Linenspa vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best February 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Linenspa

Linenspa is a very affordable mattress brand that sells low cost memory foam and hybrid mattresses. With prices below $500 for many mattresses, they are not as high quality as others due to the low quality materials used, and some customers have complained about durability. If you are on a tight budget, this is a possible starting point for a temporary mattress, but some have found these mattresses lacking.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Innovations in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Innovations


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Linenspa: 7.2/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Linenspa: 6.9/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Linenspa: 7.2/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Linenspa: 8/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Linenspa: $94-$499
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Linenspa:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Linenspa's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Customers, sadly, don't always have positive remarks about these mattresses. Some report being comfy, but there are some who have had bad experiences. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Linenspa's Supportiveness

Some reviewers feel good amounts of support in these mattresses, but others have been less than pleased. For those that are larger in frame or have tender spines, make sure to do additional reviews before buying.

Edge Support
There are mixed feelings about edge support for these mattresses. Some feel that there is evenness in support across the surface, but others had problems with dipping along the sides.

Linenspa's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts 10 years or more, and when instead we get a mattress that hurts our backs after a couple months, we feel awful. However, now more than ever, it is getting harder to find lasting comfort. With more products in the industry than ever and rife competition, companies are sacrificing quality to find profits. With these mattresses, some reviewers had problems with longevity Durability issues don't happen to everyone, but make sure to read more about the warranty and the return policies.

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Not everyone feels positive about these mattresses. Some sleepers report feeling satisfaction with their new bed, but others not so much. One of these may work for you, but it makes it difficult to figure out. Continue reading below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so take a look at some of the other reports from customers to make sure your choice is right for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is an indicator of how supportive the sides of the mattress are versus the center. These mattresses have good resistance, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

All of us want a highly durable mattress that lasts forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, current customers are a great place to start, especially when you can access all of their feedback. These mattresses, specifically, are more durable than average and should last between 5 - 7 years for most, but some who weigh more may find they are less durable.

Browse Linenspa Customer Reviews

WOW!!!!

This Mattress is amazing!! If you're nervous about ordering a mattress sight un seen from online.. Please put those fears to bed ( sorry for the pun). Not only did my shipment come in 2 days.. the price point not break the bank.. THIS MATTRESS PERFECT!!! no smell, soooo comfortable and will be buying more for the other beds in the house. THANK YOU for making my wife think i am a smart and savvy consumer...

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.