desirable materials.

The cons: Some disagreements about products matching color and wood finish expectations

#5 Bed Frames

Article beds offer both solid wood and upholstered options in mostly mid-century or modern designs. Their prices are competitive with prices starting around $1000. Most customers describe happy experiences, describing sturdy bed frames. Those with problems mostly mention issues with squeaking connections and some delivery damages.

The pros: Competitively priced solid wood and upholstered beds.

The cons: Some disagreements about squeaky brackets and delivery issues.

Article's Alternatives

This is still one of the best times to be an online furniture and home decor shopper. Depending on where you look, you can save $100s for higher quality pieces that can fit even the most unique style.

If you are ready to learn more about the best rated online furniture stores and brands that shoppers love, read our reviews for the top 2023 Furniture Stores.

Browse Article Customer Reviews

Article was so easy to work with!

Article was so easy to work with. Ordered online and my chairs were at my door in less than 10 days. I love the fabric. They work perfectly for the space! Thank you Article

Awesome products and delivery service

Love the website and the selection of articles. There were some delays in delivery, most likely due to COVID and supply issues. But once scheduled, the delivery was flawless, even including a detailed tracking the day of. Would definitely purchase from Article again.

Gorgeous pieces of furniture

Gorgeous pieces of furniture. Fantastic quality. Very easy to assemble yourself. Shipping was a bit faster than I was expecting and the people that delivered the items were very friendly and helpful.

Piece fell off brand new chair

Purchased 8 chairs and when I unpacked them, the metal tag fell off one of the chairs, brand new. Received no response from customer service.

Fantastic customer service combined…

Fantastic customer service combined with excellent product equals customer retention. We have purchased items and returned items. No fuss no muss. The quality craftsmanship is always excellent. Our most recent purchase was perfect, a dining bench and pillows. We always choose to work with Article first.

Awesome tv stand

I ordered a sofa from Article

I ordered a sofa from Article in March 2021 that was supposed to be delivered in May 2021. It was delayed until June 2021. Now it has been sitting in a warehouse in my town since June waiting for a delivery. Article is blaming it on the local delivery company that they outsource to. Article has no solution and blames this company that they have hired. It is Article's responsibility for the delivery of their goods at the end of the day. Article refunded me back $50 and has no other solution other than to wait or go pick it up myself. The people on the phone at Article are nice but have no solutions. I removed my old sofa from my home in anticipation of my new one arriving and now my home is empty with no solution on the horizon. This delivery is now two months late from the time frame I was given when I ordered it.

Good product Sven leather sofa & good delivery!!!

Wonderful Sven leather couch and delivery was perfect

The loveseat is beautiful

The loveseat is beautiful. The delivery went well. This is our second Article purchase and it did not disappoint.

Daisy lounge chair love!

I ordered 2 of the Daisy lounge chairs and absolutely love them. The service was great-once the order was received, they arranged a delivery time and the delivery guys were super nice and helpful. The chairs were packed well and look amazing in my backyard. I’d use this company again. I’m in North Vancouver, BC.

Lives up to the hype

Love this couch already. Looks just as great in person as it does online, and just as comfortable to boot. Can't wait to live life on it for the coming years.

Attire is AMAZING

This was my first experience ordering from Attire. At first I was impressed by how easy it was to order on line, and the quick delivery date. When my couch arrived (on time!) I was blown away by the quality of the couch and the two men who set it up were incredible. I just LOVE my couch and will be ordering more from them in the near future. Thank you Attire - you rock.

Buyer beware

Buyer beware. Cheap Vietnamese furniture that only has a 12 month warranty. We bought a Seno Walnut Kitchen Table and Feast Lime Green Chairs. 14 months after purchase the chairs are falling apart (legs coming off and stripping out). There’s no way to tighten them and no support. We are two adults with no kids and don’t use them regularly at all. For the premium Article is charging either go to IKEA for the same quality or spend a little more for something that will last.

Great couch

Great couch. Very comfy and cute!

