Kiss vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $300 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Kiss: $395-$895
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $300 Off With Email

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That said, it is sometimes more tedious to understand the whole layout after browsing many brands. We examined the online reviews and sentiment and found that customers give these mattresses above average marks overall. However, there are some mixed reviews. Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Kiss's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that have wider hips and shoulders, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Kiss's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. Versus competitiors, customers are really happy with these mattresses. Read on below to learn more about the mattresses and see what customers are saying about their experiences.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses support well. These mattresses are good at supporting the back and keeping things well aligned for the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
These mattresses also have good edge support, which is how well a mattress does keeping things supportively even along the edges. For people that like to sit on the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will do a good job supporting you towards the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The famous bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also be used to show how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. In this way, it can show if there is even support or if some areas sag. Based on this, these mattresses are offer good and even support for the backs of sleepers.

Winkbeds's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. It's one more great reason why durability is top of mind for mattress buyers. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. In spite of that, there are still some great brands that make durable products. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $300 Off With Email

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.