Level vs Novosbed

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Novosbed

It just may be time to try something new! Novosbed has been around for a while making memory foam mattresses comparable to some of the most popular out there. They make one mattress with soft and firm varieties and are still a bit of a secret outside the mattress industry. That said, they put out a great mid-line price with quality materials and plenty of price value that may just be what you need.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Novosbed: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Novosbed: 8.9/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Novosbed: $799-$1999

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Novosbed:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having a positive customer satisfaction scores is a perfect place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Overall, customers are comfortable with these mattresses and report having good experiences with the brand itself. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Level's Supportiveness

Everyone needs better support while sleeping -- it is the difference between being happy in the morning and being miserable. These mattresses are some of the most competitive when it comes to support.

Edge Support
Good edge support is the difference between getting to sleep on the whole surface of your mattress or only being able to get comfortable in the middle of your mattress. Luckily, these mattresses provide great edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test to measure mattress firmness. In addition to firmness alone, the bowling ball test is great for measuring even support across the surface. These mattresses do great at providing support across the surface layers, while still remaining comfortable and aligning the spine.

Level's Durability

All sleepers want a bed that supports them forever and remain totally comfortable for years and years. Sadly, some mattresses degrade quickly, and give customers a good reason to complain. However, these mattresses are winners when it comes to durability. Customers respond well to them overall. Based on the materials and reviews, they should last 7 - 12 years easily.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Novosbed's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a difficult task understanding which mattresses get higher marks from customers versus others. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Novosbed's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the key for a healthy night. You don't want somehthing that will sag or cause your back to warp. Reviewers describe these mattresses as well supportive.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that want to lay close to the edge of the mattress, desire sitting on the edge, or have mobility issues. These mattresses do a well with edge support and don't sag too much on the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test gives a good reading on mattress firmness and evenness of support. If the mattress doesn't provide even support, there may be some discomfort. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings here and shouldn't have that as a problem.

Novosbed's Durability

It is a tough prospect to find great products that last a long time. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts forever if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still great products out there. These mattresses, specifically, do a great job with durability for most sleepers. They should do well up to a decade for most customers, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Novosbed Customer Reviews

Spare bed score. - Sid H.

Purchased this for our spare bedroom and our guests think it’s better than their bed at home.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.