Lebeda vs Parklane

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Parklane in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Parklane


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Parklane: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Parklane: $198-$2915

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

There have been assorted feedback from customers on these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that are plus size, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Lebeda's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. That said, finding a long-living and comfortable mattress can save you thousands. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very pleased with the sleep they get from these mattresses., but others have described not feeling as satisfied. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Read on below for added information about how they work for folks to figure out if they will work for you!

Parklane's Supportiveness

It's important to have a supportive mattress for a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well in supporting folks at the beginning, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that show the density of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Parklane's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on lasting comfort. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.