Level vs Tuck

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225
The Tuck Mattress was Discontinued in April 2018

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Tuck

Tuck is an eco-conscious mattress company that is well-known for using recycled materials in their mattresses. From their coils to their foam, Tuck has taken the route of sourcing its materials in a responsible way. In terms of comfort, Tuck produces one medium firmness hybrid mattress that they customize to you with their sleep quiz -- it is made with both micro-coils and heavier duty pocket coils as well as poly foam on the surface layer. Most customers find their mattress comfortable and a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Tuck: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Tuck: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Tuck: $600-$1200

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Tuck:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

It is a difficult task to understand which mattresses are truly the best received by customers. These mattresses are highly regarded by customers according to current data on customer sentiment and reviews. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, these mattresses are worth a look over. Read on below for more information.

Level's Supportiveness

Everyone wants a supportive bed -- it is the difference between sleeping through the night and waking up in pain. These mattresses provide some of the best support on the market.

Edge Support
Amazing edge support is the difference between sleeping wherever you want on your bed or being confined to the center. However, these mattresses are excellent at supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test that reviewers like to do to measure the firmness of a mattress. Also, it is a great test for those looking for evenness of feel across the mattress. These mattresses do great at providing support across the surface layers, while remaining comfortable and supportive for shoulders and hips.

Level's Durability

Like all items we buy, we as customers want things we buy to last. However, with lots of brands fighting for your attention, it can be hard to know what will last. Even appliances don't last as long as they used to. However, for the price, the data shows these products are highly durable. They should last 7 - 12 years at the minimum for most sleepers. Furthermore, if you don't like the mattress feel in the short term, you have the option to replace because of the trial policy.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Tuck's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers report feeling very comfortable and satisfied with these mattresses, which means when we analyzed current review data from across the net, these mattresses ranked well. This gives a good beginning point for seeing if this brand will work for your body -- read on for more specifics.

Tuck's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well overall in the industry when it comes to support. They provide a good surface for aligning the back and spine and customers feel comfortable while cradled by these mattresses. Customers describe these mattresses as offering solid support on the surface layers and and don't mention initial issues with loss of resiliency.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important point when you are used to laying close to the edge of the mattress and are looking for even support. These mattresses do a good job providing edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses are resilient across the mattress and offer an even firmness throughout.

Tuck's Durability

In terms of longevity, these mattresses are very competitive versus the competition. And having a mattress durability means likely having comfortable sleep for years. while one that quickly degrades can mean quick discomfort. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for contemporary mattresses. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Check the Prices For Tuck:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Tuck Customer Reviews

Knocked Out

I waited far too long to buy a new mattress, but the Tuck is incredible, my wife and I have never slept better!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.