Level Sleep vs Sleep Innovations

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Level:
Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

It is essential for brands to have great ratings from sleepers. These mattresses receive better customer ratings than many other competitors, which should provide a good foundation for exploring more. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Level's Supportiveness

Sleeping well requires good support, and these mattresses are some of the most supportive. Sometimes supportive is used to mean firm, but medium or soft mattresses can be supportive too. The most important part about support is if a mattress provides a healthy spine alignment. These mattresses will align the spine.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that supports you when you sit on its side? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to measure mattresses by the bowling ball test, which shows the mattress firmness. Support across the mattress that matches a comfortable and supportive sleeping surface for your body is the most important thing to see. These mattresses offer consistency and even density so you can feel comfortable if you have wide shoulders or hips.

Level's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last for the long term and stay comfy for years. Sadly, some mattresses disappoint customers by sagging quickly. When it comes to lasting comfort, these mattresses are second to none. Customers respond well to them overall. These mattresses should last near a decade or more based on the great reviews and quality.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always feel good about these mattresses. Some customers were happy with the way their new mattresse made them feel, but others reported being uncomfortable. Due to this, it is more difficult to predict whether one will work flawlessly for you. Do additional research below to learn from customers if one of these will work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, you are probably not getting the best night of sleep. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Discovering a mattress that is highly durable is essential to mattress shoppers. However, with mattress businesses competing firmly for profits, it is not always easy to find. That said, based on data from customers and materials used, these mattresses should provide above average longevity and last over 5 years for most. But, those that are heavier may find them to be less durable.

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.