Level Mattress Reviews

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Level

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Mattress Score

Overall Score: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction: 9.5/10

Price Value: 9/10

No Back Pain: 9.7/10

Price: $1099-$1999

Trial Period: 110 Nights

See More Scores

Get Yours Now

Level's Specifics

Level Sleep is the newest brand by Dreamcloud. Whereas the Dreamcloud brand focuses on luxury and high profile pocketed coil systems, Level offers high end all-foam mattresses. They are specialized from other mattresses in that they have zoned support -- more support towards the middle spine, while adapting to the hips and shoulders with slightly softer foam. Although this has been a feature for innerspring mattresses for some time, bringing it to an all-foam design means less motion transfer and more seamless comfort.

Quality of Materials

Level Sleep's design is made of two layers of high-quality poly foam featuring open-cell technology for better cooling. The top layer has 3 zones that act together to cradle the spine. Here is what's inside:

Cover Layer: The cover layer is made of a synthetic blend with 'Recoveree' 4-way stretch technology that breathes well and whicks away moisture.

Performance Layer (Upper Zone): The 3'' deep upper zone is made with soft, cushioning foam that reduces pressure on the shoulders.

Performance Layers (Middle Zone): The middle zone is made of firmer foam for lumbar support that is 3'' deep. It supports the middle and lower back to keep the spine properly aligned.

Performance Layers (Lower Zone): The lower zone is medium-support foam that is 3'' thick and absorbs your hips and bottom to keep the lower spine nicely aligned.

Base Layer: The 7'' base layer is made of sturdy and supportive high resilience poly foam. This layer ensures a transition from the upper layers while giving a durable base.

Overall Comfort

One of the big positives of this mattress is the comfort. There is both clinical trials run by medical doctors and the review data from customers that tell the same story: this is one of the most universally comfortable mattresses on the market. The rare one-off complaints mention the position of the middle perfomance layer. Some preferred it higher or lower on the mattress, but most were able to adapt their sleeping position to make it work.

Firmness

Level Sleep comes at a medium-firm and was developed with side sleeping in mind, which means that it fits the body types of most back and side sleepers. Stomach sleepers may find that it doesn't do the job for them as the zoned support may push too much on the abdomen to be comfortable.

Back Pain Relief

For those that are back or side sleepers, this mattress was made with pain relief in mind. In clinical trials, it helped 56% of participants reduce pain versus their current mattress.

Cooling

The breathable cover and aerated foam will do a good job for cooling for most sleepers. This is significantly better than memory foam alone.

Who Is Level Sleep Right For?

This mattress is best for those with back pain or are back or side sleepers that want to sleep better. With a good trial period and reports of easy returns, it's definitely a mattress to check out for yourself.

Check the Prices For Level:   Check Today's Price

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

The TrSupport Mattress is great!

The TrSupport Mattress is great! We wake up without back pain. It's just the right firmness and it's really fun to sleep on; raise your head, raise your feet and use the wave to relax awhile before sleeping. Thanks to the technology team for the development of Level Sleep mattress bed. This mattress is made with high grade materials and will last a long time. We may go back and buy the mattress TriSupport Topper for days we want a change of pace to pamper ourselves. We recommend this bed to anyone who wants to Sleep Happy. Thank you.

The Chiropractors Mattress

I really love this mattress, it is very supportive in all the right places. The staff are very helpful.

Tri support mattress

For years I have had to put a wad of socks under the middle of my back to give me the support I needed to lay on my back. With this mattress I no longer need to do that. I also had issues laying on my left side putting pressure on my hip and making it feel out of joint the next day. With this mattress I have a lot less of that issue as well. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Fantastic mattress!

We started sleeping on our luxe mattress 2 weeks ago and couldn't be happier! We previously had a different brand foam style mattress that cost quite a bit more and we are much happier with the Level Sleep product! Thank you JJ and Zach for the awesome service!

Best king mattress!

We upgraded to a king after having a queen, and couldn’t be happier! This mattress provides amazing back support! I had just gotten shoulder surgery, and as a side sleeper needed something super comfortable for my back - no pain, and love may be converted to back sleeping!

Recommend level sleep profits for my patients

I love this mattress aND the pillow. I feel so much better in the morning when I get up. My neck is happy, my bow back is ready for the day. Three different firmness on the mattress support the different part of the spine. And the design of the pillow fits so well with the mattress. I'm recommending this brand to all of my patients now. And Zach, the sale's rep. he was o thorough, kind, step by step and he answered every single question that I had. (I ask lots of questions... :) so thank you. and I will reach out to Zach sometime next week to sign up the health professionals program for the clinic as well.

