Level vs Zeopedic

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.5/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.5/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given great ratings by customers versus others, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This provides a good foundation to look deeper into this brand -- read on for more specifics and customer reviews.

Level's Supportiveness

Deep support is an important quality for any well-regarded mattress, and these mattresses provide some of the best support. Although you may think this means more firmness, supportive mattresses can also be medium or soft in firmness. The most important part about support is if a mattress provides a healthy spine alignment. These mattresses are excellent at aligning the spine and providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you want to sit on the side of your bed without the dip? These mattresses are great at providing a comfortable seating ledge on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to measure mattresses by the bowling ball test, which shows the mattress firmness. The most important part of this is to tell if the support is consistent across the mattress and good for your body's shape. These mattresses are great at supporting the spine evenly and offering even density across the mattress.

Level's Durability

These mattresses do an excellent job with durability. These mattresses were built to be durable independent of who is sleeping on it. these mattresses should remain comfortable for years to come., these mattresses should remain comfortable for years to come. In one-off cases, these mattresses will wear out sooner, but with a generous trial policy, these are leaders.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are content with their beds, but others are not as pleased overall. Despite those that are happy with their selection, this brand has lower satisfaction scores than average. Research on below for more specifics on whether this mattress will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

In terms of supportiveness, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some folks have described them as supportive and report sleeping soundly throughout the night, but others didn't feel great after a night's sleep. If you have a wider or heavier frame than average, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is extremely important for those that want to sit on the side of their mattress without dipping down or becoming uncomfortable. Some customers may find that the edge support is not as capable as they would hope.

Zeopedic's Durability

In addition to having good support, having a mattress that really lasts is key for shoppers. We all wish that our mattress would be just as comfortable a decade later as it was the first day. Sadly, not everyone has experienced great durability with these mattresses specifically. If you are thinking about buying and using full time, do some research on the reviews and return policy before purchasing.

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.