Leesa vs Tuck

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off Mattresses
The Tuck Mattress was Discontinued in April 2018

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. Their mattress is well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Tuck

Tuck is an eco-conscious mattress company that is well-known for using recycled materials in their mattresses. From their coils to their foam, Tuck has taken the route of sourcing its materials in a responsible way. In terms of comfort, Tuck produces one medium firmness hybrid mattress that they customize to you with their sleep quiz -- it is made with both micro-coils and heavier duty pocket coils as well as poly foam on the surface layer. Most customers find their mattress comfortable and a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Tuck: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Leesa: 9.3/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Leesa: 9.5/10
Tuck: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price:
Leesa: $525-$1070
Tuck: $600-$1200

Leesa:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

Tuck:
Get Yours Now

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are very happy with these mattresses for overall comfort, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Leesa's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are important to everyone. Even if you like mattresses in non-firm varieties, a mattress that aligns the back and shoulders is really important. These mattresses do well with support over much of the competition.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important things to sleepers -- must don't know until they lose it. These mattresses offer good quality edge support, which means sleepers feel propped up on the sides of their mattress as well as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a good approach and it is an excellent way of measuring support across the surface. These mattresses offer positive support throughtout the mattress.

Leesa's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. This is one of the reasons that customers strive so hard to find mattresses that last. That said, lots of brands are more concerned with profit. Even with that, there are still some great products and brands out there. These mattresses are very well rated when it comes to durability. These mattresses should do a great job for up to a decade for those of average builds. Those who are heavier may have slightly time.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

Tuck's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good foundation to looking more into a mattress. Based on online customer sentiment and review data, these mattresses are highly regarded by customers. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Tuck's Supportiveness

Solid support throughout a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. Customers report that these mattresses help support the body overall. So, you can rest easy that these mattresses will support your back while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that you can sit on the edge of the bed or roll to the side and the mattress won't sink under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Tuck's Durability

It isn't simple to find a great product that will last a decade or more under constant use. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Check the Prices For Tuck:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse Tuck Customer Reviews

Knocked Out

I waited far too long to buy a new mattress, but the Tuck is incredible, my wife and I have never slept better!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.