Thank you very much for

Thank you very much for your donation to my sleep following the loss of my home in the Sonoma Fires. I am grateful for your charity. The mattress has been great to sleep on. it was very easy to “install”! thanks again Isa Jacoby isa@vom.com

LEVEL SLEEP MATTRESS

LOVE LOVE LOVE this mattress!!! Bought this for a new home in Prescott Arizona and couldn't be more ecstatic!!! Going to buy toppers for all others beds!!!

AMAZING!!

I have a very sensitive back and I cannot believe that the first night I slept on this mattress I had the best night sleep. It’s seriously the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever slept on! Thank you so much!

Full of Gratitude!

Thank you so much for your gift of support both emotional and physically. We are rebuilding our lives after the fire. Having a safe, comforting place to sleep at night has made a huge difference in our healing. Your team took such great care, showed so much kindness, and the mattress has actually helped with a lot of back pain that we were both experiencing previously. Much gratitude! Happy Thanksgiving, we are grateful to you! Kalika and Sean

great nights sleep

the mattress isn’t much softer than i expected - but my back ache has gone and we have a restful nights sleep

Happy Fire Victim

This is the best mattress I have ever slept on!! Having lost everything in the recent Sonoma County Wildfires, we are so appreciative that you were able to help us. Thank you!

Awesome mattress and Amazing team

We are one of the many fire victims that assisted in getting a mattress. I can't say enough how much of a relief it was to have one less thing to worry about. Zach was the team member who helped me with our transaction and made everything even that much easier. They are super responsive, personable, and legitimately care about you as a person. The mattress itself is great. Provides support and is just right in firmness. You can't feel someone getting out of bed or rolling over at night wich also allows for the best possible sleep. Having a lot of sleepless nights, this was a very pleasant surprise. THANK YOU LEVEL SLEEP and thank you Zach. Very grateful.

Level Sleep was an incredibly

Level Sleep was an incredibly thoughtful and most generous company to donate an amazing mattress for our son after the Northern California fire. We will certainly pass on the wonderful spirit of this company as well as the amazing products they develop at this local company. Thanks Level Sleep! Liz Takano

One week with the Level Sleep TriSupport Mattress

We have had our Level Sleep mattress now for one week and so far so good. It did take some nights (3) to get used to it and find the "sweet spot" for greatest comfort, but since then, we have slept great and have had no back trouble whatsoever!

Most amazing bed ever!!!

I have had back and neck issues for quite sometime. I had no idea what I was missing out on until I slept on the tri-support bed! I am a Northern California fire survivor and the amazingly generous team at Level Sleep Sonoma gifted me a bed. I am forever grateful and will never go back to a standard mattress!!

Great sleep

I love how the mattress supports different parts of the body.

Great service great product

This mattress and pillows are worth every penny. Have been have great night sleep ever since. Should have bought this month's ago. Thank you for everything.

Amazing Bed & Company

Before we purchased our mattress we had a couple questions about the product so we contacted the company to get more information. They responded right away and answered all the questions that we had. The were super friendly and informative. We purchased the king size mattress and have absolutely fell in love with it. My husband has back issues and this mattress has helped him tremendously! I recommend this bed to anyone looking to get an amazing nights sleep! It is totally worth the investment!

Wrapped in a marshmellow cloud

The mattress makes me feel like I'm being cradled in a marshmellow cloud. The support is just right for my girly hips. Really, really comfortable. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Perfect Sleep in the RV

Took a week off and went camping. I was nervous about being away from my mattress, so I bought the Level Sleep Topper to go into the RV. My back never missed a beat. Pain didn't even show its dirty little face. Usually by day three in the camper mattress, it is difficult to get out of bed. This time, woke up just like I do at home.

Love my new mattress!

I'm so grateful my chiropractor suggested this mattress. For anyone who suffers with fibromyalgia, it is an answer to prayer. I also have a herniated disk & OA. This mattress provides the different levels of firmness/softness where they are needed most & I couldn't be happier.

Sleep no more? Not with Level Sleep

I found Level Sleep through a friend and then was welcomed into their cozy Sonoma home store to one on for style. While the mattress in the store was amazing and is what prompted my first purchase for my new place; it was not until 30 days of incredible sleep that I appreciated the beauty of the TriSupport Mattress and Level Sleep's innovative technology. The stress of moving paired with other life altering events left me quite sleepless, but there was something in the comfort of my Level Sleep mattress that helped me sleep like a baby. More than 120 days in, my mattress continues to provide healing and restful sleep as promised. I am a believer! Thank you.

Love our Level Sleep

Recently bought a Level Sleep mattress when it was time to upgrade and we love it. My husband, who is an airline pilot, is sleeping better than ever. Just wish we'd bought them for every room!

Like a Cloud

I am always trying each night to feel where my body is touching the mattress, and I've normally dozed off without figuring it out. It's so cloud-esque that you can't feel it pushing up against you, you just melt in and then are supported. Loving it!

