Kluft vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kluft

Kluft is the signature brand of E.S. Kluft, who also crafts Aireloom mattresses. The claim to fame of Kluft mattresses is luxury material. They offer two hybrid mattresses and one latex-foam combination mattress. Their signature mattresses are a mixture of pocketed coils, foam, and over five pounds of cashmere in one of their mattresses, but with this kind of luxury, they have a pricepoint to match. They are sold in upscale retailers like Bloomingdale's.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kluft: 7.7/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kluft: 7.6/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Kluft: 6.1/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Kluft: 7.8/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Kluft: $3422-40842
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Kluft:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Kluft's Owner Satisfaction

There is some negative input from sleepers about these mattresses. Some customers didn't have a good experience, but others were completely satisfied. Therefore, it is more difficult to estimate if one of these will work perfectly for you. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Kluft's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If your mattress doesn't support you well, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find these mattresses to have fine edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Some that are heavier and have larger builds may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Kluft's Durability

Unfortunately, not everyone rates thair mattresses well in terms of longevity. While some customers found them to be comfortable, others describe having issues faster than average. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews can be a great way to get a clarity on choosing a new mattress because it highly increases the likelihood that they will work for you. Based on recent and overall reviews, these mattresses get some of the best ratings for owner satisfaction. So, feel confident diving into this brand more!

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

These mattresses are market leaders when it comes to support. Support isn't always about firmness, that they have built mattresses that support the spine properly.

Edge Support
Edge support is resistance towards the sides of the mattress. These mattresses excel here. If you hug the sides of your mattress while you sleep, these mattresses will give you an even feel that is not much different from the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests measure support throughout the mattress effectively. On tests, these mattresses excel at providing even support throughout the mattress. Even support like this is important in cradling hips and shoulders and keeping backs aligned. You will be gently supported by these mattresses.

Tomorrow's Durability

These mattresses are some of the leaders of longevity. Independent of your body size, these mattresses have been built with quality. you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years., you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years. In one-off cases, these mattresses will wear out sooner, but with a good trial policy, these mattresses are leaders for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Kluft Customer Reviews

Big lump in the middle

Extremely dissappointed after I shelled out so much money. After only a few days, there is severe body contouring and a lump in the middle. This is so ridiculous. I called them and they said that it is normal for a 1.5 inch depression, but I can't believe this because it is unsleepable. I feel like I can barely reach my partner through the hump.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.