Level vs Savvy Rest

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Savvy Rest

Savvy Rest is well known for their organic and all-natural bedding, mattresses, and furniture. Their mattresses specifically are all certified GOTS-organic, which means that the textiles they use are organic only. Also, their Dunlop latex is USDA certified and GOLS certified as well. You can even customize the individual layers of latex in your mattress. Of course, this customization and quality in material comes at a price.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Savvy Rest: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Savvy Rest: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Savvy Rest: $1699-$5499

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Savvy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Customers are very happy with these mattresses versus others. Take a look at the specifics below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Level's Supportiveness

Everyone aches for a more supportive mattress -- it is the difference between feeling achy in the morning and feeling nice and refreshed. These mattresses provide some of the best support for the spine available on the market.

Edge Support
Great edge support is the difference between sleeping anywhere on the mattress or having to sleep only in the middle of your bed. Luckily, these mattresses provide great edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test that reviewers like to do to measure the firmness of a mattress. Also, the bowling ball test does a great job measuring even support across the sleeping surface. These mattresses do great at providing support across the surface layers, while giving your hips and shoulders a nice comfortable feel and aligning the spine.

Level's Durability

These mattresses are great when it comes to longevity. These mattresses were built with longevity in mind for all sleepers. these mattresses should be able to last at least the average 7 - 12 year mattress life, if not longer., these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come. In one-off cases, some much larger or very active sleepers may find them to wear out sooner, but because of the trial period and good service, these mattresses are very strong contenders.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Savvy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have positive customer satisfaction scores overall. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. There are some sleepers who had complaints about the comfort. Make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you!

Savvy Rest's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your mattress doesn't support you well, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Savvy Rest's Durability

Durability comes down to materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Savvy Rest Customer Reviews

My wife did extensive research...

My wife did extensive research, and your very knowledgeable store representative (Lay Lwin Htun )confirmed that research. She used no pressure to complete a sale, and she was extremely informative relative to sale conditions and options. We are most satisfied with your product... well worth the extra $$$.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.