Pillow

I am a chiropractor and my patients love the Restore Pillow. They are having better nights sleep on it and it also helps with their neck pain. The mattress is also amazing as well. I highly recommend. Dr. Cobb, Fredericksburg TX

great night's sleep

The mattress provides great support and allows for a refreshing night's sleep. It's only been a week but so far so good!

Thank you

Love the new mattress. It does what you said it would do - support the spine in the midsection and softer places for shoulders and hips.

Level Sleep = Restful and Comfy Sleep

We were long overdue for a new mattress and are very happy we chose a Level Sleep mattress and pillows. It arrived in a box that was easy to open and allowed for simple set up. We appreciate the different levels of firmness and find our sleep is more restful and in the morning it is easier to get out of bed!

Great night's sleep!

I noticed less tossing & turning the first night I slept on my TriSupport mattress. After a few more nights, I realized I wasn't snoring as much if at all! I like it's firmness and that I don't sink into it but rather sleep on top of it. It's comfortable sleeping on my stomach as well, however, I find I do not wake up on my stomach anymore because I'm quite comfortable sleeping on my back or side. I'm very happy with my new mattress!

The ONLY product you should ever sleep on!

Level Sleep products are literally brilliant. They have varying levels of firmness within ONE mattress/mattress pad to properly support your body in different areas no matter how you sleep. My boyfriend prefers a firm mattress and I prefer softer - great, right?! Our mattress was TOO firm for me so we got the Level Sleep mattress topper and both LOVE it. He and I both agree it's the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on hands down. Years ago, we had a tempurpedic mattress which I actually loved but it trapped in heat which the boyfriend did not love and it was still not quite firm enough for his liking. Level Sleep products do NOT trap in heat and provide the perfect firmness in all the right places. Before getting this topper, I was having neck & back pain which has since gone away since I've been sleeping on this. I could not recommend Level Sleep products more. Worth every damn penny. We spend 1/3 of our lives sleeping - give yourself the gift of the frickin best possible most comfortable night's sleep (and naps) ever.

New queen luxe mattress

We got the mattress a week ago and have enjoyed every night of sleep since. Wonderful support, especially in the lumbar region, and very nice on the shoulders for side sleeping. The one thing that surprised me was the lack of support while sitting on the edge of the mattress. Not a complaint, just unexpected and took a little getting use to. The ordering process was very simple and delivery was quick. Getting the bed out of the packaging was easy as well, and very cool watching the compressed mattress come to life. I would recommend the mattress and company to anyone looking for a new mattress.

Tri Support Topper

I bought a good mattress that was just too firm with no give. The Level Sleep Topper performed just as I had hoped. It truly does live up to what is advertised!

"AWESOME"!!!

Incredible experience. Company treats customers with courteous, professionalism and above all the understanding of each individual needs. The mattress topper I bought is of high quality and craftsmanship and arrived at my front door, free shipping. Quick delivery, and as promised. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.l

Best mattress for the back

Best mattress for the back I ever had.

Incredible improvement

I had just bought a Casper mattress before being presented with the level sleep concept. So I ordered a cover. Incredible results. While Casper was decent, I now have enjoyed the deepest uninterrupted sleep in years !!! I highly recommend this product.

Great Mattress

We bought this mattress based off our chiropractors recommendation d and we absolutely love it.

Level Sleep mattress really works!

I have a chronic lower back pain so I tried several other options before Level Sleep. And I can surely say that Level Sleep totally works for me. This is the first mattress which really relieves the lower back pain. I feel better even throughout the day. Thank you! I didn’t think this was even possible.

Trip support mattress

My mattress topper is wonderful although it took almost a week to adjust to it. My aches and pains are not as bad. Thank you for making a great product.

Q MATRESS

Absolutely GREAT, best mattress ever

Really helped my sleep

The mattress topper immediately improved the quality of my sleep. I needed no adjustment time; from the very first night I slept better than I have in months; it makes a huge difference in my comfort and I am not waking up as often during the night. The softer cushioning foam for my hips and shoulders is wonderful--I really needed that--and the firm lumbar support really works. And other reviewers are correct: this mattress topper does not retain heat. Highly recommended.

Tri Support Mattress

I now have a total of three Tri Support Mattresses in my home and we love them! We were introduced to this product through a family member and at first we were skeptical and then when we received our first one...we were sold. We have had our mattresses for a few months now and there is no going back for us. Thank you Levelsleep!

Bets sleep ever!

my wife and I have been sleeping on the LEVELsleep Topper for a few weeks now. We felt the improved firmness immediately, but it's the cumulative affect that as been the most helpful for us. We switched from a regular memory foam mattress, and I used to wake it too hot sometimes in the middle of the night and my wife would sometimes wake up after a particularly long sleep with a dull pain in her lower back. The Topper keeps me much cooler at night, and the lumbar support has kept my wife from having the back pain.

