Level vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.5/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.5/10
Plushbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Plushbeds: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Plushbeds: $549-$3198

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,250 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. Sleepers are highly satisfied with these mattresses overall based on the data we analyzed across the net. Even though you may not necessarily share the same love after buying, these mattresses are worth a look over. Read on below for more information.

Level's Supportiveness

Manufactured with solid support is a nice thing about these mattresses. Many have said that these mattresses help with spine alignment while not sinking too much into the mattress.

Edge Support
If you are someone that likes to sit on the side of your bed, this mattress will provide support and won't sag, which means it is great for folks that struggle with mobility or like lounging near the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses excel at even support on the reviewer tests. Although the comfort layers will provide an enjoyable night's sleep, the support layers are built to give you lasting support for your hips, shoulders, and back.

Level's Durability

These mattresses are rockstars when it comes to longevity. Independent of your body type, these mattresses are built with the right stuff to handle constant use. you should be able to expect this mattress to last it's average durable range of 7 - 12 years depending on use., these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come. Very rarely, some extremely active or much larger in body type customers may experience quicker declining, but with a good trial policy, these mattresses are leaders for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding owner satisfaction is a great way to target the right mattress. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some found them to be a super comfortable sleep, but others experienced restlessness. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

Some customers don't like the kind of support these mattresses provide. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you are bigger than average, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Plushbeds's Durability

Finding a mattress that is durable in comfort is essential to buyers. However, with brands shooting for higher profits, it is not always an easy thing to find. That said, based on the data from customers, materials, and craftsmanship, these mattresses should be good for durability and provide over 5 years of comfort for most. But, some heavier folks may experience some loss of comfort sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,250 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.