Lebeda vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lebeda: 8.1/10
Level: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Level: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Lebeda: 8.2/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Lebeda: 8.3/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Lebeda: $135-$3649
Level: $999-$1699

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are very comfortable with these mattresses., but others have had complaints with the mattresses. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Read on below for more information on the specifics and for some customer reviews.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is what you want when you've been sleeping on a sagging mattress from the past few months. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses do well here, but some folks may experience some contouring along the sides.

Lebeda's Durability

Having a mattress with good durability means saving yourself thousands. Sadly, now more than ever, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses and having a good experience with the company itself. Take a look below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Level's Supportiveness

Deep support is essential for a healthy night's rest, and these mattresses provide some of the best support. Supportive doesn't always mean firm. The most important part about support is if a mattress provides a healthy spine alignment. These mattresses are some of the best at providing good support for sleepers.

Edge Support
Do you find yourself sitting on the side of your bed and you don't want that sagging feeling? These mattresses provide a great seating position for you to put on socks or slippers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers measure mattress firmness with bowling balls. The most important thing to see is if the supportiveness is clear across the mattress to align to your body properly. These mattresses offer consistency and even density so you can feel comfortable if you have wide shoulders or hips.

Level's Durability

Providing mattresses that last a lifetime is a difficult thing for mattress brands. They first need to invest in better materials, and perform better in product tests. Also, it can be something that is very dependent on individual use. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the current information, should last a decade or more for most sleepers.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.