Cool features

It's nice that the pillows and mattress pad are really designed with intelligence. They seem to work great. I sleep better, and wake up with less pain.

mattress topper

I'm living in an apartment where the mattress was pretty hard. When I got the mattress topper it made a world of difference. It's definitely helped me get a better sleep and alleviate back pain.

No more hip and back pain!

Both my wife and I were suffering from various pains upon waking every night. Since getting Level Sleep's premium mattress, we both have been waking up pain free. We love it! Thank you, Level Sleep!

No more hip and back pain!

Both my wife and I were suffering from various pains upon waking every night. Since getting Level Sleep's premium mattress, we both have been waking up pain free. We love it! Thank you, Level Sleep!

No more hip and back pain!

Both my wife and I were suffering from various pains upon waking every night. Since getting Level Sleep's premium mattress, we both have been waking up pain free. We love it! Thank you, Level Sleep!

I purchased the mattress topper

I purchased the mattress topper and I love it! It took a week or two to get used to, but now I'm waking up and feeling GREAT from occiput to sacrum.

I purchased the mattress topper

I purchased the mattress topper and I love it! It took a week or two to get used to, but now I'm waking up and feeling GREAT from occiput to sacrum.

I purchased the mattress topper

I purchased the mattress topper and I love it! It took a week or two to get used to, but now I'm waking up and feeling GREAT from occiput to sacrum.

Best sleep in years

I was one of the first people to get the latex LEVELsleep mattress and I'm glad I waited. I am getting the best night's sleep I've had in years.

Larry Krause

I was one of the first people to get the latex LEVELsleep mattress and I'm glad I waited. I am getting the best night's sleep I've had in years.

Excellent Customer Service!

I ordered the Level Sleep mattress about a 6 weeks ago. The mattress was firm and I worked with the great customer service team to see if there was a way to make it a little more soft. They sent me the Level Sleep mattress topper to put on the mattress and that made all the difference! I have been experiencing great nights of sleep and my shoulder pain went away. Level Sleep has been communicative through the whole process and really care about the customers.

We are loving our Level

We are loving our Level Sleep mattress!

We are loving our Level

We are loving our Level Sleep mattress!

We are loving our Level

We are loving our Level Sleep mattress!

Excellent Customer Service!

I ordered the Level Sleep mattress about a 6 weeks ago. The mattress was firm and I worked with the great customer service team to see if there was a way to make it a little more soft. They sent me the Level Sleep mattress topper to put on the mattress and that made all the difference! I have been experiencing great nights of sleep and my shoulder pain went away. Level Sleep has been communicative through the whole process and really care about the customers.

Mattress makes a big difference

I have had lumbar support on my chair for years . . . why did it take me so long to get lumbar support for my mattress?!? This mattress makes a big difference in my comfort level when I sleep (I feel much more aligned and supported, especially on my side) and how I feel when I wake up (less pain and stiffness, better rested). It's pretty subtle when you first lay on it, but the benefits are clear after a few nights. A simple concept but makes a huge difference. Big fan of the pillow too.

Best qualities of any mattress we've ever slept on

My wife and I recently got a king size Level sleep and are very happy with it. We both travel for work a lot. Because of that we have the opportunity to sleep in lots of top quality hotels across the country and in many other countries. This product allows us to have the best qualities of any mattress we've ever slept on at home. I broke my back a few years ago and my wife has her own health problems. No more discomfort in the mornings. And if either of us tosses around at night this is a solid product that really isolates the other from bumps in the night. It's a small thing you can do to make your bed feel like you spent a fortune. We are both really happy with ours.

Unique to the industry

I recently visited a friend in Alameda, CA and stayed overnight as a guest so we could share some time enjoying one another’s company and memories. I slept in the guest bedroom on a major brand mattress that I soon found out was a costly investment after I had inquired about it the next day. I was naturally curious about it since I experienced some discomfort with my “sleep” experience----I awoke 3 or 4 times to soreness in my shoulder and hip areas and came to realize that with MY OWN MATTRESS— a LEVELSLEEP Queen size ---I’ve never experienced any such discomfort. In fact, the experience made me recall that my lower back issues had abated after a few days with my LEVELSLEEP mattress, which I’ve now enjoyed for over one year---what a contrast!! I’m impressed with your product and what you’ve achieved with your testing and certifications, which seem unique to the industry. Thank you Vince C.

Life-changing upgrade to my existing mattress.

Five days ago I received the LevelSleep Tr-Support Mattress Topper. After dealing with bad pain associated with sleeping for a long time I'm finally able to sleep through the entire night without pain. Having a lumbar support mattress is a genius idea. Thank you LevelSleep!

Optimize Sleep

To get up every morning and face each work day you need to relax and have uninterrupted sleep. I have found the unique restful LevelSleep mattress and pillow system to be 'the optimizer' for my nightly need. After 6 months on this bed I can say that LevelSleep gives me the sleep I need to be prepared for that daily

Life-changing upgrade to my existing mattress.

