Lebeda vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Ez in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Ez

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Ez:
Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. Based on our examination of sleeper reviews, we've found that customers give these above average marks on overall satisfaction. However, there are some mixed reviews. Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. For most reviewers, these mattresses provide a good amount of support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure that your selection is right for you.

Edge Support
Most feel comfortable with the edge support of these mattresses. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Lebeda's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. For those that are looking for mattresses that last over 15 years, these days it can be hard to find. But, finding a mattress that really is cozy for a long time can save you lots long term. Unfortunately, sleepers have mixed thoughts about these mattresses. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Read the specifics below to learn if one will work for your body!

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well overall in the industry when it comes to support. They offer the support needed to align the vertebrae and reviewers report feeling comfortable. Customers report that they feel a good amount of support and and don't report loss of support over the short term.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress and are looking for a supportive surface. These mattresses offer good support on the sides and edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball mattress test is a good way of measuring firmness and support. Reviewers describe these mattresses as evenly supportive throughout the surface.

Sleep Ez's Durability

It's always difficult to find products that last over 10 years. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most folks will have them last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are heavier or use their mattress more often than nightly may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.