Lebeda vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lebeda in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, you can better figure out if a mattress will work for your body. That said, it isn't always easy to stay focused through all the noise from other brands. Sleepers have had both good and bad things to say about these mattresses. Some reviewers report being happy with their selection, but others aren't so sure.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is important for a night's sleep. Initially, these mattresses are reviewed as being quite supportive, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. It is really important to take a look at all of the reviews to make sure these fit your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is important to most folks and makes it easy to get in and out of bed. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, things are fairly even in terms of support throughout the mattress. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Lebeda's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. But, these days, everything from what you wear to where you sleep are degrading faster. Customers have mixed feelings about the durability of these mattresses. Mattresses really affect people's bodies in different ways and some folks felt great about comfort long term, but others were not as sure. Do some additional research on your mattress choice to make sure it fits with your body.

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this one, do more research below to learn if this mattress will work for you. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some folks were very comfy in their new beds, but others reported discomfort with the feel.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is great when you've been looking for a mattress to support your spine. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so take a look at the firmness and durability ratings to ensure it works for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

All of us wants a mattress that really lasts, but some companies don't put the same attention on durability. The good thing is that these mattreses are above average when it comes to longevity. Most customers are happy with their mattress for 5 to 7 years, but some folks that weigh more than average may discover it degrades faster.

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.