Five days ago I received the LevelSleep Tr-Support Mattress Topper. After dealing with bad pain associated with sleeping for a long time I'm finally able to sleep through the entire night without pain. Having a lumbar support mattress is a genius idea. Thank you LevelSleep!

Amazing product, I sleep better than ever before!

I have been sleeping on the SmartSupport converter for 3 months and had no idea how much it would change my sleeping habits and ultimately my quality of life. I've suffered from chronic back pain for 2 decades and have tried everything to find relief. Five years ago I purchased a well known brand name foam mattress to help easy discomfort while sleeping, but still tossed and turned all night and woke up feeling tired. Upon adding the converter to the bed, I noticed a considerable change in the way my back felt all night. No longer did I toss and turn, I stayed asleep longer and woke up feeling well rested. Well worth every penny and more!

Great support and comfort!!

I am sometimes troubled by lower back pain (I spend more time in front of a computer monitor than I would like) which led to trouble sleeping. When I would go to bed I could never quite find the right position to get proper lumbar support. This was the first thing I noticed about my new LEVELsleep mattress, the TriSupport Technology really made an immediate difference. When I lay down and line up with guides, it is a much needed relief at the end of the day. However, I move around at night and I wasn’t sure if it would still be comfortable… but it is! Even if I move around at night the mattress is still the most comfortable I have ever owned and I notice the difference in the length and quality of sleep. Buy this mattress for the Trisupport Technology, but you'll end up keeping it for its overall quality and comfort.

Amazing TriSupport Mattress Topper!

I couldn't be happier with my new topper! It's been a few months since I received it and I have zero complaints! Getting it up and down the stairs was easy. About a month ago I had a question about the materials used to make the topper and contacted who got back to me right away which I greatly appreciated! I'm a side sleeper" and this mattress supports my shoulders and hips so perfectly that I've noticed a huge difference in my quality of sleep and genuinely wake up feeling more refreshed than with my old mattress. Absolutely worth the investment! "

Mattress makes a big difference

I have had lumbar support on my chair for years . . . why did it take me so long to get lumbar support for my mattress?!? This mattress makes a big difference in my comfort level when I sleep (I feel much more aligned and supported, especially on my side) and how I feel when I wake up (less pain and stiffness, better rested). It's pretty subtle when you first lay on it, but the benefits are clear after a few nights. A simple concept but makes a huge difference. Big fan of the pillow too.

Improved quality of sleep

Great surface-- excellent performance, has improved my quality of sleep which equals better quality life. I do wish the bottom was able to better adhere to the mattress to avoid occasional slippage.

Priceless

I found out about the LEVELsleep mattress a couple of weeks ago, and because my mother has been suffering from chronic pain-induced insomnia, I decided to order her a mattress online, especially because of the generous money-back guarantee. Frankly, I was skeptical. Not anymore. Oh my God! It is making a miraculous world of difference. Her pain level is significantly lower than before. She's as skeptical as they come and she can't believe it. Thank you all so much for making and supporting a product that delivers people the ability to live their life with much more quality. It's quite priceless.

Been sleeping like babies.

What a comfortable mattress! I've never slept on a foam mattress before, and I was pleasantly surprised at how soft, yet solid this bed is. The lumbar support feature has helped my husband's back, and I don't have to deal with an overly firm bed. We've both been sleeping like babies. Wonderful!

Great Mattress!

Love the mattress the most comfortable ever! Especially for the price!

Amazing TriSupport Mattress Topper!

I couldn't be happier with my new topper! It's been a few months since I received it and I have zero complaints! Getting it up and down the stairs was easy. About a month ago I had a question about the materials used to make the topper and contacted who got back to me right away which I greatly appreciated! I'm a side sleeper" and this mattress supports my shoulders and hips so perfectly that I've noticed a huge difference in my quality of sleep and genuinely wake up feeling more refreshed than with my old mattress. Absolutely worth the investment! "

Love the lumbar support

I like the way the lumbar support works. I never thought a mattress would give me that support, but I'm glad it does! It really has helped, it's amazing.

Improved quality of sleep

Great surface-- excellent performance, has improved my quality of sleep which equals better quality life. I do wish the bottom was able to better adhere to the mattress to avoid occasional slippage.

Very Happy Customer

I haven't had a chance to tell you how happy I am with my new mattress! It's wonderful! I've been sleeping on a very hard tempurpedic and this is such a nice change! Thank you!!!

