Leesa vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. Their mattress is well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ makes a variety of latex mattresses that range from organic to all-natural. Having been in business since 1976, Sleep EZ knows what its doing when it makes all-natural, safe mattresses for your family. They have a variety of products in various pricepoints and interesting features like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Leesa: 9.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Leesa: 9.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Leesa: $525-$1070
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Leesa:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

Sleep Ez:
Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Versus competitiors, customers are really happy with these mattresses. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

Leesa's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important attributes for just about everyone. Whether you are looking for a firm mattress or a softer variety, a mattress that aligns the spine and supports your body is key. Overall, these mattresses offer that kind of support.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. Overall, hese mattresses offer strong edge support, which means sleepers notice good support when they roll to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test to measure the firmness of the mattress and it does a good job measuring even support throughout the surface layers. These mattresses offer good evenness throughout the sleeping surface to help with better spine alignment.

Leesa's Durability

These mattresses do a good job with comfort longevity versus competitors. Having a durable mattress can mean years of comfortable nights. while one that breaks down quickly can be a hole in your pocket. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Folks may experience slight decreases in durability who are of heavier builds or spend more than average in bed.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out which mattresses get winning ratings from customers is not always easy. Customers have great things to say about these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, it is a good starting place to do research into their offering.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it is beneficial for the back and spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that you'll feel the same amount of support on the sides of the bed as the center and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Dropping a bowling ball on your mattress is a helpful way of testing support. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is ideal for those that are concerned about making the right choice.

Sleep Ez's Durability

High quality, durable mattresses are the most sought after by customers. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, finding a mattress that lasts can be a difficult thing to find. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.