Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Linenspa vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Linenspa

Founded in 2003, Linenspa is a very low-priced mattress brand that sells affordable memory foam, latex, and hybrid mattresses. With their incredibly low prices, Linenspa mattresses feature materials that are not as high quality as their competitors. Because of this, some customers have brought up complaints with durability, mattress construction, heat retention, firmness, and support. If you're on a tight budget, these mattresses might be a possible starting point for a temporary mattress, but keep in mind the 30 day return window just in case.

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Springwall


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Linenspa: 7.2/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Linenspa: 6.9/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Linenspa: 7.2/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Linenspa: 8/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Linenspa: $79-$499
Springwall: $399-$4299

Linenspa:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Linenspa's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer reviews can be a powerful tool for shoppers. Unfortunately, sleepers don't always feel great about these mattresses. Some have comfortable experiences, but others have issues. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Linenspa's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not be the best of the batch in terms of support. Though some sleepers find these mattresses to be comfortable, others have had issues with spine alignment. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, take a look at the specs to make sure it will work for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely a concern for those that struggle with mobility. Some folks, however, don't report it being as large of an issue for them. Some folks feel strongly about support issues so make sure to do added reading if edge support is an important item for you.

Linenspa's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is one of the most important factors to sleepers. We are all hopeful to find a mattress that would be just as comfortable day one as it is 10 years from now. Unfortunately, not all sleepers have felt that these mattresses were durable enought for them. If you are considering buying for your main mattress, make sure to review the specs against your body type to make sure it will work for you.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If your matttress isn't as supportive as it should be, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Those that have heavier frames may still find some discomfort while laying close to the side.

Springwall's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. But sadly, these days, most things degrade faster as companies fight to find profits. These mattresses have mixed reviews when it comes to durability. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Browse Linenspa Customer Reviews

WOW!!!!

This Mattress is amazing!! If you're nervous about ordering a mattress sight un seen from online.. Please put those fears to bed ( sorry for the pun). Not only did my shipment come in 2 days.. the price point not break the bank.. THIS MATTRESS PERFECT!!! no smell, soooo comfortable and will be buying more for the other beds in the house. THANK YOU for making my wife think i am a smart and savvy consumer...

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.