Skeptical Stay at Home Dad

I will admit that I was extremely skeptical about ordering a mattress through the mail. I am the old fashioned sort when it comes to buying a mattress so I like to actually lay on the mattress before purchasing one. My wife went back and forth on whether to go to a store and buy one or just have one shipped to our house. She sold me on the fact that if I did not like it that they would do a complete refund and come to the house and pick it up. so why not. I have been sleeping on the mattress now for over a month and can honestly say that this is one if not the most comfortable mattress I have slept in! Also, just recently, my cat decided to pee on top of our bed and of course it sunk all they way through our comforter and sheets and through the casing" that goes around the mattress. I was freaking out because I just assumed it was ruined but you can actually unzip the casing and just throw it in the wash! So I am very happy our mattress!!!"

Shoulder pain is 75% better

I was waking up with shoulder pain every day from sleeping on my side. Since I have put the mattress converter on my old mattress, my shoulder pain is 75% better in just 2 weeks. So glad I purchased this!

Reduced my back pain by 50%

I had ower back pain every morning via a too soft mattress. The TriSupport Converter just made sense. Support where you need it, etc. So far, I have reduced my back pain by 50%...at least. Great product and delivers on its promise.

Optimize Sleep

To get up every morning and face each work day you need to relax and have uninterrupted sleep. I have found the unique restful LevelSleep mattress and pillow system to be 'the optimizer' for my nightly need. After 6 months on this bed I can say that LevelSleep gives me the sleep I need to be prepared for that daily

Take the plunge!

I had the pleasure of seeing and trying a Levelsleep mattress at a home show. I called my wife, and she agreed that we should take the plunge" and purchase a mattress. Not only are we sleeping longer

Best qualities of any mattress we've ever slept on

My wife and I recently got a king size Level sleep and are very happy with it. We both travel for work a lot. Because of that we have the opportunity to sleep in lots of top quality hotels across the country and in many other countries. This product allows us to have the best qualities of any mattress we've ever slept on at home. I broke my back a few years ago and my wife has her own health problems. No more discomfort in the mornings. And if either of us tosses around at night this is a solid product that really isolates the other from bumps in the night. It's a small thing you can do to make your bed feel like you spent a fortune. We are both really happy with ours.

Priceless

I found out about the LEVELsleep mattress a couple of weeks ago, and because my mother has been suffering from chronic pain-induced insomnia, I decided to order her a mattress online, especially because of the generous money-back guarantee. Frankly, I was skeptical. Not anymore. Oh my God! It is making a miraculous world of difference. Her pain level is significantly lower than before. She's as skeptical as they come and she can't believe it. Thank you all so much for making and supporting a product that delivers people the ability to live their life with much more quality. It's quite priceless.

I have loved my Queen LEVELsleep mattress!

I was looking for a new mattress, and luckily came across LEVELsleep. As a side sleeper this mattress gives extra support where you want it while allowing your hips to enjoy the comfort of the mattress. I wake up feeling rested and ready for the day. I would highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a new mattress -- and seriously, the delivery doesn''t get any easier!

Warning: LevelSleep will spoil sleeping on other beds

My wife and I are on either side of 60, so we are - no, were - accustomed to occasional back pain and stiffness when waking up. We chalked it up to age and not being physically active enough, but after we got the TriSupport Converter about 4 months ago, I recently noticed that neither one of us has had a twinge of back pain or soreness since. At least when we're at home. Unfortunately, when we travel, we generally notice that we don't sleep as comfortably. So, yes, we've gotten spoiled. But it's so worth it! Highly recommend, and we're soon going to order our full mattress and put the converter in the guest room.

A satisfied customer!

I had some questions pre- and post-order and was impressed by the speed and quality of responses from the LEVELsleep team. I am completely satisfied with the mattress after several weeks of use.

Reduced my back pain by 50%

I had ower back pain every morning via a too soft mattress. The TriSupport Converter just made sense. Support where you need it, etc. So far, I have reduced my back pain by 50%...at least. Great product and delivers on its promise.

A satisfied customer!

I had some questions pre- and post-order and was impressed by the speed and quality of responses from the LEVELsleep team. I am completely satisfied with the mattress after several weeks of use.

Very Happy Customer

I haven't had a chance to tell you how happy I am with my new mattress! It's wonderful! I've been sleeping on a very hard tempurpedic and this is such a nice change! Thank you!!!

Unique to the industry

I recently visited a friend in Alameda, CA and stayed overnight as a guest so we could share some time enjoying one another’s company and memories. I slept in the guest bedroom on a major brand mattress that I soon found out was a costly investment after I had inquired about it the next day. I was naturally curious about it since I experienced some discomfort with my “sleep” experience----I awoke 3 or 4 times to soreness in my shoulder and hip areas and came to realize that with MY OWN MATTRESS— a LEVELSLEEP Queen size ---I’ve never experienced any such discomfort. In fact, the experience made me recall that my lower back issues had abated after a few days with my LEVELSLEEP mattress, which I’ve now enjoyed for over one year---what a contrast!! I’m impressed with your product and what you’ve achieved with your testing and certifications, which seem unique to the industry. Thank you Vince C.

