Level vs Springwall

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Springwall

Springwall makes a variety of mattresses inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam predominantly though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. Their recent flagship brand is Reverie with its recent advances in its DreamCell foam technology. Overall, their bedding is all about finding the right spinal alignment for the uniqueness of each costumer.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.5/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.5/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Springwall: $199-$9099

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we evaluated current customer sentiment data from across the net, these mattresses ranked very well. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses provide better spine health and better night sleeps. These mattresses offer great support, and reviewers and customers are refreshed by the result.

Edge Support
Edge support is absolutely important for most reviewers. If you sit on the side of your mattress to put on socks in the morning, you'll want a bed that doesn't contour uncomfortably at the edge. These mattresses provide a supportive surface at the edge, which is perfect for those that like to sit or roll to the sides!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
People love bowling ball tests to see the firmness and supportiveness of mattresses. Within their firmness range, these mattresses do a great job at support, which is ideal at maintaining a straight spine.

Level's Durability

Building a mattress that will last years is a difficult proposition for mattress companies. They first have to provide better foam and coils, and do countless tests to ensure longevity. Also, longevity is at times hard to measure because of the differences in how folks use their mattress. All that said, these mattresses are very high rated on durability and based on materials and craftsmanship, should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That said, it's not always easy for shoppers to come up with takeaways after looking at many different mattress sites. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, some had disagreements about overall feel. Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well in supporting folks at the beginning, but there are some issues with long term support. Make sure to take a look at the reviews to make sure these mattresses work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is important to most folks and makes it easy to get in and out of bed. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

Springwall's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. Sadly, in this day and age, everything from bedding to clothes degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.