Linenspa vs Parklane

Get The Best February 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Linenspa

Linenspa is a very affordable mattress brand that sells low cost memory foam and hybrid mattresses. With prices below $500 for many mattresses, they are not as high quality as others due to the low quality materials used, and some customers have complained about durability. If you are on a tight budget, this is a possible starting point for a temporary mattress, but some have found these mattresses lacking.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Parklane in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Parklane


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Linenspa: 7.2/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Linenspa: 6.9/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Linenspa: 7.2/10
Parklane: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Linenspa: 8/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price:
Linenspa: $94-$499
Parklane: $198-$2915

Linenspa:
Get Yours Now

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Linenspa's Owner Satisfaction

There are some negative ratings from sleepers for these mattresses. Some customers were happy with the way their new mattresse made them feel, but others reported being uncomfortable. Due to this, one of these could be great for you, but it also may be a problem. Take a look below to learn more about the specifics and to see if the mattress will work for you.

Linenspa's Supportiveness

These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on support. Though some folks like the feel of these mattresses, others have found these mattresses not to be comfortable. If you are looking at this brand, make sure to do additional research on how it will work for your body type before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely a concern for those that struggle with mobility. Others don't find it is to be a big concern. Edge support in these mattresses may not be excellent so make sure to do added research if it is important for you.

Linenspa's Durability

Sadly, not everyone rates these mattresses well for longevity. While some customers felt well supported, others describe problems with comfort over a short time. Take a look at the specifications of the mattress, warranty, and return policies before buying if you are considering.

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. However, it can be hard to distill the takeaways after browsing countless other sites. In our analysis of sentiment and reviews, we found that sleepers score these mattresses above average. However, some had disagreements about overall feel. Read more below on the mattress specifics.

Parklane's Supportiveness

Stomach and back sleepers need tons of support from their mattresses. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses offer a good amount of support, above average overall. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to do extra research.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Parklane's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Browse Linenspa Customer Reviews

WOW!!!!

This Mattress is amazing!! If you're nervous about ordering a mattress sight un seen from online.. Please put those fears to bed ( sorry for the pun). Not only did my shipment come in 2 days.. the price point not break the bank.. THIS MATTRESS PERFECT!!! no smell, soooo comfortable and will be buying more for the other beds in the house. THANK YOU for making my wife think i am a smart and savvy consumer...

View More Reviews

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.