AmazingAmazingAmazing

My girlfriend and I purchased a brand new mattress 12 months ago and it almost tore us apart! We ordered the LEVELsleep Cali King and it''s LITERALLY night and day. We are so happy with our mattress! Impeccable support for a good night''s rest!"

Shoulder pain is 75% better

I was waking up with shoulder pain every day from sleeping on my side. Since I have put the mattress converter on my old mattress, my shoulder pain is 75% better in just 2 weeks. So glad I purchased this!

Great Mattress!

Love the mattress the most comfortable ever! Especially for the price!

I have loved my Queen LEVELsleep mattress!

I was looking for a new mattress, and luckily came across LEVELsleep. As a side sleeper this mattress gives extra support where you want it while allowing your hips to enjoy the comfort of the mattress. I wake up feeling rested and ready for the day. I would highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a new mattress -- and seriously, the delivery doesn''t get any easier!

Amazing product, I sleep better than ever before!

I have been sleeping on the SmartSupport converter for 3 months and had no idea how much it would change my sleeping habits and ultimately my quality of life. I've suffered from chronic back pain for 2 decades and have tried everything to find relief. Five years ago I purchased a well known brand name foam mattress to help easy discomfort while sleeping, but still tossed and turned all night and woke up feeling tired. Upon adding the converter to the bed, I noticed a considerable change in the way my back felt all night. No longer did I toss and turn, I stayed asleep longer and woke up feeling well rested. Well worth every penny and more!

Love the lumbar support

I like the way the lumbar support works. I never thought a mattress would give me that support, but I'm glad it does! It really has helped, it's amazing.

Take the plunge!

I had the pleasure of seeing and trying a Levelsleep mattress at a home show. I called my wife, and she agreed that we should take the plunge" and purchase a mattress. Not only are we sleeping longer

Good for back sleepers

It's a comfortable mattress, but I sleep on my stomach, although it's therapeutic, I cannot feel the support as much as I would if I slept on my back. Still enjoy the mattress though. Thank you

TriSupport Mattress

After the first night of sleep on my TirSupport mattress my back pain decrease by 80% when I got up the next morning. I am hoping that once my body adjusts to the mattress that my back pain will be eliminated.

Tri Support topper

First night was decidedly uncomfortable, but after that it appears to be fine, and I have less cramps in my calves as well as stiffness in my back (I have spinal stenosis), so, on the whole, it's definitely an improvement over my other, softer mattress pad.

I've been seeing my chiropractor

I've been seeing my chiropractor for about a month with a back problem that was causing pain in my leg. After mentioning that I was having trouble sleeping because I couldn't find a comfortable position, he suggested looking at the Level Sleep mattress. After looking it over, I called with a few questions and ended up ordering a new TriSupport mattress. When it arrived, it was actually kind fun unpacking and setting it up. We've been sleeping on it for almost two weeks now and have definitely been sleeping better with less tossing and turning. My wife even said she thinks we're both snoring less now.

We love the Level Sleep

We love the Level Sleep Topper. I wonder if the firm support zone could be moved down… I tend to sleep in a lower position on my mattress away from the headboard.

helps with my shoulders, but dips in the waist

i have a permanent "dip" below the waistline in the mattress, but this bed does really help my shoulders feel better. it does sometimes give me more pain in the low back because it sinks in. but overall i have a much better time sleeping on my side now

Definately getting better sleep!

I do get a great night sleep on my new Level Sleep mattress. I do feel much better back support. My only trouble now, I need a different mattress cover as the one I have is not staying put :) LOL

queenplush sleeper

Sleeping better, getting used to it but a bit firmer than expected……but still better than my old mattress

Great service from company

Was looking for a mattress that had good support for my hips while allowing pressure relief and this seemed like a worthy product to solve my issue. The mattress arrived in good time.The product itself is pretty light compared to other foam mattresses because this mattress is 100% polyfoam vs. memory/gel foam. It took about 2 days for the mattress to fully expand. Sleeping on the mattress I felt my hips sink in further than I would prefer and because of the firmer foam under my mid section my upper body became elevated and my shoulders were not sinking enough to become level with my hips. I guess this would all come down to overall body type and weight.Overall I like the concept on paper but did not seem to work for me. The company and customer service was great and accommodated my return without any issues and plenty of communication. "

Great for a working guy like me

I work in construction and get terrible lower back aches so I really needed a new mattress. I found this one and it really works. Even after a long day, it lets me get way better sleep than I got before. It's on the firm side, but then, I am a big guy.

Best bed for a bad back

After swapping out my expensive mattress for the much cheaper Level Sleep mattress, I wasn't too impressed, but after a few nights I started waking up without my normal back pain (from my L5/S1 fusion area) that I had become used too. Maybe I didn't align myself vertically in the right position, but I really became a believer and a huge fan on the Level Sleep technology as it is the best mattress I have ever found for alleviating back pain. Way to go team. Great Mattress and a Great price too!

