Level Sleep vs Naturepedic

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Naturepedic

Naturepedic makes a variety of mattresses for adults and children. Their popularity stems from being an organic mattress maker. What does organic mean in the mattress context? It means that they only use organic textiles (think cotton) and organic foams (think latex). This differentiator is a big plus for those that suffer from allergy sensitivities or have young children that do. You are going to expect to pay a premium for such materials.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.6/10
Naturepedic: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.7/10
Naturepedic: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
Naturepedic: 8.8/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
Naturepedic: 8.7/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
Naturepedic: $1199-$4799

Level:
Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Naturepedic:
Get Yours Now

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers give these mattresses solid scores for overall satisfaction, which means that based off of recent and overall customer sentiment these mattresses have great percentages of positive feedback. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Made with lasting support is a big win with these mattresses. Reviewers feel that their spines are aligned while giving all the benefits of lasting comfort.

Edge Support
If you prefer a mattress that allows you to sit comfortably on the side, this mattress does a good job providing resistance and supporting you, which means it is great for folks that struggle with mobility or like lounging near the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
On support tests, there is a lot to love about the even support these mattresses possess. Although the comfort layers will provide an enjoyable night's sleep, the bottom layers offer amazing support for your back, hips, and shoulders.

Level's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last a lifetime and stay comfy for years. Sadly, some mattresses degrade quickly, and give customers a good reason to complain. That said, these mattresses specifically are well loved for their lasting comfort. These get high marks from customers. These mattresses should offer a good life of up to 12 years or longer based on the great feedback.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Naturepedic's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers give these mattresses good marks for satisfaction. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. Some sleepers didn't appreciate the feel in regards to their body. Learn more about the specifics of these mattresses below!

Naturepedic's Supportiveness

Most reviewers find these mattresses to be supportive, which means both their support and comfort layers align the back and comfort the body for most. That said, there are a few customers that have complaints, so make sure that the mattress specs align to your body and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are reported as having good edge support, which means most don't have any problems sitting on the side of the mattress comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density and bowling ball tests that measure even support throughout the mattress, there is good even support throughout. However, some customers describe one-off support issues, so make sure it speaks to you before buying.

Naturepedic's Durability

Having comfort that lasts for years is one of the most important things for mattress shoppers. Though there are some reasons, like our changing body, that would mean we would want a new bed after 15 years, we all would hope that our mattress would last longer if we still wanted it. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers should feel confident that their mattresses should last over 7 years -- with only a few folks complaining about feel. If you are a larger person and concerned about durability, make sure to read the reviews before selecting.

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Naturepedic Customer Reviews

LOVE this mattress

We love this mattress. I was very worried about buying a mattress for my 2 year old because in the past when I've bought traditional mattresses, the off-gassing took months (that was before I knew better about the horrible chemicals in mattresses). My son had a Naturepedic crib mattress and the transition to the Naturepedic twin mattress was a good choice. When the mattress was delivered we set it up in his room and he was able to use it that very night. No off-gassing horrible chemicals, no bad smells. What a relief! I'm very sensitive to chemical smells so I was happy to not have to deal with that here. We started off on the firm side of the mattress for my 2 year old, but it was very hard. He's been sleeping on the firm side for 1 month, but he keeps waking up at night. We also found that he was trying to put his entire body on his pillow, so we thought he would prefer a softer feel. A few days ago we flipped it over to the quilted side and that feels much better. We still need to get a waterproof pad for it, since the quilted side is not waterproof and he's not yet potty-trained. I would not hesitate to purchase this mattress again. It was very expensive, but if he uses it for 10 years, that's only $75/year. Well worth the peace of mind.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.