Quality and delivery of furniture is…

Quality and delivery of furniture is wonderful, however very expensive return policy! We recently purchased something and color was slightly off so we had to return. They charged $19 for return shipping, and if not packaged in same box as mailed in, then you are charged an extra $50 for them to repackage. Our piece of furniture was a $200 ottoman that we had packaging suitable to fit, but size of product didn’t matter. We understood if a large piece of furniture but an already put together ottoman didn’t make much sense to us! We were ultimately charged $70 for the return! Buyers beware before purchasing!!!

The BEST!

Highly recommend Article. Their website is super easy to navigate, and their customer service team is great - they communicated well every step of the way. The delivery team was great as well, friendly and helpful - the entire delivery process was smooth and seamless. The quality of their products is great and the price can't be beat. Beyond impressed, love them!

Great sofa

Great sofa! Beautiful lines, color, and price. Terrific customer service, too.

Excellent product and customer service

The sofa and the service exceeded any of our expectations. The quality of the sofa is excellent. It is very comfortable and seriously stylish. However, their customer service is amazing from keeping us posted on delivery dates/times to their delivery crew who were polite, helpful and so kind. I would definitely recommend this company.

So far my experience with Article has…totally underwhelming.

So far my experience with Article has been underwhelming. On the same day I ordered a daybed from Article (Sept 5), I also ordered a chair from C&B and a rug from RugsUSA. Within 24 hours, I received ongoing communication from C&B and RugsUSA; my chair will be delivered this week, the rugs already arrived. What have I heard from Article? Nothing - just a single confirmation email stating they received my order. Yesterday, 9/12, I sent an email inquiring about my order status. Immediately, I received an email back acknowledging my inquiry and they typically respond within 24 hours. But 26 hours later, nothing else!!! From this end, my order with Article has gone nowhere - it is still in the "order received" stage. No updates from customer service. All I want to know is if my daybed is going to be delivered in the estimated delivery window (Sept 7 - 19). If not, I need to make other arrangements for a guest. I am annoyed at the total lack of communication (and, seemingly, lack of action) on the part of Article when two other brands have communicated and acted in such a timely manner. I'll change my rating if Article steps up, but right now, nothing but crickets on their side. What a shame.

Amazing experience from ordering to delivery

I have coveted this couch for four years but it was a little too expensive for me as a teacher and single mama and so, I had to continue to admire it from afar...until two weeks ago. I ordered the couch and it was delivered within days. The delivery experience was great and assembly was simple. The quality is exceptional. The color is gorgeous and was everything it promised to be online. The material is soft, the pillow cushy. It is perfection. I am totally in love with what to me, is an investment piece that I will have for many years to come. I would highly recommend Article for their service and their products.

I left an honest review...

I left an honest review on their website about a couch I purchased less than a year ago. The couch is incredibly discolored, has lost its shape, and has not held up to my pets being on it even though I very specifically asked if the “performance velvet” would be an appropriate purchase. I was contacted by someone from the company a couple days later and asked to provide pictures, which I did. I was told to try and steam my couch to help it get back to its original color and they offered me $70 to buy a steamer. I have had this couch professionally cleaned and it didn’t bring the color back. That’s the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever heard. It won’t bring back the gouges left by my dogs from just sitting on the couch. I wish that the customer service rep would’ve been honest and not sold me on something that isn’t meant for a dog friendly home. I vacuum the couch daily. I fluff and rotate the pillows daily. I take care of my furniture and I take pride in my home, and to be insulted with a $70 reimbursement for a steamer is astounding.

Freckle Gray chairs and ottoman and pillow for comfort!

First we bought 2 lovely chairs for outdoor. We added 2 very nice pillow set - blue and green and then the Reni Freckle Gray Ottoman. Very good look and very good quality! Nous aimons beaucoup! Merci Article!

I love this table

I love this table! The Tafulo round table is exactly what I wanted and the quality is excellent. From ordering to delivery, I was very impressed every step of the way!

Great shopping and delivery experience!

My first shopping experience with Article. I ordered two night stands. They are beautiful and match other solid walnut pieces in the bedroom. The drawers are soft close and that's nice. Customer service was outstanding - smooth scheduling for delivery, and quick response when I had to change the delivery. Driver called me with a very happy voice and that made my day. Thanks for a great shopping experience!

Was great

Was great, would order from here againp

Finally True Service

Great fast service, quality product, very satisfied, Thank you..

I order a chairs and parts....

