Leesa vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. Their mattress is well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Leesa: 9.3/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Leesa: 9.5/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Leesa: 9.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Leesa: $525-$1070
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799

Leesa:
Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Having a mattress that works well for customers is a good place to begin before learning if it will work for your specifically. These mattreses are scored very well by customers based on our analysis of online customer data. Customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses and having a good experience with the company itself. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Leesa's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is one of the most important things to just about everyone. Whether you are looking for a firm mattress or a softer variety, a mattress that keeps your body properly aligned is very important. These mattresses do a good job with support over much of the competition.

Edge Support
Many reviewers describe edge support as a key attribute of the best mattresses. These mattresses offer good quality edge support, which means customers who sit on the side of the mattress feel good support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it is a great way to measure even support too. Customers report that these mattresses offer even support across the surface layers.

Leesa's Durability

If you have a mattress that remains comfortable for years, you could save thousands. It's one more great reason why durability is top of mind for mattress buyers. However, unsurprisingly, there are lots of brands that are more concerned with their immediate bottom line. Even with that, customers can still find great products and brands out there. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good check mark in finding if you want to do more research into a specific brand. Versus competitiors, customers are really happy with these mattresses. Read on below for the customer reviews and mattress specifics.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. These mattresses are good at supporting sleepers overall. So, you can rest easy that these mattresses will support your back while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests are helpful in measuring support. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is ideal for those that are concerned about making the right choice.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Everyone who is looking for a mattress is looking for one that will last. However, with some companies focusing more on profits and less on quality, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. For most sleepers, they will last between 7 - 12 years. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.