Level vs Nectar

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Nectar

Nectar has been one of the most popular brands since its launch in 2017. They have a few great differentiators - their memory foam mattress is a perfectly cozy medium firmness, which most customers find desirable versus others. Also, they offer a full year trial and a 'forever' warranty, which is really generous compared to other brands. With CertiPUR-US foams, a competitive pricepoint, and 'Buy Now, Pay Later' financing through Affirm, this is definitely a brand to consider. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Level and Nectar in this match up!

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Nectar: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Nectar: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Nectar: 9.8/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Nectar: 9.4/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Nectar: $524-$924

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Nectar:
Get $125 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. Sleepers are highly satisfied with these mattresses overall based on the data we analyzed across the net. Although you may not necessarily agree after buying, good reception from customers is an excellent starting point to do more research.

Level's Supportiveness

Support is essential for a good night's sleep, and these mattresses offer that great kind of support. Supportive doesn't always mean firm. The most important part is if your mattress aligns the spine properly. These mattresses are market leaders when it comes to providing support.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that provides a comfortable ledge to sit on? These mattresses provide a great seating position for you to put on socks or slippers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers measure mattress firmness with bowling balls. The most important thing to see is if the supportiveness is clear across the mattress to align to your body properly. These mattresses properly support the back while providing good support for shoulders and hips.

Level's Durability

Every shopper wants to buy products that last. That said, this is all changing with lower prices and companies delivering lower quality to maintain profits. This means lots of new products get launched but not always with more benefit to the customer. However, even still there are still leaders in durability and those that put extra effort on quality. These mattresses provide excellent durability versus the competition, and should last up to a decade or more of an average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Nectar's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer reviews is a great way to look for a new mattress because you can 'demo' a mattress through someone else's experience and increase your chances of finding a good mattress. These mattresses perform exceedingly well in regards to customer satisfaction and positive sentiment from owners. So, you can feel good researching this brand as a consideration.

Nectar's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are important to everyone looking for a healthy night sleep. Whether you like a firm, soft, or medium mattress, a mattress that aligns the back and shoulders is really important. Overall, these mattresses offer that kind of support.

Edge Support
Lots of folks are looking for mattresses with good edge support. These mattresses do well in that category, which means customers who sit on the side of the mattress feel good support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it can measure even support too. These mattresses offer positive support throughtout the mattress.

Nectar's Durability

Customers are always on the lookout for highly durable mattresses. However, with some out there looking to ship more beds rather than making the right mattress, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. Those that are bigger or use their mattress more than 8 hours every night may find that their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Nectar:   Get $125 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Nectar Customer Reviews

Wow - Renee H.

This mattress changed our lives for the better! It is absolutely the perfect firmness and temperature. We had a queen bed for so long and desperately needed a king since our baby sleeps with us. We couldn’t afford the insane prices out there so we took a chance on Nectar and boy did it pay off.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.