Kluft vs White Dove

Get The Best June 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kluft

Kluft is the signature brand of E.S. Kluft, who also crafts Aireloom mattresses. The claim to fame of Kluft mattresses is their use of luxury materials like cashmere and Joma® wool. They offer three hybrid mattress collections with pocketed coils, latex, foam and packed luxury comfort materials, and a latex mattress option. Most customers like their Kluft mattresses at first, but durability is a big concern for many reviewers who experienced sagging issues.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend White Dove in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kluft: 7.7/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kluft: 7.6/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Kluft: 6.1/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Kluft: 7.8/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Kluft: $3422-40842
White Dove: $497-$1350

Kluft:
Get Yours Now

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Kluft's Owner Satisfaction

Discovering how folks really feel about a certain mattress is sometimes a hard thing -- especially with companies coming in and out of the market quickly. Sleepers, sadly, don't always feel comfortable from these mattresses. There are still customers that are happy with their mattresses, but others that are not as pleased. Read on to understand the specifics of the mattresses.

Kluft's Supportiveness

Being supported by your mattress is intrinsic to having a good night's sleep. Sleepers describe these mattresses as highly supportive at first, but there are some issues with long term support. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of the mattresses, these mattresses have even inital support. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

Kluft's Durability

Finding a mattress with long lasting comfort is awesome, but difficult. Sadly, sleepers don't rate these mattresses well when it comes to durability. This means that some customers may experience that their mattress lasts longer than average, while other mattresses may become uncomfortable faster. If you are a heavier individual, read up on your options because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues from some mattresses.

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

There were mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others that didn't like their experience. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Most folks describe these mattresses as doing a good job supporthing their bodies, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those with wider frames, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

White Dove's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Browse Kluft Customer Reviews

Big lump in the middle

Extremely dissappointed after I shelled out so much money. After only a few days, there is severe body contouring and a lump in the middle. This is so ridiculous. I called them and they said that it is normal for a 1.5 inch depression, but I can't believe this because it is unsleepable. I feel like I can barely reach my partner through the hump.

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.