Level Sleep vs Therapedic

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Therapedic

Therapedic manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, latex, and memory foam mattresses. They focus predominantly on innerspring and hybrid bedding. You may have heard of them or seen them in local mattress stores across the United States. Overall, they are known for their orthopedic bedding that is designed to provide better back support than others. Overall, Therapedic's bedding is middle-range in terms of product offering.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Therapedic: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Therapedic: 8.2/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Therapedic: $139-$1099

Level:
Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Therapedic:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good foundation to looking more into a mattress. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Sleepers have felt good overall about their mattresses and the brand when they purchased. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Level's Supportiveness

Providing deep and even support is one of the things people love about these mattresses. Customers report feeling an alignment of the spine while not sinking too much into the mattress.

Edge Support
If you prefer a mattress that allows you to sit comfortably on the side, this mattress should do well providing resistance and not faltering under weight, which means it is a favorite for those with mobility or joint issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses excel at even support on the reviewer tests. Although the layers on top do a great job making things cozy, the bottom layers will provide deep support for the back, hips, and shoulders.

Level's Durability

Whether it is a car or a mattress, we as customers demand the things we buy will last a significant period. Unfortunately, with industry disruption and lower prices come changing expectations. Even the bedding we put on our mattress doesn't last as long as it used to. All that said, customers resoundedly feel that these mattresses are doing a good job on durability. They should last at least 7 - 12 years based on normal wear and tear for most sleepers. Also, with a generous trial policy, if you felt like things weren't working after a short period, you could get a refund.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Therapedic's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a powerful way to spot the right mattresses for you. These mattresses are reviewed highly by sleepers, but some had disagreements. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- read on!

Therapedic's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as supportive, which means that they align the spine for those that prefer their firmness specifications. That said, a few customers have had complaints, so make sure that the mattress specs align to your body and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, most customers report these mattresses as having satisfactory edge support, which means most sleepers don't notice a dip while rolling towards the edge or sitting on the side of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density and bowling ball tests that measure even support throughout the mattress, these mattresses are well supported throughout the surface. However, some customers have complained about support over the long term, so make sure it works for you before purchasing.

Therapedic's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they once did. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Therapedic Customer Reviews

Good mattress

I love my therapedic mattress. I've had it for the past 6 months and I can't say enough good things. The only thing that I don't like is that I feel like it has fallen about an inch since I got it. I am worried that it will continue to sag.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.