Lebeda vs Zeopedic

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lebeda in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others haven't had as great feedback. There were some negative feedback thrown in with the positive. Read on below for more information on the specifics and for some customer reviews.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

Support in mattresses is deeply important to spine health and deep sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Lebeda's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but unfortunately not all mattresses last for the long term. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Discovering how folks really feel about a certain mattress is sometimes a hard thing -- especially with all of the noise in the industry. These mattresses, sadly, aren't rated as well by sleepers. There are still sleepers who are perfectly cozy with these products, but others that are not as much. Make sure to read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on support. Though there are some that prefer the feel of these mattresses, others don't like how they work with their body. If you are looking at this brand, make sure to do additional research on how it will work for your body type before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely an important indicator to those with mobility concerns. Others don't really feel its that big of a deal as long as they are comfy sleeping. Some folks feel strongly about support issues so make sure to do added reading if edge support is an important item for you.

Zeopedic's Durability

Getting a long-lasting mattress is awesome, and when we instead buy a mattress that causes us discomfort after only a year, we feel cheated. However, it is much more difficult to find a durable mattress nowadays than in years past. With more choices than ever, many companies are sacrificing quality to make a quick dollar. With these mattresses specifically, some sleepers report problems with lasting comfort. That doesn't mean that it will happen to you, but make sure to read the warranty and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.