Level vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ makes a variety of latex mattresses that range from organic to all-natural. Having been in business since 1976, Sleep EZ knows what its doing when it makes all-natural, safe mattresses for your family. They have a variety of products in various pricepoints and interesting features like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Sleep Ez: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Sleep Ez:
20% Off & More - Code HOLLY20

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having great ratings from customers is an important indicator for shoppers. Customers provide some of the better ratings to this brand than most others, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Level's Supportiveness

These mattresses are market leaders when it comes to support. Firmness doesn't necessarily mean support, their beds support the spine evenly and comfortably for most every sleeper.

Edge Support
Edge support is how well a mattress supports a sleeper on the sides of the mattress and these mattresses provide superb edge support. If you hug the sides of your mattress while you sleep, these mattresses have an excellent feel that is similar to the bed's center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density testing is a very popular way of measuring support. These mattresses do provide even ball dip throughout the bed and a good supportive amount of resistance. This is the type of support that is important for keeping hips and shoulders properly comfortable. These mattresses will properly support your body.

Level's Durability

Buying products that last a long time is one of the most fulfilling things about being a conscientious buyer. That said, it can be challenging to find long lasting products now more than ever as companies fight for profits. This means lots of new products get launched but not always with more benefit to the customer. That said, there are still those brands that really focus on durability as a way of attracting long term customers and word of mouth. Luckily, these mattresses do well on durability versus the competition., and should last between 7 - 12 years with significant use from an average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

It's not always easy figuring out what mattresses score well on customer satisfaction versus others. Customers have great things to say about these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although you not have the same great feelings towards this brand after buying, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support vs many other competitors. Their materials offer solid support for the back and hips and help most sleepers feel comfortable in most sleeping positions. Customers describe that these mattresses are supportive and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important point when you are used to laying close to the edge of the mattress and desire a ledge of support and comfort. These mattresses are rated well for edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good for measuring firmness and support throughout the mattress. These mattresses do well keeping things even and resilient throughout the mattress.

Sleep Ez's Durability

One of the most important items for shoppers buying a new mattress is durability. Getting 7 to 12 years out of your mattress is good in terms of durability. However, there are additional things that can affect longevity -- like materials and how much the mattress is used. Customers give these mattresses good marks for durability against others. However, some folks that have heavier bodies may find a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   20% Off & More - Code HOLLY20

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.