I order a chairs and parts This people took my money On October 25 the it's now November 29 th and I still haven't hear from. So I called and apparently they needed it a code so they can deliver.. It's terrible service because I never had anyone calling me to tell me this..

Bought bedroom furniture...

Bought bedroom furniture, bar stools, sideboard and pillows and a bench with storage. Exceptional quality at great prices. Items delivered in packaging that protects furniture. Despite Covid 29 shipping delays Article has kept us up to date and gave me a courtesy credit to my account due to delays. Highly recommend.

I bought the nera oak bedroom set- king…

I bought the nera oak bedroom set- king bed, dresser, chest, and two nightstands. They are absolutely perfect, exactly what I wanted. Great quality. The customer service was excellent as well. One of the drawers on the dresser was damaged, and they replaced it within a week. Customer service was easy to get a hold of and very helpful.

Satisfaction guaranteed..

Awesome couch, easy to order and very clear update and info along the way. Needed to push my delivery time and that was no problem. Delivery guys were prompt and on time and super friendly. Thank you

I need to sing songs of praise about…

I need to sing songs of praise about this fantastic company. First, the customer service is A+!~! Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Richard in customer service. He was great!! Thank you, Richard!

NEVER BUY FROM ARTICLE!!

The one star is because it would not let me pick 0. Never ever buy from these guys! They have the worst customer service I have ever come across. Of the four pieces of furniture I ordered, I never received three. And, now after having canceled the order for them, I am not sure if I will ever get my money back given the circuitous communication system that they have. Dealing with Article has been like having my teeth pulled out. And, if you believe me, I hope for your own good, that you steer clear of this website and its products. Not worth it!

Placed an order...

Placed an order a month ago (hey Article, my order number is *******) and was given an ETA between June 10 and June 21. Now it is the last day of June I haven't heard any word on the update of my order. Called Article a few times and they blamed on the delivery company and told me that "the entire company at Article, no one would know when my order will arrive". Could be a few days, a few weeks or a few months. How ridiculous it is.

Very good quality product and good…

Very good quality product and good experience overall !

Brand Love

I have been so happy with everything we have purchased from Article. After several bad experiences with West Elm, I went out looking for a brand with similar style and the Article experience has far surpassed my expectations. We purchased a sideboard and ended up exchanging it for a different one and that whole process was quick. Customer service has been great every time. Also, we love every piece of furniture we have purchased.

Article love…

The online ordering with Article was seamless and the prompt delivery of the furniture, painless. We’re so happy with our media center…beautiful and well made! Would definitely order from Article again!

I ordered a couch from Article on Sept 2...

I ordered a couch from Article on Sept 2. The advertised expected delivery date was November 26-29. On September 11, I was informed the expected delivery date was December 25-28. On September 13, I went to Article.com to look at the product page for the couch I ordered. The advertised shipping date was December 2-5, yet my account was showing Decenber 25-28. I contacted customer serivce, they told me that the shipping date "ETA reflected on our website in this case has not been updated properly to reflect the current timeline." Implying that it should have been updated and would be updated going forward. A few weeks later, I looked at my ETA shipping date, it was still end of December and the shipping date on the website was still showing the first half of December. On October 20/21, I checked the shipping ETA in my account and it was showing March 2-5. I was not notified of this change in delivery date at all. I promptly went to the product page on the website, and the advertised ETA was Dec 7-18. I called customer service, spoke to an agent, they found another couch in another container, redirected where my order was coming from, and assured me my couch would arrive between Dec 7-18. ETA shipping times are location specific. Therefore, every time I went to visit the product page, the ETA shipping on the product page should have matched the ETA shipping in my account. On many instances, I visited the product page and saw major discrepancies. My shipping ETA was consistently later than the advertised shipping based on my postcode. Last, I wasn't notified of a major shipping delay. I've subsequently made design decisions for my home with this couch in mind, so my hands are tied and I cannot cancel this order. I believe Article is intentionally advertising shipping ETAs sooner than they can knowingly provide customers with their products in order to secure sales. I never would have picked this sofa if the delivery date was end of December. Article should stop advertising delivery timelines they can't live up to. These are huge investments and they should practice transperancy and let their customers decide if they're willing to wait for their production timelines.

