Kiss vs Tuft And Needle

Get an Instant Discount for Tuft And Needle Get 10% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Tuft And Needle

Tuft and Needle made a big splash in the mattress industry when it offered one of the lowest cost all-foam mattresses in a box directly to customers. As one of the earliest players in the mattress-in-a-box space, they've elaborated on their initial concept with two more innovative designs: The Mint and The Hybrid, which provide high quality, superbly pressure-relieving offerings. With their three mattresses and 100,000s of positive reviews, customers have spoken in approval of T&N.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tuft And Needle in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tuft And Needle

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.3/10

Price:
Kiss: $395-$895
Tuft And Needle: $350-$1570

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Tuft And Needle:
Get 10% Off Mattresses

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many folks describe feeling comfortable on their new mattresses and sleeping better than before, but there were others who were not as comfortable. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Kiss's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel supported well by these mattresses, but others didn't always agree with the feel. For those that have larger body types or wide hips or shoulders, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Kiss's Durability

Finding a mattress that is highly durable can save you loads of money. But, as companies focus more on making money, everything from clothes to bedding degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Tuft And Needle's Owner Satisfaction

Not all customers report feeling good about these mattresses. Some sleepers were unhappy with the comfort, but others were really pleased. One of these may work for you, but it makes it difficult to figure out. Read on to learn more about the specifics to find out if these mattresses will work for you.

Tuft And Needle's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not be the best in terms of support. Though there are some folks that find comfort and support, some have had issues with lasting alignment. If you are looking at this brand, make sure to do additional research on how it will work for your body type before purchasing.

Edge Support
Overall, edge support is extremely important to those with mobility issues. Others don't really feel its that big of a deal as long as they are comfy sleeping. These mattresses may not offer the kind of edge support that lasts so make sure to do added research if it is important to you.

Tuft And Needle's Durability

Discovering a mattress that is highly durable is essential to mattress shoppers. Yet, with businesses focused on competition and marketing, it isn't always clear. That said, with great data on material quality, craftsmanship, and customers feedback, these mattresses should provide above average longevity and last over 5 years for most. But, some heavier in body type sleepers may find them to be slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Tuft And Needle:   Get 10% Off Mattresses

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Tuft And Needle Customer Reviews

The upgrades to the Mint mattress

The upgrades to the Mint mattress addresses the few weaknesses of the standard T and N mattress. We have been extremely satisfied with both of them and have begun giving them to our kids

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.