Lebeda vs Purasleep

Get The Best September 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Purasleep

Purasleep is no longer selling mattresses. Purasleep is an affordable online mattress company popular on Amazon for selling memory foam mattresses. Their foams are CertiPUR-US certified not to offgas and they offer different firmness options for various budgets. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lebeda in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Purasleep: 8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Purasleep: $249-$2549

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Purasleep:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding owner satisfaction is a great way to target the right mattress. These mattresses have mixed emotions from customers. Some were entirely satisfied with these mattresses, but others couldn't get comfortable. Look on below to figure out if they will work for you specifically.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, there are some reviewers that describe a lack of support for their bodies, so take a look at the firmness and durability ratings to ensure it works for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well here, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Lebeda's Durability

Mattresses with longevity will last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials in them. Foam mattresses are generally less durable, while coil mattresses that are high quality should last longer. That being said, mattresses that don't put emphasis on durability will start breaking down much faster independent of materials used. Customers give mixed reviews to these mattresses. Some feel they've found lasting good sleep, while others have problems.

Purasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. That said, it's not always easy for shoppers to come up with takeaways after looking at many different mattress sites. In our analysis of sentiment and reviews, we found that sleepers score these mattresses above average. However, some were not as pleased Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Purasleep's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that are plus size, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some have had some issues so if you have mobility issues, make sure to review more.

Purasleep's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they once did. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. That said, finding a long-lasting mattress can mean hundreds of dollars in your pocket. Unfortunately, sleepers have mixed thoughts about these mattresses. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Purasleep Customer Reviews

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be... at first. After having if for a few months it seems like it's wore down in the middle of the bed where I tend to lay more often. If I try to lay on the edges I just roll to the center. It seemed to good to be true at first, but I don't think they're built to last.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.