Level Sleep vs Parklane

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Parklane: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Parklane: $198-$2915

Level:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having a mattress that works well for customers is a good place to begin before learning if it will work for your specifically. These mattreses are scored very well by customers based on our analysis of online customer data. Overall, customers are comfortable with these mattresses and report having good experiences with the brand itself. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Level's Supportiveness

Support is absolutely essential for great mattress brands, and these mattresses provide good, deep support for sleepers. Supportive mattresses don't always have to be firm mattresses. The most important part about support is if a mattress provides a healthy spine alignment. These mattresses are market leaders when it comes to providing support.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that allows you to sit on the side of your bed and not sag on the edge? These mattresses will provide a comfortable seated position on the sides of the mattress so you can take your time getting up or putting on socks or slippers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many reviewers like measuring mattress firmness by resting a bowling ball on the surface. Even support is one of the most important things to see during these tests. These mattresses are consistent with their firmness and support and react well to shoulders and hips.

Level's Durability

We all want to buy products that last. However, it is harder now than ever to find long lasting products with company fighting for profits amidst higher material costs. This means that not all brands are able to deliver on the value that they promise. That said, there are still businesses that put extra focus on durability. These mattresses are some of those that get high ratings for durability., and should last the average sleeper 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. Overall, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Read more below to learn more about what customers experience.

Parklane's Supportiveness

It's important to have a supportive mattress for a good night's sleep. Over the first few months of use, these mattresses have high marks for support, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute in hunting down a mattress that is comfortable no matter where you relax on it. These mattresses provide okay edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that show the density of the mattresses, these mattresses have even inital support. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Parklane's Durability

Mattresses may not last as long as they used to. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Unfortunately, sleepers have mixed thoughts about these mattresses. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.