Leesa vs White Dove

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. Their mattress is well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Leesa: 9.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Leesa: 9.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Leesa: 9.5/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Leesa: 9.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Leesa: $525-$1070
White Dove: $497-$1350

Leesa:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers give these mattresses solid scores for overall satisfaction, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Leesa's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. These mattresses do a good job with supporting the spine and keeping the hips and shoulders in the right positions.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well with edge support, which is the evenness of support along the sides. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will support you well enough.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also be used to show how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it can show if there is even resistance or if some areas sag. Based on this, these mattresses offer even support.

Leesa's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. This is one of the reasons that customers strive so hard to find mattresses that last. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are highly regarded when it comes to longevity. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, there is some mixed feedback Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is well regarded by those that like to roll over to the side of the mattress. Some folks that have larger builds may still experience some dipping along the sides.

White Dove's Durability

Based on the materials that are in the mattress, the average durable mattress will stay comfortable for at least 7 - 12 years. Mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made than foam mattresses -- though this is not always the case. However, mattresses that don't put a focus on durability will degrade much quicker no matter the materials. Sleepers give these mattresses mixed emotions. Some describe good comfort, but others have had issues with lasting support.

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.