Worst delivery experience!!

I am leaving a comment here because it won’t let me leave a product review before I receive my product. I have had the worst experience I have ever had with ordering a piece of furniture with this company. I ordered a bed about a month ago and they have pushed back my delivery date 3 times, 2 of the times I have cleared my schedule so I am there to get the package. Today they pushed back my delivery date to not arrive until over a week but my order is literally sitting in a warehouse near my town. I went ahead and just canceled my order because I am tired of sleeping on the floor, tired of them pushing my delivery date and making plans to be home so I can receive it, and I have already found a similar bed that I can pick up from the store and have in my home today. Again, worst delivery experience and my first time canceling an order.

Great experience

Great products. Happy with purchase

Incredible Customer Service

I can't say enough about how great this company is. We've purchased several products from them and their customer service has been consistently excellent. When supply chain issues became a problem, they made the best of a tough and stressful situation. It would have been easier for throw up their hands and say "thems the breaks!" but instead they went above and beyond to make something right that was very likely out of their control. Integrity and quality go such a long way in this world. Will always recommend Article for both.

Excellent experience

I have a great first time experience with Article. Fast shipping and very satisfied with the couch I purchased.

Delivery Issues

Apparently this company is having issues getting orders delivered... AND communication is lacking. My order was canceled after I called to find out why I had not received my delivery. Then they said that would reship, I asked them no to do that. My card was charged on 8/24 as if the item was in stock and ready to deliver. To date, I have not received a refund and will DISPUTE if not refunded by Monday.

Great purchase!!

Great purchase, quick delivery, easy assembly and the barstools look great!!!

I love the product and the fast…

I love the product and the fast delivery. I will keep looking for “sale” items and surely buy the things I want.

Everything was great

Delivery was prompt and perfect. They called a bit before they arrived. Let me know when they were here and brought it right up to us. Everything what’s great!

I want to be able to leave a 5 star…

I want to be able to leave a 5 star review, I really do. I placed a larger order with Article a while back and started to reach out when things were going to be late and my dresser had chips on the edges, they offered to replace it but we cannot start over again with furniture at this point. We moved a month earlier and did not wait for the big sale they were having because they do price match and we knew we could get the sale price. When I reached out to customer service the person was very combative with me. They almost argue with me. I did end up with someone helpful, eventually, I literally had to close the chat and wait for someone new to come on, and they worked through some of the issues and price matched half of my order, which was okay but it was still only half. This next time I’m reaching out and having the same issue with customer service. The person argues with me, saying it’s not that late or that I can’t know how late it’s going to be. No apology, no-let me see what I can do to fix this, just arguments. Almost everything has been late with no communication explaining that, not even an automated email. When I reach out to get help I’m being argued with. I have been doing a lot of interior decorating lately and ordered from 4 others companies recently and the communication and customer service has been amazing. Article’s Customer Service needs some major reform on dealing with issues and delays. I like the mid-century modern products and if things were better on the customer service side this would be 4 stars instead 1.

Elegant and well-designed furniture

I've purchased a living room set and bedroom frame and love each piece. This is a rare company I've come to trust for my online purchases as the products exceed my expectations. The delivery was sooner than later and the delivery crew was professional and courteous.

Ordered a new sofa and two matching…

Ordered a new sofa and two matching oversized chairs. They are gorgeous. No assembly other then attaching the legs. I love how they look, love the quality, love the color, love the comfort. My living room has been transformed and modernized for less then $3,000. My order was delivered within one week and the whole process….from ordering to delivery was seamless.

I wanted to love Article but I've had a…

I wanted to love Article but I've had a really bad experience. My walnut dresser arrived with one of the drawers completely off the hinges and broken. The delivery/assembly team also didn't pick up the remaining trash/etc and left a huge mess in my condo's hallway. I was told I could swap it out for another dresser a couple weeks later, but I've been on the phone with their delivery partner, Ryder, for over 30 minutes and haven't been able to get through to them. Please consider partnering with a different delivery partner in Miami that has better customer service and doesn't damage furniture upon arrival.

Another successful purchase from Article

As with our other purchases, the piece we purchased was of very high quality, arrived on time and well packaged with zero damage.

Bought bedroom furniture...