Better than advertised

I've been telling my friends about your intelligently made mattresses that we found to be very comfortable with support in the right areas. We've tried other mattresses that disappointed us rather quickly. We first put your mattress in the guest room and guests loved it, but then we decided to put it in our room and have been much happier than with our older, expensive yet sagging mattress. We recently stayed at Whitehall Hotel in Chicago that advertises as having the second most comfortable beds in a hotel....don't know what brand they use, but your LevelSleep is right up there if not better....

Compare Level With These Brands

Compare With Tomorrow

Compare With Dreamcloud

Compare With Bear Mattress

Compare With Nectar

Compare With Brooklyn Bedding

Compare With Nolah

Compare With Leesa

Compare With Eight

Compare With Amore

Compare With Saatva

Compare With Loom And Leaf

Compare With Winkbeds

Compare With Zenhaven

Compare With Essentia

Compare With Avocado

Compare With Cariloha

Compare With Cocoon

Compare With Pangeabed

Compare With Puffy

Compare With Big Fig

Compare With Allswell

Compare With My Green Mattress

Compare With Sapira Sleep

Compare With Tulo

Compare With Luxi

Compare With Idle

Compare With Helix

Compare With Aviya

Compare With Lull

Compare With Nest Bedding

Compare With Sleep Ez

Compare With Spindle

Compare With Novosbed

Compare With Purple

Compare With Layla

Compare With Voila

Compare With Doze

Compare With Tuck

Compare With Technogel

Compare With Urban

Compare With Hyphen

Compare With Qomfort

Compare With Nora

Compare With Hypnos

Compare With Dromma

Compare With Arctic Dreams

Compare With Naturepedic

Compare With Dreamfoam Bedding

Compare With Performasleep

Compare With Casper

Compare With Tempurpedic

Compare With Eve

Compare With Reverie

Compare With Christeli

Compare With Ikrema

Compare With Oso

Compare With Ghostbed

Compare With Craftmatic

Compare With Airweave

Compare With Restonic

Compare With Endy

Compare With Lifekind

Compare With Intellibed

Compare With Dormeo

Compare With Plushbeds

Compare With Verlo

Compare With Classic Brands

Compare With Tuft And Needle

Compare With Eluxury Supply

Compare With Amerisleep

Compare With Easy Rest

Compare With Bed In A Box

Compare With Zotto

Compare With Flobeds

Compare With Cuddle

Compare With Pranasleep

Compare With Sleepys

Compare With Kiss

Compare With Therapedic

Compare With Savvy Rest

Compare With Foam Sweet Foam

Compare With Vi Spring

Compare With Keetsa

Compare With King Koil

Compare With Brentwood Home

Compare With Diamond

Compare With Postureloft

Compare With Simmons Beautyrest

Compare With Comfortaire

Compare With Parklane

Compare With White Dove

Compare With Ashley Furniture

Compare With Comfort Tech

Compare With Sleep Science

Compare With Natures Sleep

Compare With Dream Bed

Compare With Innomax

Compare With Hästens

Compare With Banner

Compare With Safavieh

Compare With Springwall

Compare With Corsicana

Compare With Charles P Rogers

Compare With Mlily

Compare With Lebeda

Compare With Perfect Cloud

Compare With Purasleep

Compare With Sleep On Latex

Compare With Dynasty

Compare With Novaform

Compare With Wolf

Compare With Zinus

Compare With Sleep Innovations

Compare With Custom Comfort

Compare With Sherwood Bedding

Compare With Hampton And Rhodes

Compare With Eclipse

Compare With Aireloom

Compare With Kluft

Compare With Spa Sensations

Compare With Gold Bond

Compare With Ethan Allen

Compare With Bowles

Compare With Bed Boss

Compare With Personal Comfort

Compare With Enso

Compare With Shifman

Compare With Jamison

Compare With Sleep Number

Compare With Solstice

Compare With Signature Sleep

Compare With Yogabed

Compare With Raymour And Flanigan

Compare With Boyd

Compare With Dutch Craft

Compare With Maxim

Compare With Stearns And Foster

Compare With Sealy Posturepedic

Compare With Lucid

Compare With Zuzu

Compare With Icomfort

Compare With Cheswick Manor

Compare With Ortho

Compare With Astrabeds

Compare With Symbol

Compare With Serta Perfect Sleeper

Compare With Kingsdown

Compare With Spring Air

Compare With Southerland

Compare With City

Compare With Linenspa

Compare With Eastman House

Compare With Denver

Compare With Ikea

Compare With Englander

Compare With Bobs Bobopedic

Compare With Resort Sleep

Compare With Zeopedic

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.