Lebeda vs Sleepys

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleepys in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleepys


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. In our analysis of sentiment and reviews, we found that sleepers score these mattresses above average. However, some were not as pleased Study more about the mattress specifics below.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. That said, some folks didn't feel supported enough so if you are heavier, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
This mattress does well for most in terms of providing edge support. Those that are heavier may find some dipping close to the edges.

Lebeda's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. But, finding a mattress that really lasts can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many folks describe feeling comfortable on their new mattresses and sleeping better than before, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Most customers report feeling supported on these mattresses, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that are plus size, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to make sure that your body is perfectly aligned.

Edge Support
For those that want to be able to sit on the side of their mattress in the morning, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Sleepys's Durability

Durability comes down to materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.