Level Sleep vs Tempurpedic

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get 20% Off Sitewide - Code SLUMBER20

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Their technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. With a patented design that is supported by chiropractors, Level Sleep is worth consideration for back and side sleepers needing well-aligned support.

Tempurpedic

Tempur-Pedic is the memory foam mattress pioneer and a household name in the mattress industry. It is a popular name brand mattress and part of the mattress powerhouse, Tempur-Sealy along with other name brands like Stearns and Foster. With the reputation of starting the memory foam mattress movement, Tempur-Pedic has a legacy to live up to, and with a suite of offerings to fit nearly every sleeper -- there is a lot to be said for this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Tempurpedic: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Tempurpedic: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Tempurpedic: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Tempurpedic: 8.7/10

Price:
Level: $799-$1399
Tempurpedic: $1699-$8398

Level:
Get 20% Off Sitewide - Code SLUMBER20

Tempurpedic:
Get $500 Off Select Mattresses

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers give these mattresses solid scores for overall satisfaction, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. This gives a good beginning point for seeing if this brand will work for your body -- read on for more specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Deep support is essential for a healthy night's rest, and these mattresses provide some of the best support. Supportive doesn't necessarily mean firm. The essential part of being supportive is if it works with your body to support your spine. These mattresses will align the spine.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that supports you when you sit on its side? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks like doing a bowling ball or standing test to see how much a mattress dips beneath them. The most important part of this is to tell if the support is consistent across the mattress and good for your body's shape. These mattresses are consistent with their firmness and support and react well to shoulders and hips.

Level's Durability

These mattresses are rockstars when it comes to longevity. These mattresses were built to be durable independent of who is sleeping on it. these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come., these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come. Extremely rarely, these mattresses may experience quicker declining with some sleepers, but with a great trial policy, these mattreses should be excellent for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get 20% Off Sitewide - Code SLUMBER20

Tempurpedic's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. However, some sleepers didn't sleep as well. If you are thinking about purchasing one of these, make sure to read more below to make sure it will work for your body type.

Tempurpedic's Supportiveness

Having a mattress that supports you will help with spine alignment and comfort over the long term. These mattresses do a good job providing support for most folks, but there are some rare cases where folks haven't felt completely supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential for customers looking for a great mattress and for those that like to lay close to the side. These mattresses are well regarded for edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some decline.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Placing a bowling ball on a mattress at different points is a great way to measure even support. These mattresses do a great job at providing support for most customers, but there may be the rare few that don't experience the same evenness described.

Tempurpedic's Durability

Longevity in comfort is essential for mattress shoppers. Yet, with businesses focused on competition and marketing, it isn't always clear. That said, based on data from customers and materials used, these mattresses should provide above average longevity and last over 5 years for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some loss of longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Tempurpedic:   Get $500 Off Select Mattresses

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Tempurpedic Customer Reviews

Heaven

Because my back is full of rods nuts and bolts, finding the right mattress wasn't looking like it was possible until I tried my Tempur-Pedic breeze. When your in pain, you tend to feel hot. Not only is this bed comfortable, I can always find that cool spot that helps with the pain. I had another adjustable bed, it was great, but after 15 years, it was time to replace it. I used to have to sleep with a pillow under my knees, no more. Whatever Tempur-Pedic has done, they've done it right. I'm grateful, I'm sleeping and wake up rested. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.