I ordered a chair and a sofa. I was initially told they would be delivered in 4 weeks. Then there was a delay and it would be 8 weeks. Then there would be a delay and it would be 5 mos. I had gotten rid of the furniture these items would replace - my mistake in trusting them. So I called to cancel.

Perfect product and delivery!

Perfect product and delivery! Thanks Article!

Great quality and delivery service

Great quality and delivery service. Perfect communication all through the process so I knew when it was going to be delivered and they showed up at that time! The chair is beautiful and so well made.

I love Article

I love Article. I’ve ordered 4 pieces from them now and every single one was very well packed, carefully delivered, and gorgeous once the I attached the legs and set them up.

Great quality and style

Article furniture provides our clients consistent quality in their products and style. Having a great customer service to rely on is a wonderful asset to my business.

Lovely

Lovely, well packed, so comfy! I love it and it looks SO high end and well designed.

An Excellent Experience

My experience with Article was excellent from ordering, to speed and accuracy of delivery and quality of the navy 72 inch sofa I chose. I highly recommend working with them. I love my new sofa!

Excellent Experience from start to finish!

Everything arrived in the window promised at purchase. Delivery was great and the pieces are just fantastic! So glad I chose Article.

Amazing dining table!

I bought Alna Oak Drop leaf dining table from Article and I am super happy with the table. It’s an upscale table, very durable, substantial and looks gorgeous. I was able to assemble the table myself with no help whatsoever. All the tools were provided and I simply followed the instructions. The customer service was great. Fast and professional.

Exceptional quality, design and service

We have become evangelists for the Article brand and for the always thoughtful and effective customer service on offer.

Bought a table...

Bought a table and set of chairs that appeared very bad quality, added a review, but they just deleted them from my history so like I have never bought them. Awful "never return again" experience. Do not recommend.

Best online furniture

Great quality and reasonable prices! We love our articles pieces and plan to keep them for many years to come!

Browse Reviews From Other Rated Brands

Read Perigold Reviews

Read Wayfair Reviews

Read Apt2b Reviews

Read Castlery Reviews

Read Burrow Reviews

Read Floyd Reviews

Read Benchmade Modern Reviews

Read The Citizenry Reviews

Read Kardiel Reviews

Read Made Trade Reviews

Read Relax The Back Reviews

Read Jonathan Adler Reviews

Read Scandinavian Designs Reviews

Read Blu Dot Reviews

Read Industry West Reviews

Read Jayson Home Reviews

Read Sofamania Reviews

Read Dot And Bo Reviews

Read Joybird Reviews

Read Arhaus Reviews

Read Macys Reviews

Read One Kings Lane Reviews

Read Room And Board Reviews

Read Design Within Reach Reviews

Read Lexmod Reviews

Read Albany Park Reviews

Read Crate And Barrel Reviews

Read Plow And Hearth Reviews

Read Havertys Reviews

Read Jordans Furniture Reviews

Read Ikea Reviews

Read Bassett Reviews

Read World Market Reviews

Read Mor Reviews

Read Serena And Lily Reviews

Read Horchow Reviews

Read American Furniture Warehouse Reviews

Read Furniture Row Reviews

Read La Z Boy Reviews

Read Cb2 Reviews

Read Overstock Reviews

Read Kirklands Reviews

Read Pottery Barn Reviews

Read Z Gallerie Reviews

Read West Elm Reviews

Read Ashley Furniture Reviews

Read Grandin Road Reviews

Read Ballard Designs Reviews

Read Brylane Home Reviews

Read Raymour And Flanigan Reviews

Read Restoration Hardware Reviews

Read The Dump Reviews

Read Value City Reviews

Read Frontgate Reviews

Read Schewels Reviews

Read American Freight Reviews

Read Big Lots Reviews

Read Bobs Furniture Reviews

Read Hayneedle Reviews

Read Badcock Reviews

Read Levin Reviews

Read Rooms To Go Reviews

Read Living Spaces Reviews

Read Montgomery Ward Reviews

Read Seventh Avenue Reviews

Read Farmers Reviews

Read Bernie And Phyls Reviews

Read Nebraska Furniture Mart Reviews

Read Valyou Reviews

Disclaimer

Furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.