Level vs My Green Mattress

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

My Green Mattress

My Green Mattress was founded with the mission to create an all-natural mattress that wouldn't harm those that are sensitive to off-gassing or other forms of toxicity in and around mattresses. They offer a variety of Dunlop latex and pocket coil mattresses for both adults and children that are Greenguard and GOTS certified, which are some of the highest organic and safe certifications out there. Their mattresses get high marks from most customers and should be on your short list if you are looking at eco-friendly and all-natural options.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Level: 9.5/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Level: 9.5/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Level: 9.6/10
My Green Mattress: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Level: 9.8/10
My Green Mattress: 9.2/10

Price:
Level: $999-$1699
My Green Mattress: $649-$1594

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

My Green Mattress:
$125 Off - Code SLUMBER

Level's Owner Satisfaction

It is a difficult task to understand which mattresses are truly the best received by customers. Based on recent and overall customer reviews online, these mattresses rank very well on customer satisfaction. Even though you may have a different experience upon purchasing, this provides a solid foundation to look into this brand further. Read on!

Level's Supportiveness

These mattresses provide lasting support for customers today. We don't mean to say that support is all about firmness, their beds work with the spine to support and enhance the sleeping experience.

Edge Support
Edge support is important to customers looking for even support on the sides. These mattresses offer excellent edge support. If you like sitting with your legs dangling off the side of your mattress, these mattresses will give you an even feel that is not much different from the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are popular ways of measuring supportiveness in mattresses. On tests, these mattresses excel at providing even support throughout the mattress. This is essential if you have wide shoulders, hips, or other areas of the body that hold greater density. You will be gently supported by these mattresses.

Level's Durability

Owning a mattress for years and years is a difficult proposition for mattress companies. It means they'd invest in quality materials -- from foam to coils, and put their products through even harder testing. Also, longevity is at times hard to measure because of the differences in how folks use their mattress. All that said, these mattresses actually perform exceedingly well and based on all of the data, should last up to a decade plus for most sleepers.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

My Green Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Versus competitiors, customers are really happy with these mattresses. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

My Green Mattress's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the key for a healthy night. You want a mattress that feels just as good in the morning as it does when you go to sleep at night. Reviewers describe these mattresses as well supportive.

Edge Support
For those folks that like to sit or lie close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses are supportive along the edges and don't suffer from too much contouring versus the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test provides a good indication of firmness while also showing evenness of support across the mattress. If a mattress has lumpy support, some may experience some issues with the mattress. However, these mattresses do a good job providing even support for sleepers.

My Green Mattress's Durability

It's difficult to find products that last a long time these days. Brands, for the most part, rather go after the money than make something that can never ever break. However, there are still market leaders out there. These mattresses, specifically, provide a good element of durability to most sleepers. Most folks will have them last between 7 - 12 years, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress:   $125 Off - Code SLUMBER

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse My Green Mattress Customer Reviews

GREAT mattress at a TOTAL STEAL

I cannot rave about this mattress enough -- very comfortable, non-toxic materials I can feel good about (and I am very picky about everything I buy in terms of toxicity), and what a total STEAL! I had been searching for mattresses for ages, and I could not find anything I wanted for a price I could afford until I came across this one. No off-gassing, but there is a very faint, not-at-all-unpleasant, earthy smell to it. And it was delivered very fast, way before the promised time frame. Lastly, the mattress was not nearly as uncomfortably hard/firm as some of the reviews indicated. I actually wish I had not bought the expensive latex topper I already purchased elsewhere, because it really doesn't even need it. I was a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but I am SO happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.