Level vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell six different mattresses at competitive pricepoints. Most customers are able to find something that they love from heir exciting lines: The Alexander Signature Series®, The Alexander Signature Hybrid®, Love & Sleep Mattress®, Hybrid Latex, and Q3 Latex. From foam to hybrid to latex, Nest Bedding may have what your body has been waiting for.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Nest Bedding:
5% Off Sitewide - Code HOLINEST5

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. Reviewers score these mattresses very highly versus others. Take a look below to read customer reviews and more mattress specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Support is an essential quality in great mattresses, and these mattresses are some of the most supportive. It may be a surprise, but supportive mattresses aren't always firm. The big difference between a supportive mattress and one that's not is if it supports and facilitates a healthy spine. These mattresses are excellent at aligning the spine and providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you want to sit on the side of the mattress comfortably? These mattresses provide a great seating position for you to put on socks or slippers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks love to place a bowling ball on a mattress to show firmness and support. Even support is one of the most important things to see during these tests. These mattresses are great at supporting the spine evenly and offering even density across the mattress.

Level's Durability

These mattresses are highly rated when it comes to durability. Independent of your body type, these mattresses are built with the right stuff to handle constant use. these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years., these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come. Seldomly, these mattresses will wear out sooner, but with a good trial policy, these mattresses are leaders for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given high ratings from customers, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. These mattresses are good at supporting the back and keeping things well aligned for the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well with edge support, which is the supportiveness of a mattress on its sides. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses won't contour too much under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also provide information on how the mattress firmness changes throughout the mattress. It can show if there is an uneven surface. Based on these factors, these mattresses do a good job in their even support.

Nest Bedding's Durability

Everyone who is looking for a mattress is looking for one that will last. However, with durability not always being the highest priority for companies, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. That said, these mattresses are rated highly for durability. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you are heavier or use your mattress more than nightly, then you may expect a little less durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   5% Off Sitewide - Code HOLINEST5

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.