Leesa vs Vi Spring

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. Their mattress is well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Vi Spring

Vispring, formerly Vi Spring or Vi-Spring, is a luxury bed founded in 1901 and operating in London, England. It offers luxury materials and a line of hybrids and innerspring mattresses with all natural ingredients such as horsetail, wool, alpaca, cashmere, and silk. They are generally sold through out luxury retailers throughout North America and Europe. For these reasons, this brand boasts high prices for mattresses, but dedicates itself to exclusivity.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Vi Spring: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Leesa: 9.3/10
Vi Spring: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Leesa: 9.5/10
Vi Spring: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Vi Spring: 8.4/10

Price:
Leesa: $525-$1070
Vi Spring: $3075-87460

Leesa:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

Vi Spring:
Get Yours Now

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Take a look at the specifics below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Leesa's Supportiveness

These mattresses are do a very good job at support versus others in the industry. They offer a more resilient sleeping surface to align the spine and help sleepers feel comfort. Customers describe these mattresses as offering solid support on the surface layers and and don't talk about issues with initial sags.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important detail when you are sitting on the side of your bed and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses do a fine job with good edge support towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good for measuring firmness and support throughout the mattress. These mattresses have good even support and good versatility throughout the mattress.

Leesa's Durability

It isn't simple to find a great product that will last a decade or more under constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts a lifetime if they can make repeatable revenue. That said, there are still remarkable products to be found. These mattress, as an example, get good marks from customers on quality. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though those who are of heavier builds may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

Vi Spring's Owner Satisfaction

Online reviews are a great resource to discovering if a product will work for you. Reviewers overall have positive things to say about these mattresses, but there were a few that didn't vote as highly. Review the mattress specifics below for information on if this mattress will work for you.

Vi Spring's Supportiveness

Reviewers like these mattresses supportiveness overall, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an indicator of how supportive the sides of the mattress are versus the center. These mattresses do a fine job, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

Vi Spring's Durability

Mattresses don't give sleepers the same kind of lasting comfort they used to. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. That said, finding a long-living and comfortable mattress can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse Vi Spring Customer Reviews

Fine so far

Not quite such a good quality as the one it replaced but still fine

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.