Level vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer reviews is an important check mark for shoppers. These mattresses receive better customer ratings than many other competitors, which should provide a good foundation for exploring more. Read the specifics below to learn if one will work for your body!

Level's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses can make your night's sleep -- it is the difference between waking up refreshed and waking up with terrible back pain. These mattresses are great supporters for those that need it most.

Edge Support
Great edge support is the difference between sleeping anywhere on the mattress or only having the middle to sleep on. Luckily, these mattresses do great supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks like to stand or using bowling balls to measure mattress firmness. Also, the bowling ball test does a great job measuring even support across the sleeping surface. These mattresses will offer even resistance, while offering a cozy feeling for those hips and shoulders.

Level's Durability

All customers want a mattress that will last forever and stay cozy for years to come. Unfortunately, some mattresses exasperate customers by failing quickly. That said, these mattresses specifically are well loved for their lasting comfort. These get high marks from customers. Based on the quality and feedback, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

Sleeper reviews can be hard to understand from a high level -- especially with some companies moderating reviews. These mattresses, unfortunately, don't get the best reception from customers versus competitors. There are still customers that are very satisfied, but many others who are not. Read on to understand the specifics of the mattresses.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on support. Though there are some who like the response of these mattresses, others have had issues with alignment long term. If you are looking at this brand, make sure to do additional research on how it will work for your body type before purchasing.

Edge Support
Overall, edge support is extremely important to those with mobility issues. Others don't mind a slight dip on the side when they sit on the edge. Overall these mattresses aren't as supportive over the long term so if edge support is important, make sure to do extra research.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Mattresses that are very durable are great, but difficult to find. These mattresses are not reviewed highly by customers when it comes to durability. That said, some mattresses may last a significant time without problems, while other mattresses may break down faster. If you are heavier in body type, you may want to do extra looking before buying.

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.