Lebeda vs Puffy

Get an Instant Discount for Puffy Get $300 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Puffy

Puffy is an online mattress brand that makes two mattresses: The Puffy Mattress and The Puffy Lux Mattress (Limited Time: Get $300 Off Mattresses). Both are high rated memory foam mattresses that are making a splash in the mattress in the box industry. Most folks find these mattresses softer than other all-foam mattresses in a box, which is great for those with a lighter body type. With an aim at providing a higher end all-foam mattress for less than in-store, Puffy is a brand to consider and ships worldwide!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Puffy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Puffy

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Puffy: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Puffy: 9.6/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Puffy: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Puffy: 9.5/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Puffy: $795-$1995

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Puffy:
Get $300 Off Mattresses

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of owner satisfaction will help you target the right mattresses for you. These mattresses, however, get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

Reviewers like these mattresses supportiveness overall, which is great when you've been looking for a mattress to support your spine. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses do a fine job, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Lebeda's Durability

Durable mattresses will last between 7 and 12 years based on the materials that are in the mattress. Generally speaking, foam mattresses will have a lower baseline of durability, while coil mattresses will last longer if they are high quality. That said, mattresses that don't focus on durability will start sagging much faster especially for larger customers. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some have found comfort for the long term, but others have had complaints.

Puffy's Owner Satisfaction

Starting with a brand that has a good customer satisfaction rating is a good tactic. Based on online customer sentiment and review data, these mattresses are highly regarded by customers. Customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses and having a good experience with the company itself. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Puffy's Supportiveness

Having mattress support is important to having a healthy night sleep. These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness. It is important for those that aren't getting the proper supportive night sleep they deserve right now. Most reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive overall.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are well rated on their edge support, but some customers may experience more contouring along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good at measuring mattress firmness. It is also great for figuring out if there is supportive evenness or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses will provide an even surface to sleep on.

Puffy's Durability

One of the most essential things for mattress buyers is durability. Being able to get up to a decade of continual use out of a mattress is good in terms of durability. However, some of the things that could affect durability are material quality and sleeper size. Customers give these mattresses good marks for durability against others. However, some folks that have heavier bodies may find a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Puffy:   Get $300 Off Mattresses

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Puffy Customer Reviews

No more back pain

No bounce. Very comfortable. Had some minor back pain with the old mattress and now it's gone!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.