Kluft vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kluft

Kluft is the signature brand of E.S. Kluft, who also crafts Aireloom mattresses. The claim to fame of Kluft mattresses is luxury material. They offer two hybrid mattresses and one latex-foam combination mattress. Their signature mattresses are a mixture of pocketed coils, foam, and over five pounds of cashmere in one of their mattresses, but with this kind of luxury, they have a pricepoint to match. They are sold in upscale retailers like Bloomingdale's.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kluft: 7.7/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kluft: 7.6/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Kluft: 6.1/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Kluft: 7.8/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Kluft: $3422-40842
Level: $999-$1699

Kluft:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Kluft's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering purchasing, keep reading below for information on feel. They, sadly, get some low reviews from customers. Some spoke high praise about their experience, but many others had issues with the feel.

Kluft's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your bed doesn't prop you up, a mattress that does better would mean a much deeper sleep for you. Overall, most customers resonate with the supportiveness from these mattresses, but some had issues with them.

Edge Support
These mattresses should do fine on edge support for most, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Kluft's Durability

We all want a long lasting mattress, and when we instead buy a mattress that causes us discomfort after only a year, we feel cheated. That said, finding a durable mattress nowadays is really hard. With the crazy amount of choices now, some companies are focused more on capturing mind-share and sacrificing quality. In terms of these mattresses, some sleepers report durability concerns. Not every customer experiences durability problems, but do some extra reading to make sure that your choice works for your body.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. Now that you know what customers think in total, read on to learn more about specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Exciting customers with their support is an excellent attribute for these mattresses. Reviewers feel that their spines are aligned while providing a good amount of comfort for the sleeper.

Edge Support
If you sit on the side of your mattress before getting out of bed, this mattress will provide an even firmness towards the side, which means it is a favorite for those with mobility or joint issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great with even supportiveness tests. Although the comfort layers provide a nice and cozy surface, the layers below provide lasting support for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Level's Durability

Having a mattress that will last years is a tough proposition for mattress brands. It means they'd invest in quality materials -- from foam to coils, and do better at protecting their mattresses. Also, it is difficult to measure at times because it is such an individual experience dependent on body weight and use. However, with all that being said, customers rate these mattresses high for durability. and based on materials and craftsmanship, should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Kluft Customer Reviews

Big lump in the middle

Extremely dissappointed after I shelled out so much money. After only a few days, there is severe body contouring and a lump in the middle. This is so ridiculous. I called them and they said that it is normal for a 1.5 inch depression, but I can't believe this because it is unsleepable. I feel like I can barely reach my partner through the hump.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.