Lifekind vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lifekind

Lifekind makes a variety of organic latex mattresses and were one of the pioneers in the organic mattress and bedding space in the 1990s. They developed latex mattresses that are well received by customers who can afford them. The only complaint is that they are on the firmer side, so if you are a side sleeper or someone who is prone to pressure points, these mattresses may not be for you.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lifekind in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Lifekind


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lifekind: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lifekind: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Lifekind: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Lifekind: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Lifekind: $1795-$4995
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Lifekind:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Lifekind's Owner Satisfaction

With brands doing lots of work on their online reputation, it's pretty hard for an average shopper to get to the bottom of customer satisfaction. That said, these mattresses get good marks from customers overall. But, there were some sleepers that disagreed with the feel. so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Lifekind's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though some reviewers don't agree 100% with the firmness specs of these mattresses, most customers appreciate the supportiveness of these mattresses.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for people that spend time sitting on the side of the mattress or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do a good job with delivering even support throughout the mattress, which means they should do well comfortably responding to your body.

Lifekind's Durability

It is extremely important for shoppers to find a durable mattress, but some brands care more about selling their products than focus on long term quality. These mattresses are above average when it comes to durability. Most customers are happy with their mattress after 5 years, but some heavier folks may see their mattress degrade faster.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are highly useful in figuring out which mattress is best for you. Reviewers have a way of finding any shortcomings, while also praising the positive points of a product. That said, it isn't an easy prospect to make sense of what all these reviews mean when looking at multiple brands at the same time. But, with understanding the customer review and sentiment data across the industry -- customers are some of the most pleased with these mattresses.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Doing a good job with support is a big win with these mattresses. Customers describe their backs are aligned while providing a good amount of comfort for the sleeper.

Edge Support
If you like to sit on the edge of the mattress, this mattress will provide an even firmness towards the side, which means it is great for folks that struggle with mobility or like lounging near the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great at showing off their even support in tests. Although the surface will provide a comfortable surface for sleeping, the layers beneath do a great job at supporting your back, shoulders, and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Making mattresses that last decades is a hard thing for mattress companies. It means they'd invest in quality materials -- from foam to coils, and perform better in product tests. Additionally, many brands have added difficulty here because it can be a question of individual bodies and wear. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on materials and craftsmanship, should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Lifekind Customer Reviews

Best Mattress Ever

I switched from a Sleep Number to The Euro mattress and I only wish I had done it sooner. I haven't slept so good in years. I purchased the medium-firm and it is perfect. I am grateful to Lifekind and its excellent customer service. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.