Lebeda vs My Green Mattress

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress Get 15% Off - Code MEMORIAL15

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

My Green Mattress

My Green Mattress was founded with the mission to create an all-natural mattress that wouldn't harm those that are sensitive to off-gassing or other forms of toxicity in and around mattresses. They offer a variety of Dunlop latex and pocket coil mattresses for both adults and children that are Greenguard and GOTS certified, which are some of the highest organic and safe certifications out there. Their mattresses get high marks from most customers and should be on your short list if you are looking at eco-friendly and all-natural options.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend My Green Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of My Green Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
My Green Mattress: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
My Green Mattress: 9.2/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
My Green Mattress: $649-$1594

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

My Green Mattress:
Get 15% Off - Code MEMORIAL15

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer satisfaction is a perfect way to narrow down your search. These mattresses have mixed emotions from customers. Some customers had issues with the comfort, but others were really happy with the final product. Read on to learn about the mattress specifics and hear from customers.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is great when you've been looking for a mattress to support your spine. However, there are some reviewers that describe a lack of support for their bodies, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses over good support overall, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Lebeda's Durability

Having a mattress with good durability means saving yourself thousands. Sadly, now more than ever, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Mattresses affect everyone differently and some felt happy with the long term comfort, but others were not so sure. Make sure to take look at some of the customer reviews to see if the mattress should work for you before purchasing.

My Green Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to get to the bottom of which mattresses are best rated, but it isn't easy from just browsing online. Based on our analysis of online customer sentiment, customers rate these mattresses very well. Although you may not necessarily agree after buying, it is a good starting place to do research into their offering.

My Green Mattress's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. These mattresses do well at cradling the hips and shoulders while keeping the spine aligned properly.

Edge Support
These mattresses also approach edge support well, which is how a mattress keeps its support even along the edges. For those that want to sit on the side of the mattress to put on socks or slippers, these mattresses will do a good job being supportive to your body.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. It can show if there is an uneven surface. Based on these factors, these mattresses do a good job in their even support.

My Green Mattress's Durability

In terms of longevity, these mattresses are very competitive versus the competition. For buyers, finding a mattress that offers good durability can mean years of extra sleep. while one that quickly falters can mean immediate discomfort. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for contemporary mattresses. Those folks that weight more than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience slight decreases in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress:   Get 15% Off - Code MEMORIAL15

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse My Green Mattress Customer Reviews

GREAT mattress at a TOTAL STEAL

I cannot rave about this mattress enough -- very comfortable, non-toxic materials I can feel good about (and I am very picky about everything I buy in terms of toxicity), and what a total STEAL! I had been searching for mattresses for ages, and I could not find anything I wanted for a price I could afford until I came across this one. No off-gassing, but there is a very faint, not-at-all-unpleasant, earthy smell to it. And it was delivered very fast, way before the promised time frame. Lastly, the mattress was not nearly as uncomfortably hard/firm as some of the reviews indicated. I actually wish I had not bought the expensive latex topper I already purchased elsewhere, because it really doesn't even need it. I was a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but I am SO happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.