Leesa vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. Their mattress is well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Leesa: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Leesa: 9.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Leesa: $525-$1070
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Leesa:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

Winkbeds:
Get $200 Off With Email

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Reviewers score these mattresses very highly versus others. Read on below for the customer reviews and mattress specifics.

Leesa's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer a good amount of support Customers describe their shoulders and hips are well supported while their backs are aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is the evenness of support along the sides. For people that like to sit on the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will support you well enough.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also provide guidance on the difference of firmness throughout the mattress. Therefore, it can help with finding out if there is even support throughout the mattress. These mattresses are even and should do well supporting the spine of most sleepers.

Leesa's Durability

Reviewers describe these mattresses as competitive when it comes to durability. Having a durable mattress can mean years of comfortable nights. while one that breaks down quickly can be a hole in your pocket. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for contemporary mattresses. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Great customer satisfaction scores are what shoppers want to see. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Read on to discover if one of these will work for you!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it helps align the spine. Most folks find these mattresses supporting them well while they sleep. So, if you were worried about support for these mattresses, you can rest easy!

Edge Support
Most folks are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress won't sink under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Dropping a bowling ball on your mattress is a helpful way of testing support. These mattresses provide a consistent density surface, which is terrific for feeling good about a supportive purchase.

Winkbeds's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. However as companies focus more on profits and less on building quality products, this can be more and more difficult to find. However, even with this, thhese mattresses specifically do well when it comes to durability. They will last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $200 Off With Email

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.